J. Perry Fikes, DDS, PC

Dentist

400 N Loop 1604 E

Suite 205

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sanantoniotxdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Always welcoming, friendly and professional: I'm always comfortable visiting this Dentist. I'm always treated well and find that all are easy to talk to and discuss issues. As far as recommending other to this office; I already have.
K
2 weeks ago
2/7/2018 was my first visit to dr. Perry Fikes dental office. His receptionists we're very helpful & informative, friendly. Lori, the x-ray tech eased my mind immediately. Dr Fikes also makes one feel Very Comfortable & explains details thoroughly. I highly recommend this dental office for anyone's future first time visits. From first phone, everyone is very professional!
T
2 weeks ago
FANTASTIC SERVICE AND CARE
I saw Jennifer (hygienist) for cleaning and then Dr. Fikes for review on Wed, 2/7/18; it was fantastic. Jennifer is wonderful and Dr. Fikes knows his stuff -- that is why my wife and I have been his patients now for about 18 years or so; we would not go anywhere else! Thank you.
B
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Dr. Fikes DDS PC and his staff made my problem disappear very professionally. Thank you for the comfortable atmosphere of the office and the true concern of the staff!
C
1 month ago
Great and professional
Always a pleasure to visit Perry ... very professional and knowledgeable and always makes you feel at ease and at home.
P
1 month ago
Best dental experience yet
Thank you for taking care of my dental needs today. It was a wonderful experience and am happy that I was referred to you by a satisfied patient of yours. Thank you!!
M
2 months ago
Compassionate dentist
I entrust Dr. Fikes with my son, who unfortunately has had a couple cavities. Today my son got one filled in his back tooth. Afterwards, he asked me if his previous fillings had required a needle, because he'd never noticed it before. Dr. Fikes is THAT good, and he takes the stress (and pain) out of keeping our mouth healthy.
E
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional
I had a filling replaced and as always Dr. Fikes was professional and friendly. His staff are also very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Fikes to anyone seeking excellent dental service.
E
2 months ago
Wonderful and Caring Dental Office
Dr. Fikes is an amazing dentist and an equally amazing man. He always tries to make me feel as comfortable as possible. His staff is just as wonderful as he is. Couldn't ask for a better dental office.
D
2 months ago
great staff
As usual Dr Fikes and his staff even make having a tooth pulled more pleasant. I have been going to Dr. Files for many years, he and his staff are always friendly, courteous and professional. Highly recommend.