J. Stuart Oglesby, DDS

Dentist

1313 Jamestown Rd.

Ste. 205

Williamsburg, VA 23185

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

williamsburgcosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional, friendly staff and service as usual.
B
1 week ago
Great
As always Dr Oglesby and his staff were professional,kind and gentle.
D
3 weeks ago
Was extremely pleased with my first visit. Was recommended by Dr Wyhite Dr. Ogelsey spent alot of time with me since I had a broken tooth and in my case I have some other issues that needed to be delt with and maybe a little unusual and he said maybe look alittle out of the box this time and proceeded to figure out a plan that that with some manipulation would work. He made me feel very comfortable in dealing with the plan. dennis
R
1 month ago
Always a terrific experience
Not something that most people say about going to the dentist, but the folks at Dr. Oglesby's office are all fantastic and very professional. They go out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable in what is normally a stressful situation. Additionally, one of the other things that I like about Dr. Oglesby is that he is a "full service" practice, from general dentistry, to orthodontia, to performing crowns and root canals. I would strongly recommend that anyone looking for a new dental practice to go to consider Dr. Oglesby.
S
2 months ago
The best
Awesome as always
W
2 months ago
Best cleaning ever
Cindy was fantastic and I hope she stays with Dr. O for a long time. Friendly, efficient, painless.
M
3 months ago
New Patient Visit
Wonderful experience!! Beautiful office, friendly and very competent staff, and very personable Doctor. I will highly recommend Dr. Olgesby's office to all my friends and family.
J
3 months ago
Very in depth examination.
G
4 months ago
Providing preventative advice but not forcing patients to do things
I just got my first visit. They are professional and friendly. One thing very good is that they advise me to take preventative treatments, but without pressuring me to necessarily take them.
B
4 months ago
Very conscientious and patient focused
Dr. Oglesby and his assistant, Elysse, were very thorough and diligent with my first visit, and were detail oriented regarding my particular situation and treatment plan