J. Perry Fikes, DDS, PC

Dentist

400 N Loop 1604 E

Suite 205

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sanantoniotxdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
I agree!
J
1 week ago
The Best
As always, my visit today was on time and very professional. I actually enjoy having my teeth cleaned, the experience is that good. No one believes me when I say I enjoy going to the dentist but it's true.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly staff
Every 6 months like clockwork & everytime it's always a fabulous experience. Love Dr Fikes, his wife & their staff.
M
3 weeks ago
I loved everyone at the office. I will definitely be back every 6 months for a dental cleaning.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent Team of Dental Professionals
another excellent experience! Dr. Fikes patiently explains my dental situation and gives his opinions on options I have. his staff is wonderful. office manager fought insurance company to get me reimbursement I was entitled to.
L
4 weeks ago
No one is better
This is the best office ever! From the front door to the dental chair it's friendly, wonderful service!
B
1 month ago
As always, friendly atmosphere and great service!
Have always appreciated the atmosphere here. Honest feedback from Dr Fikes. You never feel confused or like you’re being taken advantage of and with 3 young kids, you have to be able to trust your dentist and their office staff. Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Great service
Fantastic work.
L
2 months ago
Quality Care...every single time
Dr. Fikes, Gina and staff are always providing excellent service. Makes you feel like you’re the only client.
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Always a pleasant experience and high quality service. They take the time to answer and explain any questions and concerns you may have.