J. Mark Bayless, DMD

Dentist

333 El Dorado St

Monterey, CA 93940

Open Today By Appointment

drbayless.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Happy patience for over 10 years now :)
Dr Bayless and staff have been a part of our family for over 10 years now. They have a great dental team for kids and excellent care!
K
1 week ago
Always excellent 👍
Staff is one well-oiled machine! Always on time, efficient, knowledgeable and informative. Thank you for helping keep our smiles BRIGHT 😁
A
1 week ago
Dr. Bayless is the best
Dr. Bayless and his office staff are friendly and efficient. Appointments always start on time and completed very quickly. Highly recommend!
B
2 weeks ago
So relieved to have found Dr. Bayless!
Our first experience with Dr. Bayless came through a phone call with his staff which was immediately responsive, reassuring and friendly. Our second experience was with the friendly staff who greeted us and immediately took us in for evaluation. All members of staff were friendly, attentive and wonderful. Our third experience was the charm for us and that was actually working with Dr. Bayless who was completely open, explanatory, straight forward, reassuring, practical and a skilled magician to boot. Mostly importantly, my son loved him! We will definitely be back for all of my son's needs as he grows. I walked away from our experience yesterday thanking our lucky stars for having crossed paths with Dr. Bayless and all of his staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Best service ever!
Dr. Bayless and his staff will have your kids wanting to come back to the dentist for more. Friendly and very easy going with the kids. My boys love the dentist now.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and good experience
My youngest son doesn’t like going to the dentist but the staff at Dr Bayless’s office makes him feel comfortable and he doesn’t complain. They are friendly and caring. Dr Bayless is funny and attentive. Both my kids like going there.
S
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
My children have been patients of Dr. Bayless for about 10+ years. It’s always a pleasure to see him and his friendly staff. This time around was no exception. Dr. Bayless was quick to greet me and ask how I was doing, which is always nice to be asked. We had a lovely chat and then he turned his attention to my children, engaging them as well. He is so gifted to be so personable with parents and the children he treats. I can’t imagine finding a better fit for our family.
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Staff!
Thank you so much to Dr. Bayless and his amazing staff! Everyone puts my children at ease the minute they walk in the door. My oldest daughter actually asks often when she gets to go back to see Dr. Bayless because she LOVES to go to the dentist!
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing Dental Office
I just love this office!! So much that I don’t mind traveling from Soledad to take my kids here. The staff and Dr Bayless are amazing with my kids!! The kids ESPECIALLY LOVE the cool magic tricks Dr Bayless does after their appointments. I love how the office sends email and text reminders that I have an appointment as life gets crazy sometimes and this is such a great tool for me. Everyone here makes the kids feel comfortable. Wouldn’t dream of taking kids anywhere else!!!
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent
We have always received nothing but the best care and service from the entire team . Our visits there are always pleasant. Thank you for taking great care of my girls.