J H Trevino Jr DDS PA

Dentist

900 W Sam Houston Blvd

Ste 2

Pharr, TX 78577

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Amazing Environment! Best staff, everyone is always friendly, my son loves it here. Thank You for All That you Dr. Tory!!!
M
1 month ago
Kind experience
From start to finish of visits you get a kind experience my only concern is that my child is comfortable,and she loves going to appointments.
L
2 months ago
Always a great visit
S
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff really recommend it..thank you for everything everyone does
R
2 months ago
Muy buen dentista!!! Y el personal súper amable.
M
3 months ago
Friendly service
I appreciate every thing about this office. The staff is always kind,and helpful with phone scheduling. In the office everyone is kind with the children. The rooms are always clean.
S
3 months ago
El mejor dentista!
Excelente lugar! Yo siempre salgo fascinada!!! Todos el personal demaciado amable, eficiente, rápido. Sus áreas muy limpias. Puras cosas buenas que decir sobre ellos 😄 Gracias por todo! 100% recomendado!
A
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
All staff attentive to their patients. No wait at all..!! My kids love going to their dentists appointments..!!
V
4 months ago
Excellent & prompt dental care services
Staff is courteous & friendly. My children have been patients for years. They are attentive and provide exceptional dental care..Always providing needed information about their procedures, leaving parents at ease as to what to expect. Strongly recommend it..:)
M
5 months ago
Thank you for your good service