Jack A. Schwartz P.C.

Lawyer

1800 3rd Avenue

Suite 211

Rock Island, IL 61201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rockislandattorneys.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Very professional and straightforward
He won my social security disability case and his office was wonderful to me. Everyone should use his services!
L
1 month ago
Outstanding Attorney
Jack handled my social security disability case and won after another attorney lost! He gets results. I highly recommend him.
V
4 months ago
High quality
I would recommend him from any consulting needs, this man is outstanding.
J
8 months ago
Professional
Helped take care of my civil case and made it a breeze! I would trust him again and again.
J
10 months ago
Delivered as promised....
Jack Schwartz gave me true and honest advice about my case and delivered what he said he would. Thank you!!!
M
2 years ago
Best lawyer I have ever had!
I have been denied so many times for social security disability over the last 10 years and Jack got it for me on the first try! I would recommend anyone to go to Jack Schwartz.
A
3 years ago
Excellent Attorney
When I met with Mr. Schwartz for my traffic ticket I hired him on the spot. He informed me he could protect my driving privileges, and he certainly did so! Mr. Schwartz and his staff are very professional, and always willing to speak to me when I have questions. I'm beyond satisfied with his representation and will be calling him for any further legal needs.
T
3 years ago
Jack did a wonderful job for my dad's estate.
Jack handled my father's estate. He did an excellent job, always kept me informed, and worked at resolving all issues involved in the case.
A
3 years ago
Great Representation!
I retained Mr. Schwartz for a custody matter. At my first visit, Mr. Schwartz gave me his cell phone number so I could reach him anytime. I thought this was great! He was very helpful and took my evil ex to court. He was ruthless and I am now able to see my son more often. Thank you Mr. Schwartz so much! This is exactly what I wanted. His staff were all very nice to me. I highly recommend Mr. Schwartz!!!