J. Scott Minor DDS

Dentist

2512 Oakcrest Avenue

Suite A

Greensboro, NC 27408

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Always professional!
Dr. Minor and his staff offer the best dental services in the Triad. They are always professional, caring and knowledgeable about dental health. Thank you for your service!
W
2 weeks ago
Best dental office in Greensboro
DeAnna does a fantastic job. Dr. Minor is a great guy and a wonderful dentist. Wouldn't change anything with this dentist and team!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
DeAnne is a terrific hygienist, and Scott Minor is dependably diligent and helpful.
C
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Ushered in promptly, “everybody knows my name”. Deana provided thorough and considerate cleaning, and Dr. Minor arrived promptly, and gave me a clean bill of health.
S
2 weeks ago
Both the technician and Dr Minr were great and fixed my cap!
K
2 weeks ago
Thanks for working me in on very short notice to address my problem and concerns after having my wisdom teeth removed by a surgeon close by. Dr Minor quickly access the problem why the healing was hindered and gently remedied the situation. I feel you guys really care and always treat me just like you would treat your family! You all are the best!
S
3 weeks ago
Speedy Gonzales
I was in and out in 30 minutes for a cleaning. This was great since I had to get to work.
L
4 weeks ago
Always a great visit with Dr. Minor and his staff.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Minor and his wonderful staff are always fun, friendly and professional. I completely trust him and his staff for any dental services we might need.
C
1 month ago
I love this office
Today Dr. Minor removed a very large filling I have and prepped the tooth for an on-lay. This is never a totally comfortable experience, but Dr. Minor and dental assistant Mallory made it much more than simply bearable. Dr. Minor is a proponent of doing on-lays vs. crowns because he can preserve much more healthy tooth structure for the on-lay to adhere to. I like this philosophy and he does excellent work - I have a couple other on-lays that he has done.