Jack Allara, DDS

Dentist

5710 Airport Rd NW

Roanoke, VA 24012

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Well done
A trip to the dentist is one of life's necessities. Dr. Allara is pleasant, business like, obviously cares about the patient and is highly competent. HIGHLY recommended.
N
1 month ago
An exceptional experience
I am always entertained by Dr. Allara and his staff. It almost makes me look forward to going to the dentist.
J
2 years ago
Best doctor
Best dentist I've ever been to‎‎ I've been to lots of dentists in my nearly 60 years, including for crowns, bridges etc. Jack Allara is the best dentist I've ever been to. He explains everything, at whatever level of detail I desire. I will recommend him to everyone I know. Everyone in the office was so nice to me and they answered all of my questions. I will definitely go back to the office. Thanks
T
2 years ago
Really made my 3 1/2 old happy! She was. Little afraid but they kept playing her and got through the appointment with only one breakdown!!! In my book, that's awesome!!!!!
V
2 years ago
My visit was quick and very understanding to my situation. Great cleaning.. I have learned that we have friends that are patrons of Dr Allara and are very pleased with services at the office. I found them by accident and so glad.My old dentist Dr Davis in Vinton,Va refused to keep me as a customer. So I have found Dr Allara and getting ready to make another appointment for additional work. My husband will probably be a customer soon. Thanks for your service.
D
2 years ago
Every thing went great. No cavities. I was supposed to get a quote call back about a crown that was recommended, but I never heard anything.
D
2 years ago
Jack Allara DDS
Always a plesant experience.
C
2 years ago
I hate needles
I avoid needles at all costs. I'd rather walk on hot coals than have one stuck in my mouth. But Dr Allara worked his magic and I barely felt a thing. Great work doc! Highly recommend Dr Allara.
N
2 years ago
visit
Dentist and staff were very friendly and offered many options as to what needed to be done as well as how urgent the different procedures needed to be done.
M
2 years ago
first visit to this dentist
During my first visit, the staff was personable and friendly. Very comfortable with my new dentist. I'll be back soon for a root canal. :(