J.A. Llera D.D.S., PA

Dentist

2607 Davie Blvd

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312-3029

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Very professional and sensitive to patient
Excellent service and attention!
J
4 days ago
I'M ALWAYS NERVOUS ABOUT MY DENTAL CHECK UP BUT AT DR. LLERA'S OFFICE EVERYONE MAKES ME FEEL AT EASE. VERY GOOD AT COMMUNICATING WHAT THEY SEE AND WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE.
J
1 week ago
Professional and caring
They have truly renewed my ability to go to a dentist again. This office is fantastic!! The staff is caring and kind. Won't go anywhere else.
R
1 week ago
Quality of Hygenist and time with Dentist with clear explanation
I cannot say enough about the office of Dr. Llera. This father and son team are show their true concern for their patients. Their one-on-one explanation of my treatment plan leaves no question unanswered. I really like to know what's going on with my oral health. Dr. Llera's front desk staff are very professional and make me feel like part of the Dr. Llera family. I show my appreciation by first stopping at the coffee shop before my appointments to bring them an expresso (cortadito). My entire family are now patients of Dr.s Llera.  ♥♥♥♥♥ (5-hearts,since I don't know how to make the star symbol on my keypad) I highly recommend this office.
J
2 weeks ago
Great!
The staff was super efficient and doctor was very helpful. Hygienist was entre and thorough. Best dentist
G
3 weeks ago
Dr Llera is the best!!!
Dr Llera is amazing very professional.This dentist is awesome so gentle and caring. Today I went for a cleaning with Jimena and I have to say that she is the best. The staff are very friendly, helpful and the office extremely clean.
R
4 weeks ago
Five star AAA professional dental service
Dr. Lear and his staff for the past 15 years and I have nothing but positive service each and every time he is very professional courteous and kind his staff is the same very kind and professional I would recommend dr. Lira to anybody that has dental problems he is very professional
N
4 weeks ago
Professional
Great staf very friendly and helpful ! I went there with pain but when I welcome there with warm smiles and truth speaking doctor I felt immediately much better. Thank you very much.
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dr. and staff !! I am a new patient and for the last 2 weeks, Dr. Llera has been taking care of me. Excellent Customer Sevice.. Staff are very attentive to the patient needs and very helpful. Definitely, this will be my dentist for now on.. will Recommend this Dentist office to all my Friends...
K
1 month ago
Emergency Visit
I had an emergency that consisted of extreme tooth pain. I was on my way to the E.R. due to how extreme the pain was. Fortunately I took the time to look up a list of providers in my insurance network and this office was able to see within an hour from the time I made the call. As a new patient in a waiting room full of patients my wait was not long at all. The doctor/dentist was beyond amazing! At one point the nurse just sat next to me awaiting the doctor, that was an amazing feeling especially when your alone at your appointment and in pain. The staff was so patient with me and the bed side manners are amazing. The doctor spoke to me the entire time and it wasn't about the weather in Florida, it was informative patient education that you don't find doctors doing anymore.. Without a doubt I will make this my new home when it's time to see the dentist! I am so thankful that I ended up at this office.