J. Michael Cisneros, DDS

Dentist

4660 Trousdale Drive

Nashville, TN 37204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
As always, Dr. Mike is as good as it gets in dentistry! So are all his Staff. His dental assistant, Miranda, was awesome today! And the front desk ladies are simply wonderful!
F
1 week ago
Great service and quickly done. Dr. Cisnoros is the best!
D
1 week ago
High quality and professional service
Friendly staff, professional, and high quality service.
D
1 week ago
High quality and professional service
Friendly staff, professional, and high quality service.
R
2 weeks ago
Great staff, location, and Dentist.
I have been going to Dr. Cisneros for about 10 years. I've had cavities filled, cleanings, crowns, any and all normal procedures completed. They've worked with me in scheduling my late appointments. Dr. Cisneros also stands behind his work. I had a veneer that split, right down the middle, weeks after it was 'installed'. The Doctor told me he would take care of it and even replaced it with a more durable crown, at no cost to me! I'm not going anywhere other than to see Dr. Cisneros for my dentistry needs.
S
2 weeks ago
A+, as is every visit.
S
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient since the early 90's. Dr. Cisneros and his team are the best----from all perspectives.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and fast
Every time I come in, I am out within 30 minutes. It's great to be able to get in before work and still make it to the office in time (e.g. cleanings and even cavity fillings). Also, the friendliness of the techs and Dr Cisneros make it easy to keep coming back.
L
3 weeks ago
First time visit is always a little daunting......,but, I am very thankful I made the appointment. Sherry was thorough and explained lots of recommended dental practices that I had heard before, but, had never been taught why I should do them. I have to say, her cleaning technique produced just about the best result I have ever had. The office is very nicely arranged and welcoming and all the staff seem very professional. Also, loved their high-tech capabilities and loved the TV screen available for the patients. Met Dr. Cisneros and he, too, left me with a very good impression and he wasn’t pushy about possible future dental work that is going to be in my future. Glad I have switched to this dental practice!
A
3 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Both Dr. Cisneros and his staff were wonderful with my three year old. We are very happy with our first experience.