J. Scott Hadley, DDS

Dentist

1604 Pheasant Ridge

Sterling, CO 80751

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drscotthadley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Always so friendly and professional.
S
1 month ago
Very good job of routine cleaning
The hygienist was very pleasant to visit with and did a great job of checking my entire mouth for any other problems.
J
1 month ago
Best service around
Great staff, quality hygienists, and super friendly and caring dentist. I won't ever go anywhere else.
C
1 month ago
I just had my teeth cleaned and the hygienist was very good.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful service every time!
Always met with a friendly greeting walking in the door and have never had to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen. We are always given wonderful care by the staff, hygenists and Dr. Hadley!
A
2 months ago
Wonderful!
Super friendly office. Very informative and excellent help with our insurance.
T
2 months ago
Love the lady at the front desk, Vanessa cleaned my teeth made me feel comfortable and like she cares, Dr.Hadley is gentle,calming, and makes sure you aren't in pain.
P
3 months ago
Very thorough and pleasant
T
3 months ago
Vanessa did a great job.
T
3 months ago
Professional, Up to Date, Friendly Service! Dr. Hadley CARES
This visit was to fit the mouth guard on my lower teeth. It MATTERED to both Dr. Hadley as well as the Dental Assistant, that I knew how to put on the guard, how to remove it and instructions to let them know immediately if there were issues. I was pleasantly surprised that Dr. Hadley, remained in the room as the DA worked with me to make sure the guard sat perfectly on my teeth. The guard fit well, it was getting it off I had trouble with - it took a bit, and I learned using a cloth made removing the guard much easier. Bottom line, Dr. Hadley is the absolute BEST Dentist I've ever had in the 50 years I've been seeing a Dentist. He takes great care that you do not feel the shot to numb the area. The staff go that extra mile to help all customers, which is very refreshing!