J.A. Llera D.D.S., PA

Dentist

2607 Davie Blvd

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312-3029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 hours ago
High quality, compassionate and efficient
Appt. Was at 11:00. I had an implant fall out, post and tooth what made it so bad was that I could not retrieve them. I knew no matter how good the Dr.Llera was, not much could be done in a single visit. I was wrong, it’s a temporary that will get me to work on Monday and much more. I left his office at 12:00. My heart felt thanks to the Dr. and staff. I will see you soon to sort out the mess I have been putting off.
N
1 day ago
Always happy with my services
Best Dentist and office staff around!!!
R
2 days ago
Excelente!!!!!
R
2 weeks ago
SQuality Service
Highly satisfied with the service provided.
J
2 weeks ago
High Dental service
The best dental service in South Florida. The office staff are very efficient and friendly The dental cleaning Jimena is the beat and Dr LLera exam is always very accurate, he is the best I strongly recommend his service
L
2 weeks ago
Great service
Keep it up guys! You’re the best in the business!
R
2 weeks ago
If I could give 10 stars to Doctor LLera and his staff I WOULD !!! The most professional office around ! And the quality of service provided cannot be surpassed !
D
1 month ago
Great staff
I totally love all the staff but my number one is Griselda and my hygienist Lucy I arrived late for my appointment therefore an lost my spot and the next appointment would been in 4 months But Griselda went above an beyond to accommodate me later that day .
K
1 month ago
THIS OFFICE IS TOPS
They never leave you waiting, get you in and out. I have had every hygienist here, like them all. I am weird, I actually like getting my teeth cleaned. Fillings not so much, but Dr. LLera gives the best Novacaine shots. I recently had two old fillings removed ( I probably had them since I was a teenager - I'm not telling you how old I am, but definitely got my mileage out of them ) Dr. Llera quickly and precisely removed the old and put in new. Thanks, as always.
M
1 month ago
Excellent and profesional service, staff friendly always willing to help.