J. Michael Dukes, DDS, PC

Dentist

501 Cedar Rd

SUITE #1 A

Chesapeake, VA 23322-5527

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Service is always of the highest quality; professionalism and knowledge exceptional; personable and friendly always.
As always, my appointment with Dr. Dukes and staff was thorough and always ends with suggestions that would be helpful to me in my attention to my dental care.
P
2 days ago
High quality service
I'm always completely satisfied with the service. I had my teeth cleaned. Deb is a great hygienist.
C
1 month ago
Always a great visit
M
1 month ago
Another Great Visit
I consistently receive dependable and friendly service.
J
2 months ago
Great Experience
It’s always great when the hygienist says “good job” but Dr. Dukes and his team are always full of smiles and make you very comfortable! Good choice on our part! The only thing that would make it PERFECT would be free service, but that’s probably not going to happen! 😆
L
2 months ago
Love this place!!
Everyone is friendly and professional. I couldn't ask for more.
B
3 months ago
Pam called me to get this appointment after a cancelation. Without her initiative I would not have gotten in. Super cleaning and great instruction regarding a crown.
C
4 months ago
Always outstanding! The office is beautiful which makes for a relaxing environment. Staff is courteous, personable, friendly, professional and compassionate. Dr. Dukes is friendly, personable, kind and very professional. He is very thorough and knowledgeable. He and his staff are always up to date on my dental history and stay on top of any issues. My whole family goes to him and we all feel exceptionally well cared for.
A
4 months ago
Highly professional and friendly. Great staff. Beautiful, clean office.
G
5 months ago
HighQuality Service
Debbie does a wonderful job in cleaning my teeth!