J. Stuart Oglesby, DDS

Dentist

1313 Jamestown Rd.

Ste. 205

Williamsburg, VA 23185

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

williamsburgcosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
" WORLD CLASS SERVICE"
We moved into area 2 yrs ago. I did extensive research on all Dentist in area, their education, yrs exp., feedback, location. Dr. Oglesby far exceeded everyone. My visits & worked performed exceeded all expectations. His knowledge & experience translates into a lasting favorable impression & respect for his Profession. I have no complaints & would highly recommend him & his staff.
R
3 months ago
Professional and effective service. Very friendly staff.
K
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
Our family visits the dentist every six months, and we love the professionalism of the entire staff! We always receive excellent care! Thank you for taking care of us!!!
R
3 months ago
Highly professional, yet comfortable and friendly
Very customer focused and highly competent.
L
4 months ago
Caring and professional treatment
Cordial gentle and thorough hygiene treatments by Laila assisted by Dr O. She carefully re-examined my areas of concern. X-rays taken but to be reviewed and discussed at next appointment. Deep pockets warranted a two week peri-gel intense care plan at reassessment. A complete review of my current gum health was discussed with me.
A
5 months ago
A Great Find
Dr. Oglesby was recommended by our dentist in Northern Virginia before we moved to Williamsburg. My wife and I couldn't be happier about the professionalism and friendliness of the practice.
M
5 months ago
I Drive 2.5 Hours to Continue Seeing Dr. Oglesby
I have been a patient of Dr. Olglesby's since 2010 and will continue to be a patient as long as I am within driving distance. Dr. Oglesby was the only professional who was able to give me relief from TMJD pain after 6 months of searching for answers. I am a patient with scoliosis as well, so my treatment is complicated and ongoing. He has always presented me with multiple options, explained every single aspect of each option, and then let me choose which would be best for me at the time. He has filled multiple cavities and is always compassionate, gentle, and efficient so that I am not in discomfort longer than necessary. He has performed two root canals as well, and every procedure has gone smoothly. I have complete confidence in his knowledge, abilities, and treatment decisions. With each procedure, he has also done what he could to try to keep it affordable while still meeting my needs. When I have made a request about a decision, such as the location of the numbing injection, he has listened and been willing to try to meet my needs. Though I cannot afford the best treatment plan at this time, he listens to me and suggests other options that will help and be within my financial abilities. He is a dentist who truly cares about his patients, communicates honestly with them, and does what he genuinely believes is in their best interests.
S
5 months ago
Highly Recommended Dentist
I had a good experience with Dr. Oglesby and his staff. First time ever at a dentist office that they gave you a tour of their office and what they do in each room. Staff was very nice and thorough and made you feel special with a thank- you gift! Dr. Oglesby personally came in an introduced himself in a nice comfortable waiting area.
D
6 months ago
on time and very friendly and professional
Cleaning my teeth has always been a difficult task for dental hygienists but Elysses had no problems taking care of me and I won't be as reluctant to get my teeth cleaned next time.
A
6 months ago
Always feel comfortable at office.