J. Stephen Hoard, DDS

Dentist

1421A S Glenburnie Rd.

#A

New Bern, NC 28562

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Excellent service and provided with a smile and awesome attitude.
B
1 month ago
Exceptional staff and services!
Dr. Hoard and his entire staff treated my husband and I on our first visits with respect, understanding and highly professional service. Just as important was their ability to put us at ease with their genuinely friendly personalities. The office is very attractive and scrupulously clean and appointments were pleasantly punctual!
J
2 months ago
Great visit, appppintment on time and staff was great Would recommend to all!
C
2 months ago
Friendly, Highly Professional Experience
This was our first visit since moving our care to Dr. Hoard from the city where we previously lived. The entire staff was welcoming, friendly and highly professional. The facilities are comfortable and state of the art. We are thrilled to have Dr. Hoard and his team handling our dental care
J
4 months ago
Calming reassuring atmosphere, totally professional yet friendly
I was sure I was going to have a tooth capped and another one possibly pulled but Steve was sure that neither was necessary. He took the time to explain why and assured me that he would be vigilant in checking my teeth in the future. I felt like I came home to someone who was going to provide good care. Laura my hygienist Was very quick but thorough and gentle. A great office experience.
W
5 months ago
Dental Cleaning & Checkup
Professional care was outstanding with helpful tips on dental cleaning & health awareness.
A
5 months ago
Great service!
Very professional and polite. I don't like going to a dentist but had a very good visit with Dr Hoard and his team.
T
6 months ago
Very informative
Dr. Hoard answered any questions that I had. He’s professional and you can tell that he really cares about his patients.
J
6 months ago
Great experience! Wonderful staff!
L
6 months ago
Very helpful.frendly gentle professional