J. Parham Dentistry

Dentist

2707 W Huntsville Ave

Springdale, AR 72762-7723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
It was a great experience! Made me feel very much welcomed! Thank you
S
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional service.
L
2 years ago
I had a temporary crown today by a new doctor. He was very patient and worked with me. It sure made it alot easier in the chair. Thanks
C
2 years ago
Romana always!
Romana always does a GREAT job! Jay is not too bad either.
R
2 years ago
Super office! Super staff!
Dr. Parham, thanks to you and your assistant (I apologize, I forgot her name) you made my experience so much easier! I know I'm not alone when I say seeing a dentist really terrifies me! Thank you both for easing my fears and making me comfortable! I will be seeing you in a couple weeks!
R
2 years ago
Super office! Super staff!
Dr. Parham, thanks to you and your assistant (I apologize, I forgot her name) you made my experience so much easier! I know I'm not alone when I say seeing a dentist really terrifies me! Thank you both for easing my fears and making me comfortable! I will be seeing you in a couple weeks!
J
2 years ago
Best ever!
My wife just wrote a review recently about her experience here and I soundly endorse all of her feelings (great staff all around and best experience possible when having dental work done.) Additionally, I would like to add that I've never before had any dentist call me at home that evening just to check on how I was doing after a simple filling. This shows how concerned and conscientious Dr. Parham sincerely is about his patients. As always, I have only the best things to say about everyone I've dealt with at the office - Vicki, Ramona, Jeremy and Trina, and, of course, Dr. Parham. All are extremely pleasant, professional , helpful and accommodating. Wish there was some way to give them more than 5 stars for the review!
M
2 years ago
The best service and fun..
Excellent service. Lots of laughs.
L
2 years ago
The best dental service ever!
DR Parham is an outstanding dentist. I had a filling replaced today, and I cannot see the filling or feel it. DR Parham and his staff are the very best.
P
2 years ago
Great Visit
Very friendly staff. Ramona Norris is the best!