J. Peyton Moore DDS

Dentist

101 Cleveland Avenue

Suite E-5

Martinsville, VA 24112

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
customer review
I love every last one of these professional but highly personable folks. The service is absolutely top notch and the atmosphere is that of being "at home" I would give the highest recommendation.
J
2 weeks ago
professional polite staff. dr. moore has good skills and provides quality work. no waiting time today.
R
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had no problems.
M
5 months ago
excellent experience
Once again a great experience at the dentist today. Taking care of your teeth pays off, but it is also important to have great help. Thank you Emily, Carrie and Dr. Moore
L
6 months ago
The Correct Decision
While contemplating the retirement of my dentist of many years, Dr Jim Shearer, I worried about making the right decision regarding future dental care. Now that I have been to your office twice, I know I made the best decision for me! Everyone is friendly, professional and very competent. I feel that I am in good hands for the future! Thanks for making me feel at home!
S
9 months ago
First Class Service
Dr. Moore and his staff provide excellent care. They listen to, and address, any concerns you may have. I highly recommend Dr. Moore if you’re considering dental implants. He is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Both he and his staff are attentive and work to ensure your comfort throughout your visit.
B
9 months ago
I needed to be seen today and the staff worked me in. Ms. Carrie the hygienist was professional and friendly like always. Dr. Moore was too. As always they make going to the dentist a little bit easier. I like them.
M
10 months ago
great dentist, great man
Dr. Moore is a great part of our community and provides excellent care. His staff is very helpful and always kind. Need a dentist? Connect with Dr. Peyton Moore.
S
10 months ago
Great staff and dentist
Great service, helpful and friendly
M
1 year ago
Very professional,quick,painless
Had to have a root canal done and a cap put back that had come off. A post was put on and the cap replaced. Feel good to have my front teeth back. Dr. Moore was very good and had the job done in no time. I would highly recommend.