J. Mark Bayless, DMD

Dentist

333 El Dorado St

Monterey, CA 93940

Open Today By Appointment

drbayless.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Dr. Bayless and his team were extra friendly and welcoming. Both of my children left with smiles. Thank you!
T
4 days ago
Efficient friendly funny fantastic!
Couldn’t ask for a better dentist! We love Dr. Bayless and his team!
C
6 days ago
Wonderful experience. My daughter's loved the entire staff. This is by far the place to go to ensure good dental health, while at the same time making sure the children are comfortable and feel safe.
C
2 weeks ago
As host mother to a foreign student, I brought my student to Dr. Bayless for a cleaning, x-rays and check up. Student was put at ease and had a very positive experience.
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience everyone was very welcoming my kids love they first visit Thankyou..
A
3 weeks ago
Brilliant Dentist and Lovely Staff
My son had to pop back a week after his usual check up as some bone had worked its way up through the gum. His back tooth was making its way to freedom. We got a same-day appointment and he was in and out in 10 minutes, bone removed. We were given a syringe to keep the site clean and I have a happy, relieved kiddo on my hands. As ever, Thank You!
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, no long waits
My children saw Dr. Bayless and now my grandchildren. He is an excellent dentist with an incredible staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist
My kids ask me all year when they GET to go to the dentist. It is always a positive and personal experience when you go see Dr Bayless. We love him and the staff.
A
3 weeks ago
Always wonderful!
Thank you as always for taking such great care of our boys! We love Dr. Bayless and his whole wonderful team!
H
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
awesome experience everyone was very welcoming! my daughter loved her first visit!