J M K Contracting LLC

Roofer

Smithton, PA 15479

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

roofersmithtonpa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Prompt and made the repairs at a very reasonable price. I'll use this contractor again.
K
5 months ago
Workers worked extremely hard. Showed up at 7:30 and finished at dusk. They did damage a window and some screens, but JMK handled it well. Accidents can always happen, but it says a lot about the company when they resolve it in a fair and professional manner.
L
5 months ago
Roofing team were hard workers...arrived at 7:30AM and didn't leave until 7:30PM....next day came at 7:15Am and were finished about 11:30AM.
A
5 months ago
Workers were fast and efficient. It took them one day and several hours to complete the job. Well done!!!!!!!
M
5 months ago
Really good guys but, a little lacking in the cleaning up the material after the work day was done but, once the job was completed, everything was picked up and the yard was cleaned. The new roof looks great with the house. The crew was very polite when speaking to my wife and watched out so she and our grand children did not get hit by dropping shingles when going outside. I am very pleased with the new roof and so is my wife!
M
5 months ago
They did such a good job on the windows, I got a bid for soffit and facia on my garage. Quality workmanship.
D
5 months ago
I was very pleased with my vinyl siding and the porch railing. They were good workers and had it done in no time. No problems at all. I would hire them again.
A
5 months ago
Roofing crew was very experienced. Knew exactly what they were doing and, did it very quickly. Removed old roof and installed new one in one day, even though materials didn't arrive until 10:45am. Would certainly recommend to others.
J
5 months ago
The owner and workers were very cooperative and willing to discuss situations. Sales rep sent to discuss project was very informative and helpful . The crew and supplies arrived on scheduled day and they cleaned everything up thoroughly. Everyone was very professional and worked non stop. Hopefully I will have many good years enjoying the finished product with no problems.
T
5 months ago
They did a awesome and very professional job from tearoff to installation to cleanup. Also kept us informed throughout the complete process.