J. Michael Cisneros, DDS

Dentist

4660 Trousdale Drive

Nashville, TN 37204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Very timely, efficient, in a friendly and professional atmosphere.
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, friendly, professional
I would not go any where else. Excellent, caring dentist and staff.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. C is the best
I went 7 years without seeing a dentist because of a severe phobia. Dr. C has been a godsend. He is gentle and listens and best off all - no pain! Dentists before wouldn’t listen to me when I’d say I wasn’t numb for fillings. He does and his numbing system actually works. Finally I can have a procedure with out pain. Another plus, my 4 year old loves going to get his teeth cleaned with him and his wonderful staff.
Response from J. Michael Cisneros, DDS
We are so happy to hear you had such a great experience here. Thank you for your kind words and we appreciate to positive feedback.
J
3 weeks ago
Good work!
They were ready for me when I arrived. In a few minutes I was done and ready to go. Nice folks. Makes going to the dentist about as good as it gets. :)
J
4 weeks ago
Cleaning and check-up
Have been a patient of Dr. Cisneros for over 30 years and never been disappointed. Recent visit was excellent.
J
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Dr Cisneros and his staff are aways professional and do a great job.
K
4 weeks ago
Always great!
Sherry, Dr. C and crew always a great experience! Think should bring back the spit bowl, but other than that I have no complaints...
Response from J. Michael Cisneros, DDS
That is funny about the bowl. Glad you enjoyed, love having patients around like yourself. See you again in 6 months!
C
4 weeks ago
I enjoy coming to the Dr. at this office I am treated with respect and the care is exceptional. Thank you
D
1 month ago
Fast and effecient
K
1 month ago
Hey Doc, You and your staff are amazing! Thank you! Sincerely, Kathleen