J. Scott Minor DDS

Dentist

2512 Oakcrest Avenue

Suite A

Greensboro, NC 27408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Professional and courteous service as usual.
He got a round "Tuit", and found the infection that is causing pain.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff and the BEST dental care around!
I have been a patient of Dr. Minor for years, but last year decided to try another dentist who was in my dental network. Wow. Needless to say, I found out in a hurry just how spoiled I had been at Dr. Minor's office! Just went in for a cleaning to Dr. Minor's office today and had a very thorough and careful cleaning and checkup. Just what I expected.
P
4 weeks ago
Problem Solved
A minor emergency, slight tooth chip, repaired promptly - without delay. Wonderful -- efficient and professional.
B
4 weeks ago
DeAnna shines in her profession!!!
From the time I walked in the door, to the time my dental care was complete, DeAnna and Dr. Minor provided superior service. Thanks, Bill
P
1 month ago
Dr. Scott Minor is the BEST Dentist in Triad/Greensboro area. His staff is the BEST Staff any dentist could ever want to have. They go ABOVE AND BEYOND to see the patients are well taken care of andr resolve all dental issues. They all have great bedside manners and truly care about their patients. They fit you into their schedule w/o question for any dental emergency along with making sure the overall dental care outcome meets the patient expectations and resolves the issue.
N
1 month ago
Fast and Professional Emergency Service
Last night, I lost a tooth cap that had been installed by a previous dentist years ago. I called Dr. Minor's office and they were able to get me in the office this morning. Dr. Minor was able to put the cap back in place. We always enjoy the professional and friendly service given by Dr. Minor and his staff.
F
1 month ago
Experienced, honest
I’m comfortable with the staff
M
1 month ago
Very professional care.
I was very pleased with my visit. I felt very cared for and everything that was going to happen was explained to me.
M
1 month ago
Very professional care.
I was very pleased with my visit. I felt very cared for and everything that was going to happen was explained to me.
M
1 month ago
Very professional care.
I was very pleased with my visit. I felt very cared for and everything that was going to happen was explained to me.