J & J Home Improvement

General Contractor

Bayside, NY

Hic: 1277309
Closed Today Closed

baysidehomeconstruction.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
House Siding
Very impressed with Joe’s exceptional interpersonal skills; always prompt and responsive when called. The work was exceptional; thorough, fast and well done! Very neat as well. They cleaned up thoroughly after the work was done. I was very happy with the results and would use him again.
L
1 year ago
Joe just did some work for me, including updating a bathroom. He did quality work and was reasonably priced. In addition to showing up right on time my house was left spotless.
Response from J & J Home Improvement
We really appreciate your bussines. It is a pleasure to work with you. Joe
S
1 year ago
Door installation
My name is ms. Citrin from kings point new york. My experience with joe . I highly recomend him and if you need refrence please feel free to email me citrinbrian@ gmail.com
M
1 year ago
Kitchen renovation
Joe and team did a fanastic work renovating my kitchen. Very reliable and trustwothy. He stand behind his work even after the job is done.
Response from J & J Home Improvement
Thank you Mona and happy new year
B
2 years ago
First of all i like the fact that Joe returns phone calls and is reliable. He is prompt and did a very professional job. I was very happy with the quality of his work. Would definitely use him again.
Response from J & J Home Improvement
My pleasure. Thank you
E
2 years ago
Excellent Contractor. Professional and trustworthy.
They reconstructed a falling ceiling, ripping the old ceiling, installing new cross supports, and then a new ceiling, followed by plaster and painting. Installed a new chandelier. They also constructed a box to raise washer/dryer in upper floor to help limit movement. Moved all furniture out and back, along with old carpeting. Removed all debris from the premises. They came every day, on time and worked the full day. Completed the task in 4 days. Very impressed with their professionalism, and friendliness. Very cooperative. Would recommend them very highly.
Response from J & J Home Improvement
It is a pleasure to work with you. Thank you for your bussnes.
J
2 years ago
Job done as promised
The complex job of knocking down wall between hallway and dining room went better than planned . Price was reasonable and all promises were filled .respecred our house and left everything perfect.
Response from J & J Home Improvement
Thank you james. It is a pleasure to work with you
F
2 years ago
Top Quality Workmanship
Very fair and honest contractor providing excellent service at fair price. 10 out of 10.
C
2 years ago
High quality service, and timely work. Was very staisfied and will definitely recommed to others.
Hight quality serivce, timely work,satisfied.
L
2 years ago
painting
dependable,good job,take good care of things.