J H Trevino Jr DDS PA

Dentist

900 W Sam Houston Blvd

Ste 2

Pharr, TX 78577

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 week ago
every good services
I been taking my kids sence 2006 with Dr Trevino and the staff are so friendly I love the service.
X
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
I enjoy taking my children with Dr. Trevino i have been going with him since 2011 and its been a good experience everytime. I like how we are in and out at a good time no long waits. I recommend him to everyone. Best Dentist!!
I
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dental office!!! Friendly staff and great dentist!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I have taken my daughters with Dr Trevino for many years now. I am very satisfied with the dental care they receive from him and all the staff. I recommend him highly.
C
3 weeks ago
Polite staff, great dental service
Like that I was able to reschedule an appointment & get a new one right away. No long wait for appt. Dental Hygenist is great & informative. Good staff & my kids have no complaints.
E
1 month ago
This dentist has been seeing my kids for the past 16 yrs or so. I strongly recomend him. His staff is remarkably nice. They dont have to dress up in weird costumes to make the office a "child friendly" place.
Y
2 months ago
Exelente atencion sobre todo el personal bien amable y no tardan mucho lo recomiendo mucho
M
3 months ago
Great Service & Fast My Kids Enjoy it
D
3 months ago
Professional‚̧
I love this Dentist office they are very friendly and i never have to wait so long to be seen Im from palmview and I dont care driving all the way to pharr.Because of the great staff they have there and my kids love itt.
J
4 months ago
1st visit of my baby
I like the service