J. Perry Fikes, DDS, PC

Dentist

400 N Loop 1604 E

Suite 205

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today By Appointment

sanantoniotxdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
My first appointment was very impressive. I was seen in a timely manner for x-rays and dental cleaning. My hygienist was most gentle and considerate throughout the process. Dr. Perry introduced himself and practice to me, did a routine check and prepared a chart for follow up visit in 6 months. I would recommend this practice and am highly satisfied with the care I received. Marcia Cochran
G
4 days ago
Professional, with integrity
Quality customer service from everyone working at Perry’s office.
L
1 week ago
Wonderful experience
R
1 week ago
laugher is Good medicine
My visit Tuesday May 15th was enjoyable! the atmosphere was warm and Gena and Linda welcomed me with a SMILE:)) I didn't have to wait long to be seen. Jessica, my Dental Tech was both friendly and professional, a combination that works well. Dr Fikes is uniquely unusual in that he's able to take the edge off going to the dentist...a wonderful sense of humor, he was a blessing to find. Dr. Fikes is Pleasant, Professional, and Patient. Lastly my visit was SlenTriffic because there was NO PAIN and my front teeth felt so much better so I was able to leave the same way I came, With a SMILE:)) PS. I would give more STARS but they only gave me five.
C
3 weeks ago
Best dentist around, hands down !
I’ve been seeing Dr Fikes since 1992, and he has always been thorough, professional and highly knowledgeable. Today I was having an issue with a tooth and he diagnosed the problem quickly, and laid out a game plan to solve the problem. Thanks Perry !
L
3 weeks ago
Great staff and great overall experience.
L
3 weeks ago
Always an exceptionally experience!
Dr. Fikes and his staff are wonderful!
P
4 weeks ago
Dr Fikes took time to discuss options with me. Procedure was pretty painless. Entire team was pleasant to deal with.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental experience because the staff is well trained, organized, and cares about their patients entire healthy condition.
Dr. Fikes discussed overall dental heath and medical health. He listened and advised for a continuation healthy life.
S
2 months ago
Excellent!
I have received the most professional care and consideration by both Dr. Fikes and his staff. I am so grateful to be treated as whole person not just a patient.