J. Scott Minor DDS

Dentist

2512 Oakcrest Avenue

Suite A

Greensboro, NC 27408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Friendly and efficient
Appointments are always on time. I have been going to Dr. Minor since he took over this practice and I have never been unhappy. I highly recommend Dr Minor and his staff.
A
3 days ago
My unexpected visit
I had a sudden issue today that worried me and when I called Jennifer suggested that I come by within 30 minutes. Dr. Minor saw me immediately, even without the appointment and gave me a very thorough exam and explanation of my issue, quickly putting my mind at ease. This is the type of quality care we all deserve. Thank you all for being so accommodating and helpful!
D
1 week ago
enjoyed my first visit cant wait to go back !!!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and very professional.
E
3 weeks ago
The Best Dentist Ever!!
The staff is great, the dentist highly skilled & knowledgeable!
D
1 month ago
EVENING DR, MINOR, JUST AS ALWAYS, YOU AND YOUR TEAM ARE "JOHNNY ON THE SPOT" WITH REGARD TO RESPONDING TO ME ON A REGULAR BASIS.... IN THE CASE FOR TODAY, SOMEWHAT AN EMERGENCY AND I NEEDED PROMPT RESPONSE AND I GOT THAT PLUS!! SO, THANKS FOR TAKING CARE OF MY DENTAL NEEDS IN SUCH A PROFESSIONAL AND COMPASSIONATE MANNER.PLEASE PASS THIS ALONG TO THE REST OF YOUR GREAT TEAM.MOST APPRECIATIVE,DOUG..
G
1 month ago
Very Pleased
Dr. Minor and his staff have always provided first class dental service. I have had a few dental emergencies over the years and they have always gone the extra mile to provide the service I needed. I highly recommend Dr. Minor and his staff.
N
1 month ago
When You Need to Go to the Dentist, Choose J. Scott Minor DDS
I doubt that anyone's favorite thing to do is to go to the dentist. However, choosing a great dentist with a superb staff makes all the difference. We have been using Dr. Minor as our dentist well over a decade. Dr. Minor and his staff give very friendly and professional service. As much as you can enjoy a dentist appointment, we enjoy going to Dr. Minor.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Minor and his crew are indeed the 'real deal' re professionalism and amiability. In my opinion they give the highest degree of skill in their respective fields.
N
2 months ago
Grateful for skilled, friendly, professional care
Every time I see Dr. Minor I’m grateful for his friendly, caring, and professional staff and I relax, knowing I can trust my teeth to his skilled and gentle care. Today he fixed a chipped tooth and it looks great. My 90-year old mother met him before she actually moved to town, when she had a dental emergency while visiting and Dr. Minor handled it for her. Now she’s regular patient and she sings his praises to anyone who will listen!