J. Mark Bayless, DMD

Dentist

333 El Dorado St

Monterey, CA 93940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbayless.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Very impressed
Ella, my granddaughter, had a great experience regarding her appointment with Dr. Bayless. She said Dr. Bayless was very nice and she came away with a positive attitude. Thank you to the staff as well. Very helpful and courteous
N
5 days ago
Great quality services.
K
6 days ago
Quick Productive Visit
Today, we had a great time with Dr. Bayless. It was quick and productive. The staff were patient and kind.
H
2 weeks ago
It’s a busy office so make your appointment well in advance. They are kind and attentive and definitely work well with my child. The front desk always makes you feel at ease and are especially helpful with scheduling considering how busy they are. The dental hygienist made my child’s smile shine and Dr. Bayless cares about not only the health of my child but explains all the details which I care about. Thank you
L
3 weeks ago
Five star office all around. Thanks for providing great care!
J
4 weeks ago
Great Place!
I took my 15 month old daughter to see Dr.Bayless today. The office staff were my first line of intersection. They were so patient and pleasant even when my daughter ran around to explore. The dental staff were very kind and patient and very helpful. Dr. Bayless was very professional and clearly knew what he was doing! Gave me great information to keep my daughter's teeth in the best shape possible. I highly recommend this office. I want my daughter to have a great experience with the dentist unlike my experience as a child.
S
1 month ago
Excellent as always!
We could not be happier with this dental office - from the friendly and helpful staff to the kind and knowledgeable Dr. Bayless. They do their best to help my children feel comfortable and to work around my youngest child's anxiety. The experiences are always the best they can be for a trip to the dentist :)
S
1 month ago
Knowledgeable and Trustworthy
Dr. Bayless is the best both in his skills and demeanor. He treats your child as if he/she is his own. I have always found him to make decisions based on what is best for my kids, not by how much insurance we have. The whole staff is lovely.
V
1 month ago
Love this practice from front desk to hygienists and Dr Bayless is the best
E
1 month ago
Dr. Bayless was wonderful with my grandson, who has severe anxiety about dental visits. He was professional, thorough, and made my grandson laugh! Everyone in the office is awesome!!❤️