J & K Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

7400 Douglas Ave

Urbandale, IA 50322

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Go somewhere else
Incompetent and dishonest. Had to return a couple days later to have the problem fixed again. And was quoted one price before the work was done and they tried to charge me quite a bit more when I went to pick up the car the first time. Then having to return because they didn't finish the job properly told me they didn't deserve mybusiness anymore.
B
3 months ago
Much to my surprise have found an auto repair shop that I can trust ! I am glad I researched and found you guys ! So according to the dealer I needed full front brake service, but only the rotors needed turned at this time. Also a full inspection gave me an honest account of what would be needed in the future. Thanks for a job well done. You have earned my business and will recommend to all.
A
3 months ago
Thankful for J&K
Took my car here for the first time and after 3 shops misinforming me and charging me for unneeded repairs, J&K found out I needed a new wheel bearing and now my car finally doesn't sound like an airplane. They found a lot of issues with my car I was unaware of and fixed some I was aware of and we had some issues when I picked up my car from servicing and they were quick to help fix it and get it back to working order. Ed was very kind and helpful, even when things got rough. Very professional and kind staff.
J
3 months ago
Very friendly---work was completed in the time they said it would take---the job was well done! Would definately recommend them.
Response from J & K Automotive
Thank you Julie, we appreciate your business
J
3 months ago
Always done on time
Thank you
Y
3 months ago
Service
Always great service
S
4 months ago
Great Service
Yes I would recommend them to anyone
M
4 months ago
Service
I am very satisfied with the work that was done. They were very accommodating with my schedule.
Response from J & K Automotive
Thank you
S
4 months ago
Very prompt and great service. Thank you!
Response from J & K Automotive
Thank you for choosing us!
D
4 months ago
Highly professional
You can always depend on receiving excellent service at J & K. They always take good care of their customers with friendly and professional service. It is easy to recommend J & K Automotive to others.
Response from J & K Automotive
Thank you Dale