J. Stephen Hoard, DDS

Dentist

1421A S Glenburnie Rd.

#A

New Bern, NC 28562

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I was seen as soon as I arrived, which was 10 minutes before my appointment. My hygienist is always courteous and careful. Dr. Hoard listens well and gives good advice. He has been the dentist for our family for over 25 years and is always up-to-date with both his equipment and treatment.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, competent, and pleasant. First rate practice.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr Hoard and his entire team make you feel special. Dr. Hoard’s work is excellent, he has earned my trust!
J
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental care
G
2 months ago
Great experience
High quality, professional service
C
3 months ago
Excellent service and provided with a smile and awesome attitude.
B
4 months ago
Exceptional staff and services!
Dr. Hoard and his entire staff treated my husband and I on our first visits with respect, understanding and highly professional service. Just as important was their ability to put us at ease with their genuinely friendly personalities. The office is very attractive and scrupulously clean and appointments were pleasantly punctual!
J
4 months ago
Great visit, appppintment on time and staff was great Would recommend to all!
C
4 months ago
Friendly, Highly Professional Experience
This was our first visit since moving our care to Dr. Hoard from the city where we previously lived. The entire staff was welcoming, friendly and highly professional. The facilities are comfortable and state of the art. We are thrilled to have Dr. Hoard and his team handling our dental care
J
6 months ago
Calming reassuring atmosphere, totally professional yet friendly
I was sure I was going to have a tooth capped and another one possibly pulled but Steve was sure that neither was necessary. He took the time to explain why and assured me that he would be vigilant in checking my teeth in the future. I felt like I came home to someone who was going to provide good care. Laura my hygienist Was very quick but thorough and gentle. A great office experience.