J.A. Llera D.D.S., PA

Dentist

2607 Davie Blvd

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312-3029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
13 hours ago
Emergency
I had an emergency yesterday and did not have an appoitment, they received me understanding it and did a great job from the front office people, to nurses and of course Dr Lleras sr
M
2 days ago
Always... the best!!!
C
3 days ago
Teeth Cleaned by Lucy
I was there yesterday and Lucy did an amazing job. I am, well pleased with the level of service that I receive from the staff. I will refer as many people as I can. Thank you so much Lucy, I'll see you again for my next cleaning in 3 months.
G
1 week ago
Excellent service
Everyone was super friendly and welcoming. Great job with my teeth and very gentle. I highly recommend them and will be giving their card out to many of my friends.
L
1 week ago
The best service, the doctor great, very good customer and service
L
3 weeks ago
GREAT SERVICE!
I was surprised to see how clean Doris got my teeth. It was my first cleaning in about 3 years. She was awesome!!!!
E
3 weeks ago
Trabajo de dos coronas nuevas
Todo el trabajo muy profecional y de buena calidad, en productos y atención. Muy buena recomendación , muy satisfecho del procedimiento.
S
3 weeks ago
I had two extractions, I was nervous but Dr Llera put me at ease, all went smoothly and NO PAIN. I have complete confidence in him and will be returning weekly until all my dental work is completed. The staff are all very pleasant, efficient and caring people.
W
3 weeks ago
I chose this office by a google search online and it was the best choice ever; Although I showed up 15 minutes behind schedule, the staff were very welcoming and I was very pleased with my overall experience at this office. Doctor Llera was awesome and I consider this office to be the best dental office in South Florida🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
J
1 month ago
The service was really nice. All the staff where really nice. They made me feel really comfortable. Thank you!