J.A. Llera D.D.S., PA

Dentist

2607 Davie Blvd

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312-3029

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 days ago
Excellent service
N
5 days ago
Best Dentist!
Dr Llera was amazing, he calmed my anxiety and explained what he was doing at every step. His work is flawless and natural, you can’t even tell I have fillings.
M
1 week ago
Professional Service beyond Compare
Dr. LLera has been my Dentist for more than 30 years. I drive all the way from Key Largo for my dental Care. I just had a Zirconia Crown on a front tooth with exceptional results beyond my best expectations. Dr. LLera's goal is to make the process completely painless and to make you as comfortable as possible, he is very gentle and caring and takes pride in what he does. His assistants and office staff are very meticulous, professional and friendly. I am very happy and pleased with his work and recommend him to everyone.
A
1 week ago
Very good a professional service, super clean place
C
2 weeks ago
Exelente
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service & Professionalism
I have been with both Doctors (Father and Son) since 2013. They are very professional and very knowledgeable and go beyond to make sure you understand your health issues and provide solutions. They are also great with understanding and working with insurance companies.(less head ache). Over the past years, I hated going to the dentist because they always make me uncomfortable and did not seem to care when there were issues with insurance coverage etc, with this team, I don't miss an appointment and if I do, I reschedule. The office team is also the best, great follow up, greeting and friendly,and assist with flexible scheduling. Overall, if you are looking for a family doctor this is it.....
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing
The best dentist around!
B
1 month ago
Professional and competent
Dr. Llera’s office staff are friendly, professional, and competent. Great service and great dental care!
J
1 month ago
Very highly recommend
This dentist is the best I have ever been to. Very kind and caring. And worries about his patients. Would never go anywhere else!
L
1 month ago
Great experience all around! o
Awesome service, friendly office personnel and staff!