J. Martin's Appliance Repair

Appliance Repair

5890 Rogers Road

Cumming, GA 30040

Closed Today Closed

appliancerepairmancumming.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Above & Beyond to ensure the job was done right
My service request was for dryer duct cleaning, but Joe heard my story about my dryer and what the 'warranty' repair folks had done and he knew I was probably going to have more issues.... He took the time to check some things on my dryer and gave me a list of what the warranty folks needed to also address. That level of customer service will keep me coming back. Back to the dryer duct cleaning... Joe did an initial cleaning but wasn't happy with the first pass and said, "I'm coming back with my new machine". WOW Wow!, when Joe was done with my dryer duct, it was like having all new duct work. The 'junk' that came out of the line was unbelievable. Most of all, the hazard that Joe has now eliminated by completely clearing the duct that was lined with so much lint. If you haven't had your dryer duct cleaned in a while... Call J. Martin.
M
2 months ago
Quick and Painless Dryer Vent Clean Out
Fast response time. Faster service time. Highly recommended!
S
4 months ago
Outstanding work on Wine Cellar Cooling unit
Joe and crew did a great job of getting my wine cellar back online quickly. They were recommended by the appliance vendor that sells the unit and were awesome. Did the work for the first price quoted and had the unit repaired and returned exactly on time. Will definitely use them again! Sg
W
4 months ago
Service was prompt and efficient ! Diagnosis of problem was very quick and within 24 hours, parts ordered and installed.
I would recommend J. Martin for repair of appliances such as washers and dryers. They cleaned my dryer duct to allow my dryer to work more efficiently.
Response from J. Martin's Appliance Repair
Thank you very much for your word. It is nice to hear when our customers are happy with our work. Please call us whenever you are in need of repairs. J. Martin
D
4 months ago
Fast and efficient
Came out the same day, had the parts, fixed the problem, and fixed other issues that I wasn't yet aware of...very professional
T
4 months ago
Very good experience.
Response from J. Martin's Appliance Repair
So glad we could help and that we completed your repair to your satisfaction. Thank you for taking the time to send a review. J. Martin
K
4 months ago
Best Customer Service
Joe and his crew were excellent. Joe not only assessed the situation on both of my problems he worked with me to come up with a cost effective solution. He was quick, efficient and overall trustworthy. I would use J Martins for all my appliance repairs from here on out!!!
Response from J. Martin's Appliance Repair
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate your words and your business.
G
5 months ago
Outstanding
I have called J. Martin three times over the last few years for problems that we have had with our appliances. Each time they have responded very quickly and have dispatch a tech within the same day or the next. This time the owner and a tech came out and took care of the problem with my freezer. The bottom line is this. I will never call anyone else.Thank you J. Martin for your professional and courteous service to me and my family.
Response from J. Martin's Appliance Repair
We certainly appreciate your kind words! We look forward to working with you in the future for any of your appliance repair needs.
D
8 months ago
Great service
Came out next day and fixed the problem for a reasonable price
M
8 months ago
Very professional
Used J martin for our industrial restaurant equipment and came in under budget. Quick, efficient and polite.