J. Peyton Moore DDS

Dentist

101 Cleveland Avenue

Suite E-5

Martinsville, VA 24112

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Very professional,quick,painless
Had to have a root canal done and a cap put back that had come off. A post was put on and the cap replaced. Feel good to have my front teeth back. Dr. Moore was very good and had the job done in no time. I would highly recommend.
D
2 months ago
REGULAR CLEANING
Excellent visit for routine cleaning. It had been over a year since my last visit. The front desk staff was very helpful and courteous in handling my new insurance coverage for me as well as my daughter that visited two weeks prior. The entire staff at Dr Moore's office, including Dr Moore is fantastic to work with and they get you in and out in a timely fashion
B
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly and cordial staff
Had a very pleasant experience‚Äč today.
E
4 months ago
The man's a genius!
I've had severe dental problems for all my life...an ameloblastoma, which caused me to have a portion of jawbone removed, and severe periodontitis, which resulted in loss of most of my teeth. It's probably not exaggerating to say that I've been to at least 25 different dentists in my life (we've moved around a lot.) Dr. Moore was able to figure out how to insert implants and modify my existing partial after removing a tooth, resulting in wearing (and eating) comfort unlike anything I've felt in years. In addition to being an amazing dentist, he's a really gentle and a nice person. He cares about his patients, as shown by his insistence on follow-up checks (at no additional charge) at one day, one week and one month post surgery. If you are within a 250-mile radius of Martinsville, and need implant surgery, I would highly recommend making the drive. He's worth it.
S
4 months ago
Very professional, yet friendly. Always willing to work out a good appointment date. I have had extensive work done by Dr. Moore and am very pleased with the results.
B
5 months ago
cleaning
My experience was excellent as usual.
B
6 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly Staff
Staff is always very friendly and professional. The entire office makes you feel very welcome, like you're family. Makes visiting the dentist a pleasure able experience!
S
7 months ago
Professional, thorough, friendly, on time
Great expense from beginning to end
J
7 months ago
Thank you for an excellent checkup/cleaning visit today!!
C
7 months ago
Emergency visit
I called this morning with tooth hurting to bite on. Emily said to come at 1 pm, they could work me in. Dr Moore saw me within 30 minutes. Corrected what was wrong. Dr Moore is an outstanding Dentist, he is friendly and kind along with his staff. I recommend Dr Moore to all my friends.