J. Perry Fikes, DDS, PC

Dentist

400 N Loop 1604 E

Suite 205

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sanantoniotxdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Superb Dentist
Doctor Fikes is an exceptional dentist and person!
R
3 weeks ago
Dr Fikes and his family [ staff ]!
I have been a patient of Dr Fikes for over 10 years and have found him and his staff to be professional in all that they do! Friendly, courteous and attentive to my needs and or concerns on every visit. Hope their still around for another 10 years.
C
1 month ago
Dental Appt w/ Dr. Fikes
Dr. Fikes and staff are ALWAYS exceptional. I recommend his service whenever possible.
A
1 month ago
Great family practice! Love Peru and his staffs. They are phenomenal.
M
1 month ago
Dr Fikes makes you feel at ease immediately. He is honest, tells you what needs to happen with your particular problem and gets things going.
R
1 month ago
In and out and No pain! Great service, Professional and Friendly
J
1 month ago
Fast, efficient, honest, the best and I recommend all the time to everyone.
I love the dental hygienist. She is so helpful and gives me great tips to keep my teeth and mouth healthy. I have the best check ups I have ever had in my life with her help. You are lucky to have her. Dr. Fikes is awesome too. He is so honest and doesn't insist on doing anything that can wait. I love his honesty. Best, Jackie
R
2 months ago
I agree!
J
2 months ago
The Best
As always, my visit today was on time and very professional. I actually enjoy having my teeth cleaned, the experience is that good. No one believes me when I say I enjoy going to the dentist but it's true.
C
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
Every 6 months like clockwork & everytime it's always a fabulous experience. Love Dr Fikes, his wife & their staff.