J & K Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

7400 Douglas Ave

Urbandale, IA 50322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

urbandaleautorepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
wonderful people
These guys are great and I trust their work and knowledge. They are fast and very affordable. In my many years of car repairs, I am glad I finally found a place that has never let me down. I have recommended them to others.
B
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Service was great. Work was done timely. Very trustworthy service dealer. Thanks.
A
1 month ago
The best automotive repair shop in the city if not the entire state of Iowa, and the only people I trust to work on my classic truck. J&K Automotive has the most professional and respectful people in the business.
R
1 month ago
I am new customer and have used J & K Automotive twice in the last month for two different vehicles. I have been very satisfied with their recommendation of repairs and the work performed. Also everyone I have met so far is very friendly which is very important in recommending a company which I am doing so now.
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional & friendly
I had a broken rear door handle on my van & was overdue for a oil change. Was done quicker than expected, door handle works great & van running like a top! Very friendly service, highly recommended!
S
2 months ago
Awesome shop everyone very helpful
R
2 months ago
Great work and excellent customer service
I showed up on a Wednesday afternoon to see if I could get a quick oil change. When I arrived all the bays were full. The nice man at the desk said he could get me in pretty quick and he did. From the time I showed up to the time I left was only about a half hour!! Service was great and the price was quite reasonable. No more quick lube shops for me!!
G
3 months ago
Great people - providing great service.
J
3 months ago
I have had a hard time finding a place that serves rvs they did do the work in a timely matter, since it rain a lot it took longer then usually would because they have to work on them out side . I will be taking it to them again to get some more work need. The people are very friendly and professional I have also gave there name to a couple of my camping family which has had the same problem
R
4 months ago
Had work done on my Son's car 8-24 and my car 8-26-17!
I trust the team at J&K Auto and they do good work!