J. Scott Minor DDS

Dentist

2512 Oakcrest Avenue

Suite A

Greensboro, NC 27408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 hours ago
Great experience.
Staff is always very friendly, thorough and professional. They do their best to ensure that your visit is enjoyable.
R
5 hours ago
Quick help. Excellent Service
P
1 day ago
Excellent
C
1 week ago
I was able to schedule an appointment quick ly after a holiday weekend, very curtious and friendly. Thanks for seeing me so quickly.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr Minor, hygienist Susan, and the rest of the crew have been taking care of my dental needs for 20 years. Best care around!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Minor's Staff - Incredible!!! Highly Recommend!!
As always, Cindy & I were treated with the professional and personal care we've grown to appreciate. From the greeting by Jennifer, to the cleaning by Deanna, to the "check-up" by Dr. Minor, it was all as good as it gets! As you know, we continue having our dental care provided by Dr. Minor's staff, even though we live over 800 miles away in southwest Florida. That says it all!!
J
1 month ago
Entire staff awesome!!
We absolutely love coming to see Dr. Minor and his staff. We have to drive about 45 minutes to see him and tried to change to someone in our small town, but it didn’t take long to realize we needed to come back. The whole staff is awesome! It makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience every time. We highly recommend!!
J
2 months ago
Phenomenal
The dentists office for many people, including myself, is a tough place to visit. I chose to visit here because of the reputation, and I was quickly sold on my decision. The staff, environment, and services were all top-notch in my opinion. Everyone was friendly, caring, and professional, and I felt as though I was treated more like family than a patient. I had a root canal performed and it was a breeze. And those things are supposed to hurt, or so I have been told. Everything was explained to me and my questions were answered respectfully and realistically. The facilities were clean and easy to get to, also.
G
2 months ago
Dr. Scott Minor Dental
I have been a patent of Dr. Minor for many years. His dental knowledge and services are the absolute best. My hygienist is DeAnna Oats. She has always did a grate job cleaning my teeth. She and Dr. Minor are very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Minor's dental practice to everyone. Gary E. Kilpatrick
J
2 months ago
Very professional and customer oriented. The whole staff is very friendly and very personable. Dr. Minor, Susan and the receptionist at the front desk (can't remember her name but very welcoming) are truly exceptional at their jobs and we'll continue to highly recommend them to anyone in need of dental advice or just regular hygiene cleaning/checkups..