J & L Auto Repair Company

Auto Repair Shop

903 W Washington St

Ste 100

West Chicago, IL 60185

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Very accommedating, excellent quality work
I’ve been bringing my cars to J and L auto for several years. I have always been pleased with their work. I can always count on their honesty.
E
8 months ago
always willing to help
Everyone at this shop has always provided great service (personal and on the car) able to fit me in with little notice and done at a reasonable price. Convenient to my work for drop off etc.
G
1 year ago
Best Mechanic and Great Value
Pedro and his team have fixed 5 different vehicles for me. Great pricing, great service and quality parts makes me a very happy customer. Thanks again to Pedro and the team at J & L. I also get my cars towed in from Elgin and his price with tow is better then the quotes I got in Elgin without tow. As you can see I would highly recommend the company.
S
1 year ago
Great work and fast!!!
We started using J&L when i had problems with my Flex they did a great job, we now are using them for our service vans which they get them right back to us so there is little to no down time. Their prices are competitive and reasonable.
D
2 years ago
High Quality
What a wonderful experience those guys work on all my trucks now I'm so glad I found them 2 years ago I will never go anywhere else now.
P
2 years ago
Always feel I'm visiting a trusted friend who is looking out for my best interest!
I find it very comforting to get the most helpful suggestions on repairs they don't try to just sell me stuff or replace things even if it isn't needed. I have four vehicles and take them ALL to them. I just wish I met them sooner!
R
2 years ago
We have been customers of J&L Auto Repair for quite awhile. They provide prompt, courteous service at a fair price. In addition to providing quality service, they stand behind their work! They take the time to explain what repairs may be necessary, provide estimates and answer any and all questions. Repairs are done in a timely manner and they do their best to work with your schedule. I would highly recommend checking out J&L Auto Repair for all your service needs.