J. Perry Fikes, DDS, PC

Dentist

400 N Loop 1604 E

Suite 205

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sanantoniotxdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 week ago
Outstanding Dental Care...Best I’ve ever seen.
Dr Fikes and his staff are great. All are professional, friendly and courteous. Never felt so at home in a Dentist office before. Provided me with excellent care. Anyone looking for a knowledgeable and great Dentist, call Dr Fikes!
A
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
Highly professional and knowledgeable doctor. Dr. Fikes treats everyone as his own family. He'll fix what's needed without any extras. Great stuff members!
E
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
* wonderful customer service * excellent wok done by hygienist * Dr.Fikes; his clinical skills and bedside manners are unprecedented!
C
2 months ago
Love my Dentist & staff
Awesome always! I have dental issues but can count on Dr. Fikes & staff to provide excellent care.
L
3 months ago
eccellent setbice
Everything went great and on time. Everything was explained to my satisfaction
C
3 months ago
Dental experience made comfortable
Always taken care of professionally but with a family touch. They go out of their way to make you feel that going to the dentist is the best decision you’ve ever made.
S
3 months ago
Just started going to this dentist
I love it !!! I normally do not like dentists because they try to move you in and out but Dr Fikes and his staff were AWESOME. I recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
S
3 months ago
Just started going to this dentist
I love it !!! I normally do not like dentists because they try to move you in and out but Dr Fikes and his staff were AWESOME. I recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
S
3 months ago
Just started going to this dentist
I love it !!! I normally do not like dentists because they try to move you in and out but Dr Fikes and his staff were AWESOME. I recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
B
3 months ago
Always Enjoy my trips to the Dentist
I always enjoy going to Dr. Perry's office for my dental appointments. I'm treated like family. I couldn't ask for better care.