J. Stephen Hoard, DDS

Dentist

1421A S Glenburnie Rd.

#A

New Bern, NC 28562

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Very informative
Dr. Hoard answered any questions that I had. He’s professional and you can tell that he really cares about his patients.
J
1 month ago
Great experience! Wonderful staff!
L
1 month ago
Very helpful.frendly gentle professional
A
1 month ago
High quality service - super friendly
I always feel so welcome at Dr. Hoard office… From the moment I step in, they already know my name! And only go twice a year. I can get very anxious in the dental chair and the staff there are sensitive to my needs. I am so grateful to be given all the different options for my dental care from Dr. Hoard’s Team.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Hoard and his staff always do a great job caring for our family!
T
1 month ago
Hygienist- teeth cleaning
Everyone in the office is always cheerful & friendly. It feels like family every visit. Thank you all for being there fir all your patients. Being part of a military family I have been to many dentist offices. I rate Dr. Hoard’s office the best!
L
1 month ago
Excellent
Great staff. Great dentist. Always polite and courteous and professional.
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Love Dr. Hoard and all the staff. Would highly recommend!
B
2 months ago
Dr. Hoard and his staff are awesome! The dental care you receive is the best in town. It's a pleasure to go to the dentist and that's saying alot.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful service, professional.
Always a pleasure. From the time I walk in until the time I walk out. I trust Dr. Hoard and his staff.