J & L Trans & Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

43122 Via Dos Picos

Suite E

Temecula, CA 92590

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

temeculaautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Exceptional service
Knowledgeable and honest to their customers!
D
2 weeks ago
Amazing customer service and high quality work
Amazing customer service and great experience.
C
4 weeks ago
Very nice and efficent place with fair pricing
Very nice and efficient place with very fair pricing. Jason I believe is the owner and technician. He was very fast, efficient and nice. His wife, runs the front desk, she was very sweet and chatted with me keeping me company as I waited for my service to be finished. I will be bringing my other vehicles here for transmission work.
J
1 month ago
Everyone at J & L transmission was extremely friendly and accommodating
E
2 months ago
Excellent service and friendly environment, super professional too!
I would highly recommend J&L Auto Trans and repair to everyone! They took care of me and my car and I will not go anywhere else to have my car worked on! Jason and Lorilyn (SP?) thank you for everything! Elizabeth
M
3 months ago
High quality and affordability
Again, car #2 has been serviced at this place. Excellent service with excellent mechanic. This couple rocks! I wish, they are closer to Oceanside.
T
5 months ago
I have 2007 Mercedes Benz s550, and I was driving the car when the engine light came on and couldn't drive more than 30 mph. I took my car to J & L Trans & Auto Repair Shop. Jason, the owner, checked my car and there were a few computer codes that he cleared. My car is running fine and he didn't charge me any penny for that service. He is a very honest and professional mechanic. If I would have taken this car any other place, they would have kept it a few days and then tell me to pay a few hundred dollars for their service. I recommend to the people that if you have any mechanical problem with your car, take it to J & L Trans Auto Repair Shop. Thank you, Jason.
G
5 months ago
Excellent customer service, high quality work and efficiency!
Laura was very personable and passionate with her business role, Jason was honest and knowledgeable in diagnosing my car issues, did the quickest service at a reasonable price! Overall excellent, looking forward for more quality car services! I’m able to save some $ for my college kids. God bless you guys....
N
5 months ago
Excellent, honest transmission service.
I took my SUV to J&L Transmission for a transmission check-up and fluid change. Jason did a great job and gave great advice on how to maintain my older transmission. I highly recommend them for any transmission work.
A
6 months ago
LOVE THIS CREW!
Jason and Lauralyn are great people - and they totally saved my baby!!! It was not easy, either. I highly recommend them and can't wait to bring my 64 Ranchero in for transmission love.