J & L Trans & Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

43122 Via Dos Picos

Suite E

Temecula, CA 92590

Closed Today Closed

temeculaautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Great experience with J and L trans. Very friendly and knowledgeable I would definitely recommend this repair shop to everyone In need of transmission repair.
D
2 months ago
Fast, friendly service.
Referred by acquaintance. Very pleased with prompt, professional service. Very reasonable price compared to other estimates. Highly recommend.
B
3 months ago
Honest hh Quick Service
Even with Jason being ill, our master cylinder was replaced in good time at a great price. Call them for your tranny needs!
B
4 months ago
The Best
Quality work at the best price in town. My experience was great. I have been there three times and will keep going back. Definitely recommend to a friend.
T
4 months ago
Excellent
Very positive people. Willing to go the extra step to make sure the repairs were required. Truly a family driven business. Price was excellent as well, about half of the dealer cost for the same repair. If needed I will return.
J
5 months ago
Incredible service, professional, and honest!
I drove from San Diego up to Temecula and experienced car trouble. I found this shop online, and they saved the day. My car was not driveable and Jason gave me his honest opinion while suggesting what would be the safest option. His prices were fair, and he was able to fit me in same day (which meant I saved money on not staying the night in Temecula). His wife was also kind enough to give me a lift to hang somewhere while my car was being serviced. It was an incredibly stressful day made bearable by this family business. Great mechanic, even better person!
D
5 months ago
High quality service.
Our expierence with J & L Transmission was excellent! Very polite, service was wonderful, friendly and very professional. J & L was referred to us from one of our friends and we are very glad that they recommended J & L to us. When needed, even just for an oil change, we will be returning to J & L. We highly recommend J & L, you will not be disappointed. We would like to add, there pricing is very reasonable. We HIGHLY RECOMMEND J & L Transmission and repair. Sincerely, Bill & Doreen Jett- Webster
R
6 months ago
High qualified and honest.
J & L is professional and honest. A highly integrity company. They are my first choice. Thanks for taking care of me and my family.
R
7 months ago
Great job! Finished when promised and under budget. Friendly, courteous and professional.
T
8 months ago
Great service . Nice people. Glad we found your company. will recommend to everyone.