J. Mark Bayless, DMD

Dentist

333 El Dorado St

Monterey, CA 93940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbayless.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
at 100%, as usual
Although the office is very busy esp. with active little ones ;-); all the staff is extremely efficient, friendly, professional, sweet and patient. They also always make you feel welcome & treat you as a favorite family member. The doctors have very sincere personal relationship with all patients and their family members, and truly care about the kids, rather than just about their cavities.
M
6 days ago
High quality service
My son's experience with getting a crown put in by Dr. Bayless was excellent. He and his sisters trust Dr. Bayless and his staff 100%.
H
2 weeks ago
The Best!
What a wonderful dentist office for kids! They are so understanding, helpful, efficient and great at what they do! My daughter has a phobia of needles and the staff completely understood. They filled her shallow cavity without any anesthesia and didn't make a big deal out of it. Thank you for taking away the fear!!
R
2 weeks ago
Timely, professional and courteous.
He shared the good practices and he explained where extra attention is needed.
T
3 weeks ago
High pressure situation
My daughter had major anxiety about her extraction today, and the response could not have been better. Understanding and supportive while calm and firm. Thanks so much!
K
3 weeks ago
The best pediatric dentist in town! Dr. Bayless makes his patients feel so relaxed and comfortable, all while delivering excellent dental care.
K
3 weeks ago
The best!
We love Dr. Bayless, Dr. Brandi and the staff. My kids are excited to come to the dentist. The staff is kind and professional. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a wonderful pediatric dental group.
A
3 weeks ago
We love this office!
J
3 weeks ago
Top notch dentist and staff
We have absolutely loved our past few years going to see Dr Bayless. I am so sad we have to move away! My kids love going and look forward to their cleanings. Dr Bayless and his staff are absolutely wonderful!
N
4 weeks ago
Makes going to the dentist a fun experience!
My three kids really like going to Dr. Bayless for checkups! His friendly and professional staff at Monterey Pediatric Dentistry are great, and Dr. Bayless creates a wonderful and comfortable environment for my kids. Plus, my kid's teeth are well taken care of! Highly recommend!