J & J Home Improvement

General Contractor

Bayside, NY 11364

Hic: 1277309
Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

baysidehomeconstruction.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Improving shed
Job well done No complains Highly recommended
S
1 month ago
Bathroom regrout
They did an exellent job I am happy with their work.
S
1 month ago
On time excllent work
Always on time and excellent work On very difficult closet doors
M
3 months ago
The Absolute Best Contractor
I have dealt with many contractors over the years. Joe Cohen at J&J is the most reliable, diligent, talented and honest contractor in the business. His work is outstanding, his pricing fair, and he is extremely responsible. To top it off he is a wonderful person and an absolute pleasure to deal with. I will use him for all my future needs and will enthusiastically recommend him to friends and family.
G
4 months ago
Bathrom leak
After years of leaking shower stall , i finally found a company who was able to repair the leak in a quick and efficient way. I was very pleased with the results and the proffesional way that the company took care of the job.
M
6 months ago
Full apartment renovation
Highly recomend joe and his crew.
O
6 months ago
Kitchen renovation
J & J Home Improvement renovated my kitchen. Joe and his assistant did a beautiful job. I highly recommend his company.
P
6 months ago
Professional
Always on time, met deadlines, available at a phone call and quality work. What else could you ask for .
M
8 months ago
Job in roslyn
Joe and his assistant did a fantastic job. Joe scoped out the work in advance ,took my request,offered his ideas and described exactly what he would do. He repaired my deck, replaced the steps and railings. He also fixed the drainage problem that I had with my roof down spouts. Joe also repaired my kitchen table and dining room chair. All together he and his assistance were prompt , corteous and completed all of the work. My expectations were exceeded!
Response from J & J Home Improvement
Thank you for your business michael
F
8 months ago
Closet doors in bayside
We replaced 9 closet biofold doors ,doors were special order, we are impressed with the job finished in timely manner. Thank you