J.A. Llera D.D.S., PA

Dentist

2607 Davie Blvd

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312-3029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Aaaa services for 10 years
G
1 day ago
High quality service
I was a new patient and that always causes anxiety for me. I went in for a TMJ issue and was very well attended to. Awesome staff, I had a great experience. A+!
N
3 days ago
The best dental service
I cannot say more of how happy I am as client of LLERA dental I always feel like family so caring and painless yes no pain involve. No question the best dentist in Broward.
S
1 week ago
Quality Above Standard Results
professional people setting good standards providing safe and quality care with great results
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, kind, comfortable environment
Efficiently run office; we never wait more than a few minutes to be seen. Everyone is competent and very friendly. It's always a pleasure.
C
2 weeks ago
Excelentes
J
1 month ago
Highly recommend
The staff was absolutely amazing, and sweet. I also felt very comfortable. They are great!!!!
M
1 month ago
Servicio especial
Gracias al Dr Antonio Llera, a todo el personal de la oficina y auxiliares! Estoy muy contenta con el resultado de su atenciĆ³n para conmigo.
M
1 month ago
Mi one and only dentist office
I have been a patient at Dr. Llera for more than 7 years now. I absolutely recommend them for anything dental. I had root canals, crowns, a bridge, fillings, you name it. I have never been disappointed. The doctors and the staff are amazing.
Y
1 month ago
Fui muy bien atendida Gracias