J. Michael Plyler, DDS, PA

Dentist

101 Doris Court

Hot Springs, AR 71913

Closed Today Closed

dentisthotsprings.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Dr Michael Plyler
Dr Plyler and his entire staff are amazing. They are all incredibly professional and pleasant every time we go to them. The service and quality of the products are excellent. There is no better dentist/ortho in the Hot Springs area. We feel very lucky to be clients of his.
J
1 week ago
Fabulous Service
Dr. Pyler has been my dentist for several years. When I went on Medicare I lost my dental insurance. Dr Plyler still treated me.with the up most reapect. I signed up for a.plan called Donated Dental. It took me 3 years to get to the top of the list but when I did Dr Pyler immediately went to work on my teeth. I was in so much pain because all my back teeth were rotten. He coordinated my care with someone to make my dentures and a dental surgeon. There are not enough works to express my gratitude. Dr Plyler cares for all his patients in a caring and gental way and always gives 100 to make sure your.are completely satisfied. I would recommendm to anyone!!
J
2 weeks ago
Love
Dr. Plyler and staff are so helpful and professional. I would recommend anyone to make Dr. Plyler your dentist.
G
3 years ago
wonderful
Dr. Pyler and his staff are some of the nicest and professional people you will ever meet. They are always quick to fit me in if I ever have a problem and are very thorough in making sure I understand all that is going on with my teeth and my children's teeth. I highly recommend them.
S
3 years ago
Good people, very good Dentist
I am a new patient to Dr. Plyler. I came to him as a referral from Monda Teeter. As a patient with no insurance, I wanted to find a dentist that actually cared on this matter and would, if they could, price me accordingly because of this matter. As a father of 5, I have to have my kids with insurance and adding me separately makes it very hard and even harder to have dental work without insurance. I could tell on my visit that he gave me the best plans and the best prices along with his exceptional work as a Dentist. I never was in pain, and his Dental assistants are very polite and they are very good in their knowledge of their job. The assistants at the desk are very polite and willing to do whatever they can to work with you. I recommend Dr. Plyler to anyone. Steve Parsley
I
3 years ago
Dr Plyler is a great dentist and his staff is the best.
J
3 years ago
Christians Loving Christians
Dr. Mike all I can say is your office is awesome! I love the friendliness from you and your staff. Even though some of my trips are as pleasant as others, I loving coming to your office and seeing everyone.
H
3 years ago
Like family!
I have been seeing Dr. Plyler for over 15 years, since I was about 7 or 8. Him and Joni are amazing! Love Sheryl & Marsha at the front desk! They are always warm and welcoming and are practically family now after so long. Wouldn't EVER see another dentist!
S
3 years ago
I had a very good experience with Dr plyler..he is patient and kind. They staff is welcoming, very nice ladies. I will definitely go back for future work!
B
3 years ago
I have known Mike for many years. He has always been top notch and does his job without flaw,. Bob Brown