J. Stephen Hoard, DDS

Dentist

1421A S Glenburnie Rd.

#A

New Bern, NC 28562

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Wonderful experience. Professional and caring
Dr Hoard goes so far beyond what would be expected by a dentist. Along with providing exceptional care he shows concern in so many ways. His staff is efficient, well trained and caring which adds so much to the whole experience.
S
2 weeks ago
Great checkup
Friendly, right on time, thorough cleaning of my teeth. Thanks
M
1 month ago
Great Office
My experience with Dr Hoard’s office is always great! We have been patients here for years and a trip to the dentist is never a chore!
K
1 month ago
Always great
Everyone at Dr. Hoard’s office is great. I always have a good experience and appreciate the patient care they provide. Thanks, Dr. Hoard and staff for providing excellent care!
D
2 months ago
Cleaning
It sure is great to go to a dentist office and always have good experience. Everyone is so professional and they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Dr. Hoards dental work is absolutely beautiful.
L
2 months ago
Excellent
I have been a patient of Dr. Hoard for many years. He is superb in his knowledge. Very professional and one of the nicest people you could ever meet. His staff is very courteous. Always a pleasant visit! I would recommend him to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Great Staff
C
2 months ago
Professional and comfortable atmosphere
This was my daughter’s first time seeing Dr. Hoard. He & Wendy were awesome with her!! Thank you for always making us feel welcome & taking such great care of us!
C
2 months ago
Great Professional Staff
Very friendly staff, comfortable environment and enjoyable conversations during the visit. Always ask how i am doing and is the family doing well. Quickly took care of the appointment and scheduled the next visit.
S
2 months ago
State of the art care where everyone cares
I can always rely on getting the best care here, which includes the latest in technology and science. They help with preventative care. Everyone on the staff truly cares about me and my family. Plus, if you ever need an injection, you probably won’t even feel it; Dr. Hoard is the best.