J. Scott Hadley, DDS

Dentist

1604 Pheasant Ridge

Sterling, CO 80751

Open Today By Appointment

drscotthadley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Excellent professional service
I had a tooth that a piece came off resulting in a sharp edge rubbing against my tongue.I called the dental office to see of I could get in, surely they did. Dr Hadley did what I expected him to do, which was to shave down the sharp point of the tooth. This gave me great relief. Thanks for getting me in as quick as you did.
T
7 months ago
Finally! A Dentist who cares about the patient!
From cleanings, fillings, oral heath guidance to beautiful capping of my front teeth,Dr. Hadley & his awesome staff have renewed my faith there are people in the Dental care profession who put the well being of the patient ahead of the almighty dollar! Dr. Hadley never recommends a procedure unless it’s necessary for the patients health! My husband & I have 100% faith in Dr. Hadley! His staff are friendly and welcoming. You leave the office feeling good about the care and a valued FRIEND (not just a client). I will never trust another Dentist with my oral health, except Dr. Scott Hadley!
M
9 months ago
Get a second opinion
He recommended some procedures that another dentist said were not necessary.
J
9 months ago
5 Star Treatment
Always very professional starting at the front desk. Very gentle no matter what I have had done and take every question seriously and answer truthfully and professional.
V
9 months ago
Great services
Got me in on short notice. Had an emergency trip and had some tooth pain
M
9 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit this Dentist!
I have been a client at Scott Hadley DDS of Sterling, CO for close to 8 years now. Just had a crown fitted. Never any pain. Lovely friendly staff as always. My mouth and smile have never been so good! For any one that has a fear of dentists your worries are over. Sit back, relax, let Scott and his professional team take care of your oral care.
M
9 months ago
Top notch dental practice
Dr. Hadley is very professional, caring and friendly Dentist. I appreciate the fact that he is a perfectionist and is very thorough. His practice including his staff are top notch!
L
9 months ago
Simply The Best!
For someone who grew up literally terrified/traumatized by dentistry, I can honestly say for the first time in my 54 years, I now look forward to my (quarterly...yes, it was that bad) procedure since being a patient for the past 2+ hears with Dr. Hadley! YIPEEE! What an exciting & personal turn-around this is!!! The overall atmosphere is so warm, welcoming & personal! I have found the staff to exemplify a harmonious work environment which results in professional care that is always consistant and is beyond reproach! ...I must give a special shout out to Dental Hygenist Vanessa! She has been such an encouragment in my dental (& emotional) recovery, always happy to answer any questions/concerns (even the silly ones) I may have regarding the dental procedure at hand to sharing tips for my personal care inbetween visits. I always sense a such a genuine care and concern for my well being & confidently rest assured that I'm in great hands! There is never a 'rush' to get me in and out of the chair but instead the necessary time allowed for the need! My anxiety is gone & my confidence in dentistry is alive and well! We even have family that travel from Castle Rock that have chosen their dental care with Dr. Hadley's team. I'm so thankful for my connection with Dr. Hadley & Staff! You're all 'Simply The Best'!
L
9 months ago
Very caring, professional team!
Dr . Hadley and his staff always go above and beyond with their friendly, professional care. Couldn't ask for a better team!
F
10 months ago
Great Service