J. Mark Bayless, DMD

Dentist

333 El Dorado St

Monterey, CA 93940

Open Today By Appointment

drbayless.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Amazing staff
My children have been coming to this office for about 10 years. They have never complained about going to the dentist and often times are excited to go and see Dr. Bayless and his incredible staff. I couldn’t ask for a better dental office for my children.
S
3 days ago
What a great experience!
My kids were a bit nervous about going to a new dentist. My son was dreading it. However that all changed! Dr. Bayless and his staff are amazing. They are all so kind and warm. We felt so welcomed and at ease. The kids actually ended up leaving the dentist saying they look forward to going again!!! I am so glad we found Dr. Bayless.
F
3 days ago
Quick and Responsive
Any day that you have appointments for 3 teens and it takes less than 30 minutes, I'm a fan! The staff and doctor Bayless also helped answer and resolve treatment questions and concerns, including requesting information from our orthodontist. Everyone in the office is upbeat and engaging. Can't say enough about the service and attitude at this office.
T
4 days ago
Welcoming Dental Home
This was our first experience and we will be returning!
T
5 days ago
Best dentist ever
The kids are fourteen now and don’t want to go to any other dentist. We love the kind staff and we love Dr. Bayless. He is magical.
B
6 days ago
Exceptional People and Service
Dr. Bayless and his staff are second to none. They treat you like family and work to complete your appointment as efficiently as possible. Also, they work with all ages seemlessly.
G
1 week ago
Highest quality of care!
Absolutely no complaints, only praise for this wonderful pediatric dentist. We used to travel from 2 hours away to keep our dental appointments - it was worth it!
S
1 week ago
Exceptional Dentist and team
Dr Bayless is the best in our area. His team is wonderful, always making our son feel comfortable and providing exceptional dental care. We will miss him now that our son is older & moving onto adult dentist. Thank you for everything Dr Bayless!
M
2 weeks ago
Inviting, Energetic and Friendly Office
Dr. Bayless is consistently pleasant and upbeat. My children are always comfortable in his care. Neither one of them one to leave and always look forward in their appointments. Both Angela’s make a dynamic duo. The office runs smooth and we always feel welcome.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent, as always!
My daughter saw Dr. Bayless for her regular cleaning. Every time we visit we are greeted with a smile from all the staff. The cleaning is quick, but thorough, and he takes time to answer any questions or concerns. The most important thing for me is they are always on time!!