J. Scott Minor DDS

Dentist

2512 Oakcrest Avenue

Suite A

Greensboro, NC 27408

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Grateful for skilled, friendly, professional care
Every time I see Dr. Minor I’m grateful for his friendly, caring, and professional staff and I relax, knowing I can trust my teeth to his skilled and gentle care. Today he fixed a chipped tooth and it looks great. My 90-year old mother met him before she actually moved to town, when she had a dental emergency while visiting and Dr. Minor handled it for her. Now she’s regular patient and she sings his praises to anyone who will listen!
D
3 weeks ago
Happy To Be Your Patient
Our family has been so fortunate to come to your dental practice, Dr Minor is not only patient, sincere, professional, and extremely skilled and knowledgeable in his field, he has an amazing staff to make our appointments worry free!! Our teeth cleanings have never been better. We know that we are in good hands!
A
3 weeks ago
Had to wait a bit past my appt. time to see the dentist, but that's the exception, not the rule--they're usually right on time. It's been a long time since I had to get a filling, but today's process was WAY BETTER than what I remember. It was as good as getting a filling can be, I suppose! Nice people, nice office. I definitely recommend Dr. Minor and his team.
J
1 month ago
Dr Minor and his staff are always friendly and professional. I have entrusted my dental care to them for many years with confidence.
A
1 month ago
Very gentle and caring
Mallori and Dr Minor were so kind and gentle with my daughters first filling. She was terrified to go to the appointment but they set her at ease and walked her through the entire procedure. Thanks so much !
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
Love Susan! She always does a great job. And Dr Minor is great too!
T
2 months ago
They were able to work me in right away for a dental emergency. Very professional and personable too.
C
2 months ago
Everything went great as always. Hygienst was very thorough as usual. Staff always friendly and helpful.
A
2 months ago
High-quality service, professional and friendly
My family has been going to see Dr. Minor since the late 90s. He's a wonderful dentist! Highly recommended.
J
2 months ago
Exceptional
We’ve been driving 45 minutes to an hour to see Dr. Minor for almost 20 years. For a couple visits, we tried someone local, but realized quickly that the drive was well worth it. Dr. Minor and his staff are amazing. He is always very friendly, honest and knowledgeable. When we go to the office, we feel like family. We love going there and will continue for as long as he practices dentistry!!!!