J. Perry Fikes, DDS, PC

Dentist

400 N Loop 1604 E

Suite 205

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sanantoniotxdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
I went in for my cleaning today. Everyone is so friendly, they great you like a welcomed guest. The hygienist was ready early so I was in and out. Perry checked me over, no problems. A great visit to the dentist.
W
1 week ago
Professional. Expert. Pain Free
I have been using Perry Fikes since 1983. My family uses him. I like him. You don't here too many people say they like their dentist. In fact, I love him as my dentist. I fear dentist and a trip to the dentist's office is not something I ever look forward to. But seeing Perry is actually cool. He is professional. Does only the work necessary and has a great approach. If it's not broken - don't fix it. In 1983, Perry did a major filling and it was complicated. He said it really needed to be a crown but let's try filling it and see how long it will last. He said it may be a year or two, or a decade. 30+ years later, I finally had to have the crown. It lasted longer than expected but the point is, no unnecessary work was preformed. Perry is honest. His staff is great. And he is funny. I had to have a little filling from 40 years ago replaced today. First filling in a long time. And I am a chicken when it comes to pain and teeth. I just don't like it. But I was so surprised that there was no pain. No nasty smell. No heat. No bad noises. And even the anesthetizing injection was pain free. Cannot believe how easy Perry and his staff made it. Thank you, Perry and staff!
R
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Extremely knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Cares about the patients needs. Always a pleasant experience.
J
1 week ago
On time...well trained staff....excellent dentist..
Great care as mentioned above
M
2 weeks ago
Dentist
Very thorough, professional, and kind.
F
3 weeks ago
Professional Quality
The dental tech cleaned my teeth twice to ensure all plaque was removed properly. Dr Fikes is always a joy to speak with and always willing to share his unbiased professional opinion which helps to make accurate dental decisions
J
1 month ago
good care
dental hygienist did good job, and office is efficient.
A
1 month ago
A great doctor and a great person
His an exceptional doctor. Takes great concern for the health of his patients. Blesses to have him as my dentist.
S
1 month ago
SImply the best!
Dr. Fikes and all of his staff are professional, skilled, friendly and welcoming. They provide the highest-quality dental care and straightforward advice, without overselling their services. Their office and treatment facilities are modern, spotlessly clean and filled with daylight. After twenty years as a patient, I am still impressed with every visit. In a world of cold, impersonal medical care, this team is a rare treat. Thank you all!
R
1 month ago
Great people, great service!
Perry, Gina, Donna, and everyone else there are just good people! They always take time to make me feel comfortable and welcome. And the actual dentistry is top notch! Dr Fikes and his crew are very knowledgeable and capable. They make being a patient easy! It’s been 15+ years and I still love my visits!