J. Scott Minor DDS

Dentist

2512 Oakcrest Avenue

Suite A

Greensboro, NC 27408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
High quality. Friendly atmosphere. Comprehensive evaluation.
Dr Minor reviewd my teeth and joint that was sore. His diagnosis was to file lower and uppper tooth down. One was loose and he hoped this filing would cure the problem. If this problem continued call him next week. Feel confident.
L
1 week ago
great service!
excellent staff, great professionals!
M
1 week ago
Professional & friendly
Scott was able to work me in at a moment's notice even though I'm not a regular patient. He & his staff are super friendly & I believe I'll be switching dentists!!
M
4 weeks ago
Awesome service
Dr. Minor fit my son in for a dental emergency even though he wasn't a. Current patient. The staff was great with him and fixed his problem.
H
4 weeks ago
Absolutely Wonderful
I had to come in for a couple of fillings and I didn't have insurance. My original dentist had retired and their office was too expensive without insurance. I was referred here by a friend and I'm so glad I found this dentist. The staff is over the top amazing. They truly value their clients. I'm very anxious when going to doctors or dentists because of past experiences and they treated me so wonderfully. I'm so impressed at the compassion they have for their clients. Dr. Minor made me feel so much better, he fixed my problem, and was willing to work with me. I can't describe how happy I am to have found him. I'm bringing my whole family in to see him. Very grateful and blessed. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. Very professional.
J
1 month ago
He always has a considered care plan that is the best for my circumstances. I can depend on him to know my concerns.
K
1 month ago
Great dental practice. Dr. Minor is wonderful and very skilled. Susan is ppersonable, gentle, professional, and understanding. They both make the dental visit tolerable for me -
L
1 month ago
Great Dentist
I appreciate Dr. Minor being able to see me on such short notice. I have complete confidence that he and his staff are taking good care of me and my teeth. Thank you for all these many years of good care.
K
1 month ago
Great practice! I highly recommend Dr. Minor and his team. The care is excellent. The staff is friendly and personable. I've lived in different areas throughout my life and no other dentist compares to Dr. Minor.
S
2 months ago
Love Susan!