J & J Home Improvement

General Contractor

Hic: 1277309
Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

baysidehomeconstruction.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Went extra mile on my bathroom
Joe was great. I had him repair mywater damaged bathroom ceiling and repaint. Not only did he do a quick and professional job but he also replaced the caulk in bathtub which was deterioated with no extra charge.
T
2 years ago
Bathroom
Very very pleased with JOE's work. excelent work beutifuly done .
J
2 years ago
Work around the house
Excellent work, honest, fair price, and pleasure to deal with.
J
2 years ago
Gutter repair
Jnj repaired our gutters ,however it took some time for them to get here because of the snow. Fast and clean
P
2 years ago
Painting house
They painted my kitchen,living room,dining room,stairway,and one more room. They did a very clean job and proffesional job,happy with the work
J
3 years ago
Bathroom in manhattan
I had an emergency in my mothers bathroom due ti a major leak. I called jnj and he gave me a fair quote for the job that was to be done. They worked quickly and professionally and did a beautful job. I would hire them again in an instant.
L
3 years ago
Good company, nice people
I have used them for many different projects on my house and my sonĀ“s and we are very happy with their work . They are reiable ,professional people. Thank you joe
E
3 years ago
Contractor
J and j home improvement does excellent work They are reliable and trustworthy i highly recommend them!
Response from J & J Home Improvement
thank you so much
G
3 years ago
Reliable high quality work
Bathroom, complete tear out, new plumbing, jacuzzi installation, custom tile. Excellent workmanship, kept to the schedule, cleaned up every day, so there was no mess in the house. Will take care of every item on your "punch" list, coming back later is never a problem. Then did my kitchen two years later, with cabinets we bought elsewhere. He worked with the store, everything fit perfect.
Response from J & J Home Improvement
we appreciate your business
W
3 years ago
excellent work and service
performed numerous projects and the results were as expectation and beyond. all were done to our satisfaction.
Response from J & J Home Improvement
Thank you walter. Our pleasure