River Falls Family Dental

Dentist

2676 Charlestown Rd.

Suite 1

New Albany, IN 47150

Open Today By Appointment

jmichaelwilliamsdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
the friendliest ladies
This became my new dentist when I moved to Indiana 2 years ago, Dr Williams was the most caring person and make you feel so comfortable. I was blown away at the staff and how friendly and caring they all are. I was in shock when I got the phone call from Dr Hendrix, on the day she took over, and I had an appointment the next day! I just looked at my phone when we hung up, and was thinking was that real, did that conversation just happen?! So needless to say, I went in the next day very precautious and full of anxiety!!! Dr Hendrix blew me away, I didn’t think there could be anyone more friendly than Dr Williams and she blew the roof off! I’m beyond excited to stay here with the same smiling staff and the new, friendly and full of life and knowledge face of DDS Hendrix!💗
J
5 days ago
Dental Emergency
I cracked a tooth and was seen right away. My first visit with Dr Hendrix. I immediately liked her and felt comfortable. Just as I did with Dr Williams. If you’re hesitant, don’t be. The staff is still kind and caring as is Dr Hendrix.
K
5 days ago
Staff very friendly and welcoming
I was just going for a regular cleaning and the dental hygienist that I had was very thorough and friendly and so was the dentist.
T
6 days ago
We have been going to Dr Williams for more than 15 years. I went to Dr Hendrix for my check-up. My next visit I needed a filling and was a bit apprehensive. Dr Hendrix relaxed me and did a great job. No pain during shot or drilling. I highly recommend Dr Hendrix. I will definitely stay with her practice.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Hendrix is Great!
I had two wisdom teeth removed today. Dr Hendrix made it ..very easy. No pain and very happy. Great staff and high quality care.
J
1 month ago
The doctor and the entire staff is the friendliest staff you will find,always laughing.The doctor knows what she is doing,the staff is always heads up on what they have to do.thanks to all.
E
1 month ago
Dr. Hendrix is wonderful!
I have only been going to this dental office for a short time but I have loved my visit every time I go because of all the lovely ladies that work there. They are always so friendly and helpful. They show genuine concern when you have toothaches and other issues. They really listen to you and make sure you understand everything, and just make you feel very welcome and comfortable. The office is very cozy and homey feeling. I only ever met Dr. Williams a couple times he was great but since he retired I was nervous to meet the new Doctor. I do have to say that Dr. Hendrix is just amazing and I love her! She is so friendly and makes sure you understand everything that is going on and makes herself available to you if you have questions later on as well. I highly recommend this dental office to everyone seeking great quality care.
B
2 months ago
MD very professional and friendly. All staff caring, friendly, and bent over backwards to make sure I was comfortable and in formed of everything.
S
2 months ago
Great Family Feeling Atmosphere
Everyone made me feel very comfortable. It wasn’t stuffy. Everyone did their best to make me feel at home. I would highly recommend this Dentist ! Her staff were very considerate and caring.
G
3 months ago
New client
Moved to New Albany recently and needed a new dentist. I found riverfalls online from their many positive reviews. Today was my first visit and they validated why they are so highly regarded. They regard and treat their customers 1st rate. Team members that assisted and cared for me today that need recognition, Cathy, Lindsey, and of course Dr. Hendrix. Thank you for the great service!