J. Mark Bayless, DMD

Dentist

333 El Dorado St

Monterey, CA 93940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbayless.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Friendly
We always have been greeted with friendly faces at this office. Very knowlegeable and efficient staff!
A
5 days ago
Always fast, great with the kids, communicate well with the parents! I’m so thankful for this office!
G
6 days ago
Everyone is very helpful and courteous
Great experience. The staff is helpful and so nice, and courteous. Ella always feel very comfortable there.
H
2 weeks ago
Friendly, patient, helpful
Great, friendly staff is so patient with my autistic son. Highly recommended!
E
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly and professional
My daughter has had some traumatic experiences at the dentist... this was her first visit at Dr Bayless office and I am happy to say she walked out the office smiling telling me how enjoyable it was!! She explained how kinds everyone was and how gentle they were. It was so refreshing to see my little girl happy about the dentist!! We are looking forward to our next cleaning!!!
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Thank you Dr. Bayless and your staff for helping my son get through his procedure. Youre all very pleasant and made my son feel comfortable and relaxed. Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Bayless is GREAT!
Had a wonderful first visit with my 2.5yo daughter today. The staff and Dr. Bayless were great, did their best to make my daughter comfortable even though she was timid and fidgety. Dr. Bayless took the time to explain to me the correct way to brush my daughters teeth, and foods/drinks to avoid to make sure her teeth are healthy. I live in salinas but worth the drive over to this place. Thanks for everything!
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service
The entire staff goes above and beyond to make my children feel comfortable when seeing a dentist can be quite scary. I love the team there!
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service
The entire staff goes above and beyond to make my children feel comfortable when seeing a dentist can be quite scary. I love the team there!
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service
The entire staff goes above and beyond to make my children feel comfortable when seeing a dentist can be quite scary. I love the team there!