J & H Auto Service

Auto Repair Shop

1110 Lilly Rd NE

Olympia, WA 98506

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

olympiaautoservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Hi John, Just to let you know that Scott and company did a outstanding job in your absence with great customer service.
P
2 months ago
Best Mechanic Shop Ever!
I have lived in 7 different states over the last several decades, so I have had my cars serviced at many different places. J & H Auto Service is the best, with service that is top of the line, fair pricing, honest estimates, and I am always given options. Every time I have had my car serviced I drive away knowing my car had been serviced/repaired by the best mechanics, I have been charged a fair price, and I have been treated with respect. I have never once had a problem and I always recommend J&H Auto Shop to anyone who needs a mechanic. I have moved further away, but I still take my cars there.
B
4 months ago
Rear brakes
First of all, Job well done. They got the job done the same day even though they were very busy. Great people to do business with. Very honest,& they will not try to sell you a service that is not needed at this time. Santa Bob P.S. Keep up the good work!!
D
7 months ago
Always comfortable with the service and price you charge. Solid level of trust.
B
11 months ago
John and his staff are always excellent in customer service.
C
1 year ago
John is an awesome guy!! Great pricing
John has now helped me out with a few different vehicles. Great service very fair price and quick turn around time. I recommend to all!!!
B
1 year ago
Always good service
I am never spoken down to, but in the eye and all options laid out before me so I can make the best decision for me at that moment. I always feel that I am treated like family. I know my car is in good hands when I take it here to be worked on.
M
1 year ago
Best Shop around!!!!
As always.. over the top service. I called on Thursday night knowing they probably closed at 5 but John picked up at 5:45 when I called and I told him my check engine light was on and my car was sputtering. He said to bring it right over and he would see what was going on with it. Thank you so much for the wonderful service
T
1 year ago
Always Great service
They always take great care if us
A
1 year ago
Thumbs up
Always friendly, always quality. Love these guys!