J. Scott Minor DDS

Dentist

2512 Oakcrest Avenue

Suite A

Greensboro, NC 27408

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
The best dental office in Greensboro
Appointments are always kept on time. Everyone in the office is friendly, courteous, and professional. There are very few businesses that I give high praise to or recommend and I would recommend Dr. Minor's dental practice.
S
6 months ago
Dr. Minor and his staff really care about the patient, friendly, professional - I would not go anywhere else for dental care.
D
7 months ago
Dr Minor and staff
We love Dr Minor’s care for our entire family. Very professional and caring. His staff is always friendly and smiling. We appreciate that.
D
7 months ago
Dr Minor and staff
We love Dr Minor’s care for our entire family. Very professional and caring. His staff is always friendly and smiling. We appreciate that.
E
7 months ago
The Best Dental Care!😊
Always quality and dental care and expertise!😊
T
7 months ago
The Absolute Best
Great service. Great Dental care. Dr. Minor is the BEST. I've also called with emergencies and they always work me right in. Trust your teeth to Dr. Minor and staff! Susan is awesome!
P
7 months ago
Caring and Professional
This A.M., Dr. Minor and Assistant Latrelle presided over the semiannual examination. Both were very attentive and efficient. Recommend Dr. Minor and staff highly.
G
7 months ago
Professional, caring, and great service!
You don’t hear people say everyday that they love their dentist or their hygienist but I do. When you walk in they make you feel welcomed and at ease. They know your name! They provide great service, they are friendly, and caring. I enjoy my trips to the dentist! Do you?
M
7 months ago
Friendly, professional & efficient. What more could you want??
When my dentist retired, I figured I would never find another one as good. Thanks to my sweet husband, I was wrong. Scott & his staff are the best!!
R
7 months ago
Doctor Minor and staff are top notch. They care about their patients and provide high quality care. Would recommend to anyone