J. Perry Fikes, DDS, PC

Dentist

400 N Loop 1604 E

Suite 205

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sanantoniotxdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
amazing service!
Always enjoy coming in and seeing this dental family :) Thanks again for everything!
B
4 weeks ago
Love it here!!
Gina and Dr. Fikes do an amazing job of truly making you feel like family, and so comfortable! Have never felt more welcomed in a doctor's office... or someone's home! :) Becca cleaned my teeth and was so gentle, accommodating, and sweet! Thanks everyone!
P
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I needed a filling replaced. Dr. Perry was professional and helped me relax through the procedure with his humer and conversation with his assistant Lori.
C
1 month ago
Long History with Dentist Office
I had my yearly check and cleaning of my teeth this past week. I have been a dental patient with Dr. Fikes's office for over 17 years. Everyone in the office is always friendly and welcoming. My dental hygienist did an excellent job of checking and then cleaning my teeth in a courteous, comprehensive, and efficient manner. Dr. Fikes later checked the x-rays, did an oral check of my mouth and teeth, and shared Due to the superior staff and the dental skills provided, going tothe dentist is never a chore, but a delightful health visit. I would recommend this dental office to everyone!
C
1 month ago
Best dentist in town!
An office like no other! Professional, courteous, well priced for high quality service! Dr Fikes and his team treated me like family! Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist in San Antonio
D
1 month ago
Excellent
C
1 month ago
Great office
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Fikes and his staff. Very accommodating and welcoming.
J
2 months ago
Super service
Dr. Fikes is a super dentist. He treats his patients like family. He does only what is needed and does it well.
R
2 months ago
Best Dental Experience
I had a root canal today with Dr. Fikes and Lori. Even though it wasn't the most fun thing I could have planned, the experience was very pleasant. Dr. Fikes and Lori were great! Kept me laughing the entire time and no pain what so ever. The front office ladies were amazing as well, helpful and informative. I will definitely recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you!
B
2 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned and evaluated in Dr. Perry Fikes' offices this past Thursday and, as usual, it was a great experience. The staff is friendly, they respect my time, they make me feel welcome, and I have the feeling that I'm in professional and good hands.