J & L Trans & Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

43122 Via Dos Picos

Suite E

Temecula, CA 92590

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

temeculaautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great friendly service at very reasonable prices.
In an area where there are multiple auto shops or garages, the competition can be great and this place stands above the majority of them. You can trust this honest, family owned business with your automobile needs. They take special interest and deliver on time as promised. Clean shop, both front and back. Jason knows his stuff! Fwy close and easy to get to. Check out their website for cost savings coupons! I will bring my cars back for service and recommend others to give them a try.
E
2 months ago
I have taken two vehicles with different problems to J & L Transmission they are fantastic, their prices are reasonable their workmanship is just unbelievable, They stand behind the work and I recommend them to friends and family. It’s great to have someone that you can take your vehicle that’s honest and fair!!!!
A
3 months ago
Best Service ever
They take the time to really look into issues and fix cars. Not just bandaid problems. They are forever my auto repair if its something we cant do on our own.
B
3 months ago
Great, Timly Service
J & L Transmission has been our servicer for a couple years now for 2 of our vehicles and they have always hit the mark for great, fair priced and timely service.
M
3 months ago
high quality service, very friendly and professional
called a few shops and they were the only ones to take time to explain things and give different options. found my tranny shop from now on. price was also lower then anyone else.
B
4 months ago
These guys are the real deal
I was thrilled to have found Jason. I had my car at two other repair locations and they couldn't get the job done. With Jason, he was able to diagnose the problem and fix it. He was great to work with, kept me up to date on his progress and in the end, I thought his pricing was more than reasonable for what he did. I think that's what most of us are looking for.
T
4 months ago
J&L is the best
I inquired at half a dozen transmission shops for my tundra throwing an error code in my tranny. The dealer wanted to replace the transmission as well as the other shops I visited. As a last ditch effort I stopped at J&L before going to the Toyota dealer to buy a new truck. When I arrived I was treated like family and they told me I may not need a new transmission and inspected my truck. Fast forward in less than 24 hours they fixed my truck at an awesome price and it literally saved me THOUSANDS!!!! If you're having transmission problems and want an honest and fair price from a family runned business do not hesitate to go to J&L. I guarantee that you will be extremely satisfied!
J
5 months ago
They came highly recommended by a well trusted National Transmission Specialist
It's my first time doing business with the shop, it was very good competitively priced service with integrity. I feel confident any future service will continue on par. I recommend using J & L Transimission
D
5 months ago
Professional knowledgable and really cares about their customers. I'll never go anywhere else.
D
5 months ago
Professional knowledgable and really cares about their customers. I'll never go anywhere else.