Jon Mark Thompson, DDS & J. Michael Cisneros, DDS

Dentist

4660 Trousdale Drive

Nashville, TN 37204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
New dentist
I hate to see Dr. Cisneros retire but thoroughly understand. Dr. Thompson will be maintaining the same hours, providing the extended services like his predecessor, and keeping a on-pint schedule which I a man delighted to hear.
C
3 months ago
Nice, professional, and thorough.
I had a cleaning today with Miranda Morrow. She was very friendly, engaging, and thorough. At the end of the cleaning the DDS walked in. I expected Dr. Cisceneros, but Dr. Thompson walked in and explained he just bought the practice. Most would be a little off-put by this, but Dr. Thompson didnt miss a beat. As a patient that has spent countless hours in a dental chair, I was impressed with the overall experience.
C
3 months ago
Always have a good visit
What I like most about Dr. Cisneros is that I have never been upsold work I don't need. Unlike my previous dentist.
Y
3 months ago
Great dental care
I’ve been at this office 30 years and trust then with all my dental needs. Enjoy your retirement, Dr. C!
J
3 months ago
Great
Had a filling—they were nice and gentle and everything was done quickly.
C
3 months ago
Love this office!! Been going here for over 20 years!
D
3 months ago
I've know Dr. Cisneros for many years and he has always been very compassionate and caring. His work is gentle and fabulous! He is equally blessed with a very sharp and wonderful staff. Thanks everyone for a great visit!!
J
3 months ago
Great
The appointment started on time and they were efficient, they were helpful and patient with me when I had trouble doing the X-Rays (and I learned techniques to help with these X-Rays in the future). Everyone is nice.
A
3 months ago
Awesome!
Root canal and didn’t feel a thing highly recommend!
Response from Jon Mark Thompson, DDS & J. Michael Cisneros, DDS
Thank you! That is the sort of thing we love to hear!
D
3 months ago
Very accommodating
They fit me in on they busy schedule. Staff was nice and also found out my in laws have been going there for years.
Response from Jon Mark Thompson, DDS & J. Michael Cisneros, DDS
Small world indeed. So happy to add you to our family practice!