J. Michael Plyler, DDS, PA

Dentist

101 Doris Court

Hot Springs, AR 71913

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dentisthotsprings.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Best doctor ever. I love the staff it’s like going home. To see family. Never had any pain with anything here.
K
5 months ago
My experience has been great I was pretty nervous when I first had to get braces but it has been great. All the employees treat you so well and they go out of their way to make you feel welcomed.
C
5 months ago
Dental Assistant
Tammy was very good and did not have an issue asking for assistance when she needed it and that is very important!
C
5 months ago
High quality service professional etc
Always very nice, very professional,
H
5 months ago
Best dentist office ever!!
R
7 months ago
Fantastic Dentist
Dr. Plyler’s office emails and texts before your appointment to make sure you haven’t forgotten to come in. The office staff are friendly and make you feel like your in every day even though it’s normally 6 months between visits.
D
7 months ago
Wonderful experience!!!
A
7 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I drive over 1.5 hours to use Dr. Plyler. He is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. Always a great experience and very friendly staff.
H
8 months ago
Dr Michael Plyler
Dr Plyler and his entire staff are amazing. They are all incredibly professional and pleasant every time we go to them. The service and quality of the products are excellent. There is no better dentist/ortho in the Hot Springs area. We feel very lucky to be clients of his.
J
8 months ago
Fabulous Service
Dr. Pyler has been my dentist for several years. When I went on Medicare I lost my dental insurance. Dr Plyler still treated me.with the up most reapect. I signed up for a.plan called Donated Dental. It took me 3 years to get to the top of the list but when I did Dr Pyler immediately went to work on my teeth. I was in so much pain because all my back teeth were rotten. He coordinated my care with someone to make my dentures and a dental surgeon. There are not enough works to express my gratitude. Dr Plyler cares for all his patients in a caring and gental way and always gives 100 to make sure your.are completely satisfied. I would recommendm to anyone!!