J. Stuart Oglesby, DDS

Dentist

1313 Jamestown Rd.

Ste. 205

Williamsburg, VA 23185

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

williamsburgcosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Always feel comfortable at office.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional with old fashioned manners and kindness.
Excellent service and equipment. On time appointment and reassuring discussion on the condition and needs of future dental care.
R
1 month ago
High quality, Professional, Friendly
It was a great experience. Best experience with a dentist. Tour of facility, meeting with Dr Oglesby before any services were done, I had never experienced before. It was a great added feature. The staff was professional and friendly. They made me feel comfortable. The equipment was top of the line. Dr Oglesby was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He stays ahead of keeping up with professional development. Outstanding dental experience.
S
1 month ago
Great dentist
Great dental practice
S
2 months ago
Pearly Whites
Good experience as always at Dr Oglesby. Teeth are clean as a whistle. He alsways share prevention methods without pushing them. I appreciate that.
B
2 months ago
Dedicated service
Dr. Oglesby and his staff are dedicated to providing quality service. They are patient, friendly, and knowledgeable.
C
2 months ago
In the many years I have had the services of dental vendors thieves was the most Excellent business model ever experienced. The meet and greet session was a nice touch. I will be bringing my entire family. Customer focused, service oriented and professional.
R
2 months ago
The statement above says it all, I all my years I've never been to any doctors office that was more organized professionally and friendly then I experienced yesterday at Doctor Oglesbys, June 19,2017.