J. Michael Cisneros, DDS

Dentist

4660 Trousdale Drive

Nashville, TN 37204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 hours ago
Always an easy, friendly service.
D
6 days ago
Excellent job as ALWAYS! Dr. C is always ensuring safety and comfort for the patient. The staff is always courteous and professional. You couldn't have a better dental experience.
P
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
Couldn't have a better dentist! I have been going to Dr. C for many years, somehow, the staff and Dr. C makes going to the dentist not quite so bad!
S
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
Always had a great experience in this office. Dr Cisneros is very nice and always does a great job. Glad he's on my insurance!! s
B
2 weeks ago
Quick and Courteous
I love being able to communicate through text...it saves me a lot of time. Everyone is always courteous and I always feel that my time is respected.
J
3 weeks ago
Very compassionate people.
I had 7 teeth pulled an he was so caring an gentle an really cared about how I felt. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from J. Michael Cisneros, DDS
Hi Joyce, We appreciate your feedback! We strive to give our patients the best experience they can get while going to the dentist, especially when the appointment can be uncomfortable! We are glad we were able to meet your high expectations! Dr. Cisneros has been servicing the Nashville area with quality dentistry for the past 35 years so we are glad to have you as a new patient! Thanks again! - Dr. J Michael Cisneros & Staff
J
4 weeks ago
High Qaulity Service
I've been going there for over 20 years. Dr. Mike Cisneros is the best in my opinion and so is his staff.
K
4 weeks ago
Emergency Visit - got me right in!
I called at the last minute. I had a issue come up and they got me in right away the same day. But to top it off, I did not have to wait at all. It was one of those situations where a root canal is needed asap and I needed a referral. Treated very respectfully and with full attention to my problem. Fully exceeded my expectations.
B
1 month ago
Great overall expereince
I recently moved back to the area, and was looking for a new dentist. My recent visit was a great experience and I will definitely go back!
T
1 month ago
Good appointment as usual
You guys always get me in and out without any delays; all business all the time.