J & K Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

7400 Douglas Ave

Urbandale, IA 50322

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

urbandaleautorepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Above and beyond what would be expected. thank you
O
4 weeks ago
Great customer service. Great prices.
P
1 month ago
Excellent Service Always
John has been working on my automobiles for 20 years - he and Kim are the best - you won't find better service.
Response from J & K Automotive
Thank you Pattie, it is nice to have customers like you.
M
1 month ago
great job!
A+
Response from J & K Automotive
Thanks Mark its always a pleasure doing business with you.
B
2 months ago
Provided service I wanted
Called about a dead battery. Let me come in on very short notice. Replaced while I was there. Very helpful
Response from J & K Automotive
Thank you we are happy to have you as a customer.
R
2 months ago
Great service!
My driver side window would not go up and temp was 7 degrees. I called & they got my vehicle in the same day & replaced part and a few hours later I had my vehicle back with a working window. Price was reasonable as well. A side note: I received a Christmas card from them this year, that's a personal touch that is missing from a lot of businesses these days.
Response from J & K Automotive
Rob thank you for the review that's what its all about People helping People
D
2 months ago
Excellent service
Great team, doing a great job.
A
4 months ago
Services is excellent
Two occasions I've used their service always excellent
Response from J & K Automotive
Thank you Alfred for your business
J
5 months ago
All facets of the repair process were excellent!
Pleasantly surprised at the labor portion of the bill. Expected it to be more. The estimate was spot on with no surprises.
A
5 months ago
Tires
I feel very good about my experience. Ed and Rick provide me with 4 tires at a reasonable price. I will direct my friends to use their services