J & J Home Improvement

General Contractor

Bayside, NY

Hic: 1277309
Open Today By Appointment

baysidehomeconstruction.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Great service
Great service
Response from J & J Home Improvement
pleasure doing jobs for you
D
3 years ago
excellent paint job and hardwood floor fininshing
job was done patiently ,fair price,always smile.
M
3 years ago
Went extra mile on my bathroom
Joe was great. I had him repair mywater damaged bathroom ceiling and repaint. Not only did he do a quick and professional job but he also replaced the caulk in bathtub which was deterioated with no extra charge.
T
3 years ago
Bathroom
Very very pleased with JOE's work. excelent work beutifuly done .
J
3 years ago
Work around the house
Excellent work, honest, fair price, and pleasure to deal with.
J
3 years ago
Gutter repair
Jnj repaired our gutters ,however it took some time for them to get here because of the snow. Fast and clean
P
3 years ago
Painting house
They painted my kitchen,living room,dining room,stairway,and one more room. They did a very clean job and proffesional job,happy with the work
J
3 years ago
Bathroom in manhattan
I had an emergency in my mothers bathroom due ti a major leak. I called jnj and he gave me a fair quote for the job that was to be done. They worked quickly and professionally and did a beautful job. I would hire them again in an instant.
L
3 years ago
Good company, nice people
I have used them for many different projects on my house and my sonĀ“s and we are very happy with their work . They are reiable ,professional people. Thank you joe
E
3 years ago
Contractor
J and j home improvement does excellent work They are reliable and trustworthy i highly recommend them!
Response from J & J Home Improvement
thank you so much