J & L Trans & Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

43122 Via Dos Picos

Suite E

Temecula, CA 92590

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

temeculaautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
High quality and affordability
Again, car #2 has been serviced at this place. Excellent service with excellent mechanic. This couple rocks! I wish, they are closer to Oceanside.
T
2 months ago
I have 2007 Mercedes Benz s550, and I was driving the car when the engine light came on and couldn't drive more than 30 mph. I took my car to J & L Trans & Auto Repair Shop. Jason, the owner, checked my car and there were a few computer codes that he cleared. My car is running fine and he didn't charge me any penny for that service. He is a very honest and professional mechanic. If I would have taken this car any other place, they would have kept it a few days and then tell me to pay a few hundred dollars for their service. I recommend to the people that if you have any mechanical problem with your car, take it to J & L Trans Auto Repair Shop. Thank you, Jason.
G
2 months ago
Excellent customer service, high quality work and efficiency!
Laura was very personable and passionate with her business role, Jason was honest and knowledgeable in diagnosing my car issues, did the quickest service at a reasonable price! Overall excellent, looking forward for more quality car services! I’m able to save some $ for my college kids. God bless you guys....
N
2 months ago
Excellent, honest transmission service.
I took my SUV to J&L Transmission for a transmission check-up and fluid change. Jason did a great job and gave great advice on how to maintain my older transmission. I highly recommend them for any transmission work.
A
3 months ago
LOVE THIS CREW!
Jason and Lauralyn are great people - and they totally saved my baby!!! It was not easy, either. I highly recommend them and can't wait to bring my 64 Ranchero in for transmission love.
P
3 months ago
J&L Transmission service was fantastic! They are customer friendly and put you at ease that they will solve your autos problem quickly and economically. They are sensitive to your time and contact you with updates including costs. I would recommend J&L to anyone and plan to bring my Corvette back for any of my auto service needs!
P
4 months ago
Small family owned business Which is the way it should be thanks President Trump
G
5 months ago
Best Quality, Service, & Customer Care!
They were fast, friendly, and affordable! I already recommended them to my friends!
T
7 months ago
Great experience with J and L trans. Very friendly and knowledgeable I would definitely recommend this repair shop to everyone In need of transmission repair.
D
8 months ago
Fast, friendly service.
Referred by acquaintance. Very pleased with prompt, professional service. Very reasonable price compared to other estimates. Highly recommend.