Jack Allara, DDS

Dentist

5710 Airport Rd NW

Roanoke, VA 24012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Was a very highly rated professional dentist.
Doctor Jack had done a fine job with my dental care. He made sure that he was very attentative and I feel that he will have a lot of repeat customer. Thank you very much since sometimes a dental visit isn't always pleaser.
H
1 week ago
Wonderful as always!
M
3 weeks ago
very happy with Dr. Allara and his staff
Everyone is very kind and professional. Just switched last year to this office and will continue with them.
P
3 weeks ago
I HAD THE OPPORTUNITY TO VISIT WITH DONALD TRUMP'S RIGHT HAND MAN AND FOX NEWS! WOW! IT WAS WONDERFUL. DR. ALLEGRA IS HOPELESS TAKEN IN BY TRUMP. HE IS A GOOD DENTIST, BUT HE NOT WORTH A DAMN POLITICALLY! TRUMP IS A RACIST AND RAPIST AND JUST A PLAIN FOOL, BUT DR. ALLEGRA DON'T THINK TRUMP'S DO-DO STINKS. IT WAS A GOOD VISIT! I REALLY ENJOYED MYSELF. P. L. BARRETT
A
1 month ago
quality - professional - friendly (always) - convenient to home - no wait time :)
D
2 months ago
After 17 years with Dr. Allara, I am still satisfied. Great dental office. Everyone there is professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
L
2 months ago
Totally friendly, punctual, professional, and explains every detail
I had a bad toothache and he saw me promptly and took care of the problem. I could ask for nothing more than his caring attitude.
Response from Jack Allara, DDS
Thank you Larry. We enjoy having you as a patient.
M
2 months ago
Could not have ask for a better visit. Everyone was friendly and professional.
G
2 months ago
Great Job
Always a good visit
M
3 months ago
Very good visit. Everyone was friendly and interested. Even got a good laugh