J. Mark Bayless, DMD

Dentist

333 El Dorado St

Monterey, CA 93940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbayless.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
My daughter loved Dr. Bayless
My daughter was so motivated to take care of her teeth after seeing Dr. Bayless, that she would tell people that she wouldn't eat certain things because Dr. Bayless said it was not good for her teeth. He had quite an impression on her. She loves going to his office and has no fear of the dentist because he and his staff do such a good job of putting kids at ease.
A
2 days ago
Very good
Dr. Bayless explains very well if there is a problem. The staff is always friendly.
T
2 days ago
High quality care, great environment
Dr. Bayless has been caring for my children for their entire lives. My kids have never had a cavity because of the great care and advice Dr. Bayless has given us. His staff is friendly and professional, and we have never had to wait long to be seen. I recommend him to other parents without hesitation.
S
3 days ago
SUPERIOR QUALITY ALWAYS!!
Love the office, love the staff, LOVE the dentist!! Always a good experience!! 3 kids later!
M
1 week ago
Excellent dental care
As always my daughter had an excellent visit. She was reminded of things she can do to help improve her dental care. The whole staff is always friendly and welcoming.
J
1 week ago
Best dentist!
Dr. Bayless is always friendly and compassionate. On top of that he is conservative with treatment and keeps in mind how insurance can be billed so that you aren't out of pocket a crazy amount. Both of my kids actually enjoy going to the dentist's office!
R
1 week ago
Accommodating and kind
Dr. Bayless and his staff went out of their way to accommodate my family's busy schedule when I spotted a cavity in my son's mouth. The cavity was a first for all of us, but everyone there made me - and anxious mama - feel at ease, and my son clearly felt safe and relaxed during the whole procedure. Though I was unhappy to find cavities, Dr. Bayless and his team made the experience smooth and as stress-free as possible.
L
2 weeks ago
The Best
No matter the procedure, or check-up, my daughter is always comfortable. The work is quick, thorough, stress-free, and professional. We love this office.
L
2 weeks ago
I cannot say one bad thing about our experience here! What a great place!? Dr. Bayless was amazing!!!! He showed my kiddos magic tricks & kept us all laughing! So professional & let me know everything i meeded to know about flossing the littles! Truly a great place! So happy we found them! Looking forward to our next visit!
D
2 weeks ago
Superb!!!
Dr. Bayliss & staff are the best. Friendly staff and outstanding service. I wouldn't go anywhere else & we live an 1hr away!! They are keepers :)