J. Michael Dukes, DDS, PC

Dentist

501 Cedar Rd

SUITE #1 A

Chesapeake, VA 23322-5527

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Always outstanding! The office is beautiful which makes for a relaxing environment. Staff is courteous, personable, friendly, professional and compassionate. Dr. Dukes is friendly, personable, kind and very professional. He is very thorough and knowledgeable. He and his staff are always up to date on my dental history and stay on top of any issues. My whole family goes to him and we all feel exceptionally well cared for.
A
4 weeks ago
Highly professional and friendly. Great staff. Beautiful, clean office.
G
2 months ago
HighQuality Service
Debbie does a wonderful job in cleaning my teeth!
L
2 months ago
The Best Dental Team 8n Chesapeake
Dr. Dukes and his staff are prompt, professional, accomodating, and friendly. I highly recommend their office for your family's dental health needs!
S
3 months ago
The best dental practice
Visiting the dentist is not my favorite thing but Dr Dukes and his staff make it the best experience I could have. They are friendly, professional and caring. No pressure to do anything other than what is necessary.
S
3 months ago
A great experience!
Amazing!!! It is always a great experience at Dr. Dukes office, everyone in the office is wonderful and Debbie does a great teeth cleaning for me every time.
M
4 months ago
Best dentist and staff
If you’re looking for a dental practice where you are welcomed, treated with respect and receive excellent care, this is it.
K
4 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff. Very caring atmosphere.
W
4 months ago
Phantastic Practice
Provides a great dental experience.
M
5 months ago
Always Great
Another great experience from a fine group of professionals. The remodeled office looks nice and streamlines the check-in and check-out processes.