J. Scott Hadley, DDS

Dentist

1604 Pheasant Ridge

Sterling, CO 80751

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drscotthadley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Great Service
S
1 week ago
Always very professional and friendly
B
2 weeks ago
Very pleased of the reception upon arrival clear through the treatment. Very friendly and professional.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, hardworking staff that provide top notch service
Dr. Hadley and his staff are phenomenal! I no longer dread going to the dentist and look forward to my visits. They’ve transformed my smile and I’m forever greatful.
D
2 months ago
Not sure why I don't like visiting Dentists.
Dr. Hadley and staff do an exceptional job making you feel comfortable. Their professionalism is outstanding. There's no worries there.
C
2 months ago
Hi quality, friendly, and professional
Went in for a cleaning, turns out I needed a filling. Filling was done the next day. The quality of work for the cleaning and dental work was outstanding. Will be a return client.
J
2 months ago
Quick and professional
I had broken a tooth so asked a coworker for a recommendation since he'd had a similar situation. He recommended Dr. Hadley in Sterling as he was happy with his work. I called and got an appointment within a few days. The tooth was repaired at the first visit as there was a cancellation as I was in the chair. The work was done quickly and painlessly.
J
2 months ago
Quick and professional
I had broken a tooth so asked a coworker for a recommendation since he'd had a similar situation. He recommended Dr. Hadley in Sterling as he was happy with his work. I called and got an appointment within a few days. The tooth was repaired at the first visit as there was a cancellation as I was in the chair. The work was done quickly and painlessly.
J
3 months ago
Friendly, Fast, and Professional service
Very friendly and professional service. Was in and out very quick and highly satisfied with the work.
P
3 months ago
Cleaning
Very good experience with friendly staff.