J. Scott Minor DDS

Dentist

2512 Oakcrest Avenue

Suite A

Greensboro, NC 27408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Friendly & Professional
I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door. My dental hygienist came out and told me she was finishing with one patient and would be right with me. She was! Getting your teeth cleaned is never a physically pleasant experience (sorry DeAnna!) BUT it was an enjoyable experience, and afterwards when the teeth are cleaned, flossed and a good report is given, it makes you feel good OVERALL. Well worth the time spent there to have professional and friendly service, especially in these days that "quality service" is rare. I'd recommend to anyone. Great work!!!
J
2 months ago
On time, efficient, friendly
My hygienist is thorough and skillful. The ambiance is friendly. Dr. Minor is excellent. "Going to the dentist" often inspires dread, but everyone at Dr. Minor's practice makes a visit smooth.
M
2 months ago
Always professional!
Dr. Minor and his staff offer the best dental services in the Triad. They are always professional, caring and knowledgeable about dental health. Thank you for your service!
W
2 months ago
Best dental office in Greensboro
DeAnna does a fantastic job. Dr. Minor is a great guy and a wonderful dentist. Wouldn't change anything with this dentist and team!
A
2 months ago
High quality service
DeAnne is a terrific hygienist, and Scott Minor is dependably diligent and helpful.
C
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
Ushered in promptly, “everybody knows my name”. Deana provided thorough and considerate cleaning, and Dr. Minor arrived promptly, and gave me a clean bill of health.
S
2 months ago
Both the technician and Dr Minr were great and fixed my cap!
K
2 months ago
Thanks for working me in on very short notice to address my problem and concerns after having my wisdom teeth removed by a surgeon close by. Dr Minor quickly access the problem why the healing was hindered and gently remedied the situation. I feel you guys really care and always treat me just like you would treat your family! You all are the best!
S
2 months ago
Speedy Gonzales
I was in and out in 30 minutes for a cleaning. This was great since I had to get to work.
L
2 months ago
Always a great visit with Dr. Minor and his staff.