J.A. Llera D.D.S., PA

Dentist

2607 Davie Blvd

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312-3029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Very professional and courteous service
I was happy to get my teeth cleaned today , It was done right , and I feel better to have it done.
E
6 days ago
Amazing
I used to dread going to the dentist, Dr. Llera changed that for me. My visits are pain free. I actually look forward to going to his office The entire staff is kind and friendly
M
2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable And friendly
I highly recommend this dentist and his assistant. They are both very pleasant friendly and most of all professional. They really make my dental appointments very relaxed and comfortable.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr Llera's backup staff
I have my favorite hygienis...that has kept my gums and teeth super healthy...however for my last appointment she couldn't be there. I was assigned to another lady and i have to admit she was very thorough. Detailed and dedicated. Thank you Dr Llera for keeping suchof high standard of service.
E
2 weeks ago
Amazing personal service
Dr Llera and his staff are amazing! I have a fear of going to the dentist and they were so kind and gentle that I actually look forward to my next visit I highly recommend them
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service, polite, and accommodating
First time experience and I was over joyed w/ the consciousness of my NEW Dentist. The office is the most friendly I EVER experienced here in Florida. Sharp, quick, and on point. Enjoyed them Big time. I can't say enough how great they were. I am looking forward to future business w/ a Dentist that is financial conscious and accommodating while looking out for my best interest and not his. I was blown away on how long it took for a cleaning. THAT IS A SIGN HOW GREAT they are. Most importantly, I have not had major work done YET. Looking forward to it. The info I looked into that brought me here is again a 10+. No problem giving any future input. So Far, I highly recommend. All around 10+ from me.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and professional
I'm very happy with the results! A week ago I had some issues with my mollar and I spent hours reading reviews for multiple Dentists. I find out that it's not that easy to find a skilled, reputable establishment that cares about their patients and not about their profits. Thanks to a very good friend, I was able to see Dr. Antonio Llera, he carefully examined my mollar and recommended a few options for me. The whole procedure was painless and lasted less than an hour, the results are amazing! The rates are very competitive, all the members of the Llera team are very professional and friendly.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service, everybody very professional and nice
First time there, quick appointment, super human approach, Dr Antonio very professional and explain everything clearly and in simple words. Definitely recommended !!!
A
1 month ago
Excelente atencion me encanto recomendado 100%
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
Painless dental service The only dental office that I recommend in South Florida Dr Llera is fantastic, the office staff is efficient and friendly