J & J Home Improvement

General Contractor

Bayside, NY

Hic: 1277309
Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

baysidehomeconstruction.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Joe just did some work for me, including updating a bathroom. He did quality work and was reasonably priced. In addition to showing up right on time my house was left spotless.
Response from J & J Home Improvement
We really appreciate your bussines. It is a pleasure to work with you. Joe
S
7 months ago
Door installation
My name is ms. Citrin from kings point new york. My experience with joe . I highly recomend him and if you need refrence please feel free to email me citrinbrian@ gmail.com
M
7 months ago
Kitchen renovation
Joe and team did a fanastic work renovating my kitchen. Very reliable and trustwothy. He stand behind his work even after the job is done.
Response from J & J Home Improvement
Thank you Mona and happy new year
B
10 months ago
First of all i like the fact that Joe returns phone calls and is reliable. He is prompt and did a very professional job. I was very happy with the quality of his work. Would definitely use him again.
Response from J & J Home Improvement
My pleasure. Thank you
E
11 months ago
Excellent Contractor. Professional and trustworthy.
They reconstructed a falling ceiling, ripping the old ceiling, installing new cross supports, and then a new ceiling, followed by plaster and painting. Installed a new chandelier. They also constructed a box to raise washer/dryer in upper floor to help limit movement. Moved all furniture out and back, along with old carpeting. Removed all debris from the premises. They came every day, on time and worked the full day. Completed the task in 4 days. Very impressed with their professionalism, and friendliness. Very cooperative. Would recommend them very highly.
Response from J & J Home Improvement
It is a pleasure to work with you. Thank you for your bussnes.
J
1 year ago
Job done as promised
The complex job of knocking down wall between hallway and dining room went better than planned . Price was reasonable and all promises were filled .respecred our house and left everything perfect.
Response from J & J Home Improvement
Thank you james. It is a pleasure to work with you
F
1 year ago
Top Quality Workmanship
Very fair and honest contractor providing excellent service at fair price. 10 out of 10.
C
1 year ago
High quality service, and timely work. Was very staisfied and will definitely recommed to others.
Hight quality serivce, timely work,satisfied.
L
1 year ago
painting
dependable,good job,take good care of things.
D
1 year ago
Painting
Had aparment painted. Excellent paint job,clean,polite,considarate and job was completed as scheduled.i would highly recomend for any household work.
Response from J & J Home Improvement
Thank you dennise. It's a pleasure to work with you. Joe