J.A. Llera D.D.S., PA

Dentist

2607 Davie Blvd

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312-3029

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
I was recommended by my daughter's friend. I am happy to have come to see Dr.Llera. I was treated with professionalism and kindness. I'm satisfied with the work they preformed. I will recommended to my family and friends.
M
5 days ago
I was really pleased with my treatment....Thanks a lot....Everyone is really kind at the clinic.
R
2 weeks ago
I have been coming to this doctor liera for many years and always received first class service. He is very professional in his examination and procedures
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
Was my first visit in this office and I definitely thought it was a positive one. Lucy is a gentle hygienist with a sweet personality. The doctor addressed my concerns during his exam.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome!! Very professional and I would recommend them so very much! Not only do they make you feel comfortable, but they make you feel like family!!
A
3 weeks ago
Great Cleaning & Everyone was friendly!
I was 100% happy all around. This was my 1st apt here and will be back in the near future!
A
3 weeks ago
Very good service
W
3 weeks ago
Very good service
Very good service
D
1 month ago
The Best Dentist, Very friendly and super efficient staff, Very clean and modern up to date office
I am a Dentist (Orthodontist) and would only obtain dental treatment from another Dentist that I felt was brilliant, gentle, conservative and extremely skillful.....this is Dr. Llera......I trust him so much that I have referred my mother, father, brother, sister in law, nephews and several other family and friends to him and all are extremely satisfied with his excellent treatment as well as his kind and friendly demeanor. His very friendly and efficient staff as well as his very modern equipment and clean and comfortable office make the whole visit to his office a pleasure.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Professionals!!
Loved the treatment, family environment, they make you at ease with what ever procedure it's been done. Awesome payment plans!! Recommend them 100%!!!