J & J Professional Tree Service

Arborist

Knoxville , TN 37912

Open Today 24 Hours

knoxvilletreeservicecompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Awesome company professional workers, clean up good and didn't leave any mess. Prompt on the time they said they would come and did the job in a safe timely manner. Good company to have around would recommend them to any one for any size job.
D
5 days ago
J&J Tree service is without a doubt a well educated professional tree service with lots of experience. They have the equipment to do the job without killing your pocket i would definitely recommend them to any one with a large job or small.
B
5 days ago
High-quality service professional and friendly
J and J tree service is a great company, very professional, friendly and all around great people. They take there job very seriously and cleaned up great!!! And with very reasonable prices I would refer them to anyone!!!
C
5 days ago
Fantastic prices along with excellent work!
Not only was the rates extremely reasonable, the staff was very professional left a very clean work area and got the job completed as promised! Highly recommend!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent work
J and J were great about working with my schedule. They were very friendly and took down a very large tree in my yard, carefully and quickly. They cleaned up well and didn’t leave a trace of any debris. I will certainly be using them again in the future.
T
1 month ago
Very Skilled Professionals
J&J took down three large trees at my home in West Knoxville. One large hickory was well over the house which required them to tie off and carefully lower each cut. They did an amazing job and nothing fell onto the house. They also cleaned everything up. Very satisfied. They seem to have a lot of work because I had to wait about a month before they were able to get to me, but it was well worth the wait and I thought the pricing was very reasonable,
J
2 months ago
Excellent!
J&J did a professional job and left the area cleaner and better looking than we could’ve imagined. We would recommend them to anybody and have!
K
2 months ago
Highly recommend J & J Tree service!
We were very happy with the quick response and professionalism of J & J tree service. They gave us a quote for the work we wanted done and completed everything Includig cleanup for the price quoted. No “additional” charges added In. It Looks great. Would highly recommend them to all Our family and friends.
N
9 months ago
First Class Service
Mr. Jenkins saved our necks by removing a blue spurce that had been blown down in storm last Friday night. While here he removed a limb hanging over the house. Our house was sold and we were moving in 4 days. J & J gave us 5 star service at a fair price! I would recommend them to everyone.
K
12 months ago
Great compamy
J & J Tree service did an excellent job cutting down and hauling away our tree. We were given a very reasonable rate. Our yard was completely clean when they left. I recommend this company for any tree service work needing to be done.