J. Scott Minor DDS

Dentist

2512 Oakcrest Avenue

Suite A

Greensboro, NC 27408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Another Fantastic Cleaning
Always a positive experience. I love the feeling of clean teeth!! Kim did a great job.
J
7 days ago
Amazing service
Friendly staff ,Truly shows they care
M
1 week ago
Excellent service
My experience was very positive and I enjoyed the visit and the thoroughness of my teeth cleaning. Everyone is friendly and makes me feel relaxed. I used to dread the dentist but not anymore. Yeah!
K
2 weeks ago
I was a new patient but when I walked in the door the lady at the front desk called me by my name. Susan and Dr. Minor were awesome!
A
3 weeks ago
I have been away from Greensboro for ten years, had my first appointment today after being away that long, and I felt I had never been away. It was like old home week again! I am relieved to be back with a Dentist and a staff who are professional, yet treat you like family. Good to be back home!
B
3 weeks ago
This was my initial visit, and as with any new dentist there was some apprehension, how ever the staff was very pleasant, accommodating and professional. The dental exam was expertly completed by the hygienist and the dentist visitation was short but very accommodating and congenial. I highly recommend this dental practice to any who may need these particular services.
J
3 weeks ago
Love Dr Minor
Always a great experience!
B
3 weeks ago
Convivial, competent and caring staff. There is a pleasant energy in the surrounds. Dr Minor is the BEST!
R
1 month ago
High quality service and very friendly staff
Dr. Minor and his staff provided wonderful service as usual! They’re always so nice and they truly care! We are so grateful to have our family there as patients. They’re awesome - we love them and couldn’t ask for more!
M
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff
I love the dental service Dr. Minor and his staff provide. They are always knowledgeable, friendly, positive and kind. I love visiting every 6 months for my cleaning and check up!