J. Michael Cisneros, DDS

Dentist

4660 Trousdale Drive

Nashville, TN 37204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Urgent service, got me in quick!
I had a crown come off early this morning. I called Kelly and explained my situation. She had an early appointment available. The Doctor took me right in and had me out the door in about 20 minutes. I had left from work and needed the visit to be quick. Great service as usual.
Response from J. Michael Cisneros, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to say how much you appreciated our speedy service. We do everything we can to accommodate situations like your and so happy to hear it was a good experience. Thanks again!
C
7 days ago
Glad to be back!
I grew up visiting Dr. Cisneros’ office and have truly missed their service. They were extremely prompt, provided detailed feedback, and even remembered me from years ago! It really felt great being back.
Response from J. Michael Cisneros, DDS
Glad to have you back! Always happy to see a familiar face and thanks for the kind words.
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome as always. Been going to Dr. C for many many years.
Response from J. Michael Cisneros, DDS
Thank you for your kind words and enthusiasm, we love our patients!
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My children absolutely love coming to the office. Always a positive environment with a warm atmosphere.
Response from J. Michael Cisneros, DDS
So happy to hear, we truly enjoy being a family friendly place. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Very happy with this Dentist!
I can't say it enough...Dr. Cisneros deserves 5 stars every time! Yesterday, I had a wisdom tooth pulled. It was the easiest, quickest most pain free experience. I was scared to death thinking it would be painful or difficult. Experience matters because Dr. Cisneros pulled that tooth out so quick I barely even knew it happened. I haven't felt any pain and I keep forgetting that I even had it done! I know I am in good hands with this dentist from the time I walk in to the time I walk out. Thank you Dr. Cisneros and team!
C
1 month ago
Professional, trusted service
Having a new crown is never fun, but feeling assurance that the work and care will be competently completed with open discussion and courtesy makes the experience work. This is first class!
L
2 months ago
So friendly
Dr. Cisneros is the nicest guy. I love the warm atmosphere he creates at his office.
S
2 months ago
Great as usual. Professional atmosphere, yet friendly and relaxed. Would highly recommend.
C
2 months ago
Good service / lack of communication
I have only been to this office twice with our kids and the staff is friendly and my kids have had great experiences The only complaint I have is that I was unaware of any amount due at time of service until AFTER they completed the fillings for my son... had I know prior to the appointment I would have either prepared financially or rescheduled for a better time... it was a bit awkward Overall this is a great office with caring and professional staff!
K
2 months ago
The Best!
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. C for well over 20 years and could not imagine going anywhere else, he and the entire staff are awesome!!