J. Michael Williams, DMD

Dentist

2676 Charlestown Rd.

Suite 1

New Albany, IN 47150

Open Today By Appointment

jmichaelwilliamsdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Had a friendly experience while being fitted for a new crown.
K
4 days ago
Best dentist's office anywhere!
I tell people I look forward to my dental cleanings...and I mean it! In ten years, I have never had a negative experience. Dr. Williams and his entire team are wonderful people and top-notch professionals.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional, high quality, and child friendly
We have went to Dr. Williams for years, and couldn't think of going anywhere else. I have a 6 yr old and they are always really good with her. Today she had to have some cavities filled, and the staff went above and beyond to make sure she was confident and comfortable. They talked her through each step using words that wouldn't make her scared, and were kind the whole way through. I honestly feel it wouldn't have went so well, had they not been so kind and understanding with her. I can't say enough good things about this practice. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and everyone.
C
2 months ago
Highly recommended
The entire staff is nothing short of friendly, patient and professional. Dr. Williams is very thorough, takes time to address your concerns and during procedures he is always monitoring you to correct any discomfort you may be feeling. The entire office is awesome. My wife and I have been patients for several years now.
B
2 months ago
Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr. Williams is thorough and listens to your concerns...
H
2 months ago
5 star office!
I love Dr. Williams and his staff! My husband and I started seeing them just this year and every experience has been wonderful! They treat you like family, not just a patient. They care about you and go above and beyond to make every visit great! We're so happy to have found this office and would recommend them to anyone!
P
2 months ago
High quality service
Everyone in the office is helpful and friendly. Very much like Dr. Williams. Always very pleased with my appointments.
C
2 months ago
Great Service
I have been gong to Dr. Williams several years now. He and his staff are very professional in what they do for you. If you like a friendly Dr. and staff you would be very satisfied with them.
G
2 months ago
Awsome Dentist and staff
Love Dr Williams and his staff. They are courteous and always help in making or changing appointments for me.the gals up front are always helpful and friendly!
J
3 months ago
Highly recommend
My husband and I have been with Dr Williams for years. The staff is very friendly. Never a billing problem.