J. Mark Bayless, DMD

Dentist

333 El Dorado St

Monterey, CA 93940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbayless.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Wonderful staff, inviting environment!
My two year old had his second visit with Dr Bayless and the dental assistant was so kind and patient. She was gentle and explained everything to my son before she did it so he wasn’t scared. Dr Bayless is wonderful! He gives tips to ensure hygiene is kept at home.
N
1 week ago
Amazing!
Dr. Bayless, Dr. Brandi and team are AMAZING!!! The kids love going to see them, and parents too! We have a 3 year old and a 9 year old who always go in to the office with a smile and without hesitation. They are THE BEST Pediateic Dentists in the area! They are very thorough, they take the time to review the details with the parents, and they are all absolutely wonderful with the kids!
V
3 weeks ago
Personal Care
My daughter can be difficult, but Dr. Brandi and Dr. Bayless always have great patience and care with her!
R
1 month ago
Best experience
Brought my son to this office today for his frost dental visit. He is 2. We currently don’t have dental insurance. The front office staff was efficient in getting our information, gave an estimated quote and check in was smooth. Our dental assistant Angela was AWESOME. Made my son feel relaxed and ready for his exam. Saw Dr Mark Bayless who was amazing! Went over everything and some things to looks out for and preventative Care. We received our little goodie bag and a first picture and was out the door in about 35/45 mins... I will be using this facility for all my children and future visits even if I have to continue as a self pay and I will refer anyone who needs a pediatric dentist to this office.. thank you for being professional and kind!
J
1 month ago
AMAZING.
Dr. Bayless always for the win. My son is 1 and this has been his second and amazing experience with his staff. Thank you all ❤️
C
1 month ago
Great staff, quick and efficient. I highly recommend that folks take their kids to Dr Bayless!
R
1 month ago
Just like family
Dr. Bayless and team are the absolute best! My kids actually get excited about going to see them. And let’s be honest, so do I! Dr. B was my dentist as a child and now coming to visit is like catching up right where left off. If you want your children to have the best experience, send them to Dr. Bayless and Team.
K
1 month ago
The Best
We love coming to the office. The staff is sweet and Dr. Bayless is always great with my boys. We appreciate all of you!!!
M
1 month ago
Awesome as usual
There is no comparison. This place is the best! Don't bother hunting around...
M
1 month ago
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I personally did not go in person , my husband took my kids but my kids could not stop talking about how comfortable they felt with the staff , how nice funny they where with them.my husband even said he loved the place the staff and the dr. My 3 year old loved it and actually let the dr check her teeth!!!!! Just amazing!!!!