J & H Auto Service

Auto Repair Shop

1110 Lilly Rd NE

Olympia, WA 98506

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 months ago
The service was very friendly, professional, and prompt. This was a brake job on my wife's car and she was concerned that she had to apply the brakes to the floor on the way home. I took the car out the next morning and pumped the brakes often. The brakes seem to be fine now. If for some reason they go soft again, I will bring the car back in. I know John will take care of it if that happens. Appreciate the quick attention.
D
6 months ago
Solid Service...Always!
We have had our cars and pick-ups serviced and repaired at J&H for many years. They have consistently been honest, thorough and dependable. We have never had to worry or be concerned that we would be conned or be cheated. All businesses could take a lesson from J&H on how a business should be conducted. We have recommended J&H to many other people and we will continue to do so in the future.
J
9 months ago
Always solid
Brought my Subaru Outback in for routine oil change and to check on my breaks. Knew I needed something done on the latter and had that work done. Was advised of another recommended repair, and will schedule shortly. Brakes were tested within days and performed perfectly; avoided an unnecessary collision. Thank you J&H!
B
11 months ago
Hi John, Just to let you know that Scott and company did a outstanding job in your absence with great customer service.
P
1 year ago
Best Mechanic Shop Ever!
I have lived in 7 different states over the last several decades, so I have had my cars serviced at many different places. J & H Auto Service is the best, with service that is top of the line, fair pricing, honest estimates, and I am always given options. Every time I have had my car serviced I drive away knowing my car had been serviced/repaired by the best mechanics, I have been charged a fair price, and I have been treated with respect. I have never once had a problem and I always recommend J&H Auto Shop to anyone who needs a mechanic. I have moved further away, but I still take my cars there.
B
1 year ago
Rear brakes
First of all, Job well done. They got the job done the same day even though they were very busy. Great people to do business with. Very honest,& they will not try to sell you a service that is not needed at this time. Santa Bob P.S. Keep up the good work!!
D
2 years ago
Always comfortable with the service and price you charge. Solid level of trust.
B
2 years ago
John and his staff are always excellent in customer service.
C
2 years ago
John is an awesome guy!! Great pricing
John has now helped me out with a few different vehicles. Great service very fair price and quick turn around time. I recommend to all!!!
B
2 years ago
Always good service
I am never spoken down to, but in the eye and all options laid out before me so I can make the best decision for me at that moment. I always feel that I am treated like family. I know my car is in good hands when I take it here to be worked on.