Dr. Jesus “TORY” Trevino Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

900 W Sam Houston Blvd

Ste 2

Pharr, TX 78577

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Friendly staff great experience
M
1 month ago
The staff is great and friendly. The dentist is awesome and the waiting time is quick! Very clean office... I highly recommend
J
1 month ago
Awesome staff
Very good staff, my first time in here but is a really good place the Dr Tory explains very well and answer every single question.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Trevino has been my children's dentist since they were about 2 years old (more than 10 years ago). He has been very polite and professional. My children and I feel comfortable with Dr. Trevino and his staff. I highly recommend him.😀
G
2 months ago
Special needs son
I have been very happy with how the staff has been able to help our son. He is always comfortable when visiting.
I
2 months ago
De primera calidad
Excelente atencion, empelados muy amables, calidad y atención de servicio al 💯. El mejor!
C
3 months ago
Quick, super professional service
Best dentist me & my kids have ever been to.
E
3 months ago
My 3 yr old toddler had an appoitment at Dr. Treviño's office today. Eccelent service. They where very polite and quick. After 20 minutes we where done. I would totally recommend Dr. Treviño.
Y
3 months ago
Best Dr in the valley 😉☺☺☺☺
D
3 months ago
Effective and Effective
The staff is always friendly and polite. They work with my schedule, and my son loves every visit.