J. Stuart Oglesby, DDS

Dentist

1313 Jamestown Rd.

Ste. 205

Williamsburg, VA 23185

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

williamsburgcosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
Best cleaning ever
Cindy was fantastic and I hope she stays with Dr. O for a long time. Friendly, efficient, painless.
M
1 month ago
New Patient Visit
Wonderful experience!! Beautiful office, friendly and very competent staff, and very personable Doctor. I will highly recommend Dr. Olgesby's office to all my friends and family.
J
1 month ago
Very in depth examination.
G
1 month ago
Providing preventative advice but not forcing patients to do things
I just got my first visit. They are professional and friendly. One thing very good is that they advise me to take preventative treatments, but without pressuring me to necessarily take them.
B
2 months ago
Very conscientious and patient focused
Dr. Oglesby and his assistant, Elysse, were very thorough and diligent with my first visit, and were detail oriented regarding my particular situation and treatment plan
A
2 months ago
This was my first visit with Dr. Olgesby and I was having my first root canal done. I was very anxious about the appointment and procedure, but Dr. Olgesby made me feel very calm and at ease. He explained everything to me and told me what he was doing as he was doing it. I would definitely recommend Dr. Oglesby to my family and/or friends.
P
3 months ago
Routine Visit
As always, this was another good visit. The staff and Dr. Oglesby are always very friendly and professional.
M
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Had a great experience. You can tell he really cares for his patients. The team goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome and at ease.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Doctor Care
This was my first visit as my former dentist closed shop and transferred files. Super Hesitant!!! I was actually amazed I got called back before my appt time, offered a tour of the facility and was given the entire play by play BEFORE it took place. Once the hygienist was complete, the Dr. Oglesby took time to discuss and educate, never had that before!! For a non believer in dentist... I am now a believer!!
B
3 months ago
Professional and Kind
Dr Oglesby has been my dentist for 25 years. As always Stuart and his staff were professional but down to earth. A difficult procedure was handled calmly and competenly, with just a touch of humor. The whole staff makes me smile.