J. Stuart Oglesby, DDS

Dentist

1313 Jamestown Rd.

Ste. 205

Williamsburg, VA 23185

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

williamsburgcosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great view!
I loved being distracted with the birds and squirrels while me teeth were being cleaned! Super nice staff and convenient scheduling, too.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service as always. Cindy was professional and very friendly. Highly recommended.
H
3 months ago
Unethical
Does not take responsibility for the actions of own employees, fails to communicate if insurance is accepted, and REFUSED to work with me after billing me six months later. Definitely lost my business, but I don’t think Dr. Oglesby really cares.
B
3 months ago
Amazing dentist and staff
I had so much anxiety because I hadn’t been to the dentist in so long, they were absolutely amazing and I had the best experience I have had in a very long time. The staff and doctor were amazing! I would def recommend to anyone!
D
4 months ago
Makes the loss of a tooth as best as possible.
A very conservative dentist, we all appreciate and agree, it's hard to lose an old friend of a tooth. Yet reoccuring infections affect the whole health, which Dr Oglesby addresses beyond the mouth and oral care. After years of care and doing our best to preserve a tooth that was perhaps compromised by a previous dentist, we had to make the fully informed decision to move forward with an implant. Of course, the first step is always the most traumatic - tooth extraction; However, good pain management, (three levels), an excellent staff and skilled team work makes for a routine and relatively painless procedure. Appreciated having prescription called in and waiting for my pick up at local pharmacy, and take home-care instructions. Upon complete healing, looking fwd to the implant post and full restoration.
J
5 months ago
Professional, friendly staff and service as usual.
B
5 months ago
Great
As always Dr Oglesby and his staff were professional,kind and gentle.
D
6 months ago
Was extremely pleased with my first visit. Was recommended by Dr Wyhite Dr. Ogelsey spent alot of time with me since I had a broken tooth and in my case I have some other issues that needed to be delt with and maybe a little unusual and he said maybe look alittle out of the box this time and proceeded to figure out a plan that that with some manipulation would work. He made me feel very comfortable in dealing with the plan. dennis
R
6 months ago
Always a terrific experience
Not something that most people say about going to the dentist, but the folks at Dr. Oglesby's office are all fantastic and very professional. They go out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable in what is normally a stressful situation. Additionally, one of the other things that I like about Dr. Oglesby is that he is a "full service" practice, from general dentistry, to orthodontia, to performing crowns and root canals. I would strongly recommend that anyone looking for a new dental practice to go to consider Dr. Oglesby.
S
7 months ago
The best
Awesome as always