J H Trevino Jr DDS PA

Dentist

900 W Sam Houston Blvd

Ste 2

Pharr, TX 78577

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Wonderful service
Atmosphere was AWESOME 👏🏼 my teenagers enjoy going to see Dr.Trevinio DDS
V
6 days ago
Amazing Visit
Awesome dentist! Very clean & professional staff and office. Always fun toys & activities to do while kids wait. Excellent visit!
R
1 week ago
Excelente
A
2 months ago
Great service!
I used to go to Rodeo Dental, and I hated their service and after going to Dr. Treviño I could tell the difference and I really liked it.
A
2 months ago
Great service!
I used to go to Rodeo Dental, and I hated their service and after going to Dr. Treviño I could tell the difference and I really liked it.
C
3 months ago
Patient, professional, autism friendly
I’ve heard of Dr. Tory through my dad and about how much experience he has with children, and also children with autism, which my son has. One thing I should mention is how much my son HATES it when someone sticks their fingers in is mouth for any reason, (ex. Brushing teeth, giving medication, etc.) but with most autistic children, it comes with the territory. When we arrived they had a wonderful lobby, that made you feel like home, with the painting done by children placed on the wall, the toys laid out, very child friendly, which my son loved. Dr. Tory’s staff showed so much patience towards my son and took their time making sure my son was comfortable while they took pictures of his teeth, Made sure he was aware of what they were going to do and what was going to happen, and said it in the most simplest terms as possible for him to understand. Dr. Tory was no exception, displaying the same patience and care as his staff. He understood my sons questions, and fears and gave him time to adjust to make sure he was comfortable while he cleaned my sons teeth. My son actually allowed him to clean his teeth, and check his teeth with little to no fuss! It was amazing. Of course the key to helping a child get use to the dentist is by bringing them for there routine checkups, so they will become accustomed to their dentist and therefore, no longer be afraid, but what helps the most is when you have a wonderful dentistry such as Dr. Tory’s. Thank you again Dr. Tory and your staff for being so patient with my son. We will see you soon!!
M
3 months ago
Highly recommend!
Awesome Dentist
M
3 months ago
Best children's dentist ive been to. Always positive, quick and willing to answer any questions.
C
6 months ago
Amazing Environment! Best staff, everyone is always friendly, my son loves it here. Thank You for All That you Dr. Tory!!!
M
6 months ago
Kind experience
From start to finish of visits you get a kind experience my only concern is that my child is comfortable,and she loves going to appointments.