J & L Trans & Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

43122 Via Dos Picos

Suite E

Temecula, CA 92590

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

temeculaautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
LOVE THIS CREW!
Jason and Lauralyn are great people - and they totally saved my baby!!! It was not easy, either. I highly recommend them and can't wait to bring my 64 Ranchero in for transmission love.
P
4 weeks ago
J&L Transmission service was fantastic! They are customer friendly and put you at ease that they will solve your autos problem quickly and economically. They are sensitive to your time and contact you with updates including costs. I would recommend J&L to anyone and plan to bring my Corvette back for any of my auto service needs!
P
2 months ago
Small family owned business Which is the way it should be thanks President Trump
G
3 months ago
Best Quality, Service, & Customer Care!
They were fast, friendly, and affordable! I already recommended them to my friends!
T
5 months ago
Great experience with J and L trans. Very friendly and knowledgeable I would definitely recommend this repair shop to everyone In need of transmission repair.
D
6 months ago
Fast, friendly service.
Referred by acquaintance. Very pleased with prompt, professional service. Very reasonable price compared to other estimates. Highly recommend.
B
7 months ago
Honest hh Quick Service
Even with Jason being ill, our master cylinder was replaced in good time at a great price. Call them for your tranny needs!
B
7 months ago
The Best
Quality work at the best price in town. My experience was great. I have been there three times and will keep going back. Definitely recommend to a friend.
T
8 months ago
Excellent
Very positive people. Willing to go the extra step to make sure the repairs were required. Truly a family driven business. Price was excellent as well, about half of the dealer cost for the same repair. If needed I will return.
J
9 months ago
Incredible service, professional, and honest!
I drove from San Diego up to Temecula and experienced car trouble. I found this shop online, and they saved the day. My car was not driveable and Jason gave me his honest opinion while suggesting what would be the safest option. His prices were fair, and he was able to fit me in same day (which meant I saved money on not staying the night in Temecula). His wife was also kind enough to give me a lift to hang somewhere while my car was being serviced. It was an incredibly stressful day made bearable by this family business. Great mechanic, even better person!