J. Michael Plyler, DDS, PA

Dentist

101 Doris Court

Hot Springs, AR 71913

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dentisthotsprings.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
wonderful
Dr. Pyler and his staff are some of the nicest and professional people you will ever meet. They are always quick to fit me in if I ever have a problem and are very thorough in making sure I understand all that is going on with my teeth and my children's teeth. I highly recommend them.
S
3 years ago
Good people, very good Dentist
I am a new patient to Dr. Plyler. I came to him as a referral from Monda Teeter. As a patient with no insurance, I wanted to find a dentist that actually cared on this matter and would, if they could, price me accordingly because of this matter. As a father of 5, I have to have my kids with insurance and adding me separately makes it very hard and even harder to have dental work without insurance. I could tell on my visit that he gave me the best plans and the best prices along with his exceptional work as a Dentist. I never was in pain, and his Dental assistants are very polite and they are very good in their knowledge of their job. The assistants at the desk are very polite and willing to do whatever they can to work with you. I recommend Dr. Plyler to anyone. Steve Parsley
I
3 years ago
Dr Plyler is a great dentist and his staff is the best.
J
3 years ago
Christians Loving Christians
Dr. Mike all I can say is your office is awesome! I love the friendliness from you and your staff. Even though some of my trips are as pleasant as others, I loving coming to your office and seeing everyone.
H
3 years ago
Like family!
I have been seeing Dr. Plyler for over 15 years, since I was about 7 or 8. Him and Joni are amazing! Love Sheryl & Marsha at the front desk! They are always warm and welcoming and are practically family now after so long. Wouldn't EVER see another dentist!
S
3 years ago
I had a very good experience with Dr plyler..he is patient and kind. They staff is welcoming, very nice ladies. I will definitely go back for future work!
B
3 years ago
I have known Mike for many years. He has always been top notch and does his job without flaw,. Bob Brown
M
3 years ago
Very friendly and professional staff
M
3 years ago
MY EXPERIENCE
First, I am a new patient. I did not know what to expect. From the first phone conversation with the receptionist, I was treated with respect. My insurance was verified before I took off work for my appointment, which I liked knowing what my out of pocket would or would not be. When I arrived, the waiting room was clean and neat. The chairs were comfortable. I did not have to wait long after my paperwork was completed. For the first time in my 40+ years did I have someone understand that my gums and teeth were sensitive. The hygienist took time to notice that I was in pain, she really did care about me, the patient. She applied a topical to my gums, which helped so much. She took her time, as you can imagine my suprise, I was not treated like cattle. When the doctor came in, he actually introduced himself to me, asked about my experience, examined my teeth. Not only did he explain what needed to be done, he showed me actual color pictures. He took the time to explain everything. After I was finished, the staff is working with my insurance to help keep cost down for the procedure that I need. I started out worried, since I picked the name off the internet, and now....I could not even think of going to another facility. Thank you so much for taking such good care of me!
B
3 years ago
VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE, APPRECIATE YOU!