J. Stephen Hoard, DDS

Dentist

1421A S Glenburnie Rd.

#A

New Bern, NC 28562

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
My dentist....J.Stephen Hoard
I have been going to Dr. Hoard for 26 years, and I will continue to visit his practice for all my dental needs. The staff is wonderful and feel like friends. Everything is explained from cleanings to crowns, and the need for the procedure and if it is needed right now or if it can wait for a short period. I like this group and would recommend them highly.
J
2 weeks ago
We love Dr Hoard and he team
Always a pleasure going to see Dr Hoard and his staff. They know you by name and always greet you with a smile. You’re not just another number coming through the door. My only regret is not finding Dr Hoard sooner!
L
2 weeks ago
Latest Visit
I am always pleased with my appointment visits. The entire staff is very friendly and welcoming! My Dental Hygienist this time was Amy and she was awesome!
J
2 weeks ago
Check up
As always - everyone is friendly and professional. Have never had a bad experience here. Highly recommend!
R
1 month ago
Very clean and even comfortable
Doctor and staff far above average, very congenial and inviting. Styled well, and comfortable too!
B
1 month ago
Clean. Professional. Friendly.
T
1 month ago
Answers All Your Qestions
I left the office feeling as though Dr. Hoard had my interest and concerns at heart.
G
2 months ago
Dental Visit
Extremely high and quality service both the office staff & the dental hygienist, as well as the advise and evaluation by Dr. Hoard. A professional practice and thorough examination.
G
2 months ago
Determined to Satisfy and Successful
After visiting several dentists in and out of the area because of not liking the look of an implant crown, Dr. Hoard agreed to take on the challenge. He reassured me that we can keep working on it until it is right and that’s what he did. He never made me feel like a difficult patient though my expectations were high. He & his excellent staff were meticulous in prep work to achieve the best outcome. Dr Hoard is exceptionally patient and listened carefully to my thoughts. He is positive, encouraging and always professional. Best of all, he made it look natural and just right.
R
2 months ago
outstanding experience in all aspects..