J. Mark Bayless, DMD

Dentist

333 El Dorado St

Monterey, CA 93940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbayless.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
Dr. Faia is the best!!!!
Dr. Faia and her team always take such great care of our girls! Our daughters are 1 and 4 and they are never scared or uncomfortable with Dr. Faia. She is thorough, smart, sweet, gentle and all around just amazing!!!!! You can tell she is a terrific mother also because of how great she is with her patients!
W
5 days ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE DR. FAIA!!!!!
Dr. Faia and her team always take such great care of our girls! Our daughters are 1 and 4 and they are never scared or uncomfortable with Dr. Faia. She is thorough, smart, sweet, gentle and all around just amazing!!!!! You can tell she is a terrific mother also because of how great she is with her patients!
S
7 days ago
Wonderful office for kids
My daughters saw Dr. Faia and the staff at Monterey Pediatrics, and we were very happy with the experience. They are all wonderful about calming anxious kids, and kept them entertained and distracted throughout the quick procedure. We have also seen Dr. Bayless, who is fantastic. Highly recommend!
K
7 days ago
Always Great!
My son has been seeing Dr. Faia and Dr. Bayless for 13 years. He enjoys and trusts both doctors. He always looks forward to going to the dentist. Both doctors and the front office staff are all compassionate, professional, friendly and fun. Thank you all!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Staff was very friendly and compassionate with my children. We are all excited to go back for our next check up. In addition to the great staff, it's so nice to get email reminders and text messages of appointments and be able to do everything online.
L
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Dr. Faia and the staff were professional and very competent, and also really friendly and kind with the kids. Thanks for everything!
M
3 weeks ago
The BEST!
My 3 children have always seen Dr. Bayless He is the best and so is his staff. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Best dentist in Monterey County
My son has been going to De. Bayless for over 11 years. We could not be happier with everyone in his practice. Thank you!
F
1 month ago
Great Service and Information
My 3 children were in for their regular check up. They were taken back right away and quickly reappeared at the end of their appointment. My oldest was referred to have his wisdom teeth removed. Dr. Bayless took the time to show me the xrays and explain the rationale for removing the teeth based on how they would effect the other teeth. He also explained that doing this now, while the roots were less well-developed, would make the extraction and recovery easier. I really appreciate him taking the time to 'walk me through' all the information. We've already scheduled the consultation and removal appointments based on his recommendations.
H
1 month ago
Friendly and stress-free
Both of my now-teenaged children have gone to Dr. Bayless since they were little bitty. He and his staff are fabulous-patient, personable, and professional. There is nothing I would. Hangs about the environment, the services or their ability to deal with kids. Perfect!