J Robin Wilde, PC CPA

Accountant

5648 E Franklin Rd

Nampa, ID 83687

Idaho CPA: CP-2402
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nampacertifiedpublicaccountant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
What I need, clear, clean and on time, every time
JR Wilde has been our CPA for over fifteen years. He's one of the best accounting professionals I've had on my team. He has advised, taken care of business and personal accounting, taxes and estate accounting. It has always been a pleasure to work with Rob, as he is professional, clear-thinking, timely and helpful with ideas and suggestions when I need them.
R
1 year ago
Rob Wilde
Over a decade ago I became concerned about the bottom line on my taxes for that year. Referred by an aquaintence, I contacted Rob to take a look at tax returns prior to filing. As it turns out, rather than having to send in a significant check that year, Rob made some adjustments which much to my surprise were very favorable (for me). I have been using Rob for all my business and tax needs ever since. Rob maintains a high level of professionalism, knowledge and understanding all while treating honesty as non-negotiable!
A
1 year ago
I have been working with Rob for several years now and have been very pleased! He has done both our business and personal taxes along with helping us with various financial things throughout the year. He gets things done in a timely manner and gets it done right!!
D
1 year ago
I use a CPA for taxes and tax consulting because I want a professional who understands taxes. Rob's firm has filled this need for many years. I am confident in his work and council. I would recommend Rob to others.
M
1 year ago
Great Service
I have enjoyed working with Rob Wilde over that past 20 years or so. He is a great accountant - knowledgeable and friendly. He has great ideas on how to minimize my tax burden and utilize all legal avenues to reduce the overall costs to my business. Thanks Rob for your great service- Mike
Response from J Robin Wilde, PC CPA
Thanks Mike. This means a lot coming from you. Have a great day!!
T
1 year ago
Very professional and respectful.
Response from J Robin Wilde, PC CPA
Thanks Tyler, I appreciate the critique.
D
1 year ago
Rob does a very fine job on our taxes.
Rob has been doing our taxes for many years. He works with us answering questions and finding answers that we are unfamiliar with concerning taxes and paperwork that it involves.
Response from J Robin Wilde, PC CPA
Thanks for your kind comments. It's been great working with you all of these years!!
W
1 year ago
Very helpful
Rob has been very helpful. He helped me reduce my tax burden by maximizing my IRA contribution. He also found some mistakes in a previous years return and has saved me money. He is very patient with my questions and is currently guiding me toward success for next year. Thanks for your help Rob.
Response from J Robin Wilde, PC CPA
Thank you Wayne. It was a pleasure working with you this year. You have a great family.
D
1 year ago
Very Helpful
Rob has been doing our taxes for several years, he has always gone above and beyond to make sure all of our questions are answered about anything we have had going on.
Response from J Robin Wilde, PC CPA
Thank you Dustyn. I hope the new career is everything you hoped it would be. Congratulations!!
C
1 year ago
ROB: I AM VERY HAPPY AND SATISFIED WITH YOUR ACCOUNTING SERVICE AND HAVE NO PROBLEM WHAT SO EVER RECOMMENDING YOU TO OTHERS AS I HAVE IN THE PAST. I DID NOT KNOW YOU HAD AN OFFICE IN NAMPA BUT HAVE NO PROBLEM WITH THE EMMETT OFFICE. THANKS FOR ALL OF YOUR GOOD WORK CHUCK
Response from J Robin Wilde, PC CPA
Thanks Chuck. Your recommendation is gratefully received. Thanks for your confidence!!