J. Michael Dukes, DDS, PC

Dentist

501 Cedar Rd

SUITE #1 A

Chesapeake, VA 23322-5527

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
As always.....very positive...Dr. Dukes / Debbie and Pam!! Thank you
D
3 weeks ago
Dr Duke & his staff are great!
J
1 month ago
Dr Dukes is the best!
Been a patient of Dr Dukes' for many years. He's very thorough and pleasant. His staff is outstanding
S
2 months ago
My husband and myself have been going to Dr. Dukes for approximately 10 years. He is a wonderful dentist and all of his staff are terrific. If anyone is looking for a great place to go for dental work I would highly recommend Dr. Dukes.
M
2 months ago
Professional yet very compassionate
My husband and I are newcomers to Chesapeake. Dr. Dukes was referred to me by my Daughter-in-Law, whose opinion I respect. Every contact with the office personnel and Dr. Dukes, and there have been quite a few, is always a very wonderful experience. Pam, Kathy, Debbie and Dr. Dukes are a team that works together well to the benefit of the patient/client. Every small detail is anticipated to make the visit much easier on us. My husband and I appreciate them very much!
B
2 months ago
Wonderfully professional staff
Although this was a routine appointment to get my teeth cleaned, a new medical diagnosis necessitated additional education for me. Dr. Dukes and Debbie were thorough in informing me of changes they recommended in my oral care routine. Thank you for helping me!
G
2 months ago
As always Pam was there to greet me when I arrived , Debbie came and got me right on time and did a great job . Then I saw Dr. Dukes who as always was great. I am very happy with the care and service....
L
2 months ago
Great Dentist
I have used Dr Dukes since he first started in the Chesapeake Office. I've had a lot of work done over the years. Wouldn't go tho anyone else.
P
2 months ago
Great service
As always, this team does a wonderful job. Service is extraordinary!! Always satisfied.
C
3 months ago
Hi quality service.
Always a pleasures, since dental care is a 'must',