J.A. Llera D.D.S., PA

Dentist

2607 Davie Blvd

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312-3029

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Extremely efficient, proffecional and painless experience
Called Dr Llera’s office early for an urgent appointment for a chipped lower molar / w pain. They accommodated my request same afternoon and began treatment to repair with crown.
H
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to come here..staff is womderful and caring
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
B
4 weeks ago
Dr. Llera repaired a broken tooth and saved my vacation . He is very professional and competent I would not hesitate to recommend him . Staff is also very friendly and helpful. First-rate
K
1 month ago
Like always
Very pleasant visit today, met Doris, very professional, courteous and efficient cleaning, like always a pleasant experience at Llera dental.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Great quality service.
R
1 month ago
Very profesional personal, well explain by the doctor about the process
Very busy clinic but very good and Very good experiences with the doctor in personal
D
1 month ago
staff attitude
Always a pleasure to come in even though I am scared of getting my teeth done. They always make me feel comfortable.
B
1 month ago
Thank You Dr Llera for giving me a beautiful smile when I thought it was impossible
Welcome to the new me after almost three month of continue dental visits sacrifices and having the most amazing Dentist I ever had my dream came through Dr Llera thank you for your patience, dedication gentleness, and huge heart Some other dentist charged me 20k Dr Llera started to work my mouth without charging me gave me a treatment plan split my payments and charged me 75 % less gave me solutions. And a dream I thought it was impossible I love all the girls in the office wonderful team work. Thank you Dr Llera, and the gals Rita,Angie Tania, Gricelda, Sandy ♥️ Finally I have my pearly whites still more to come no cavities quit drinking sodas lost weight Learned the importance of a healthy mouth
C
2 months ago
i was in and out how i like it. No one wants to spend hours at the dentist. Staff was professional and the Dentist was gental and had me out of there in 20min