Jack Allara, DDS

Dentist

5710 Airport Rd NW

Roanoke, VA 24012

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and courteous
Great dentist and staff. Always friendly, courteous and helpful. Dr. Allara is a wonderful dentist and provides great professionalism and dental care.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional but fun
I have always hated going to the dentist and didn't for many years. When I chose Dr. Allara it was because they accepted Care Credit and I was on a fixed income and the fact that he is 5 minutes from where I live. All of the staff is friendly and I go regularly now every 6 months without dread. The dental assistant is very nice and pleasant. She does a very thorough job of cleaning my teeth. Dr. Allara fills cavities painlessly. I would highly recommend this dental office.
C
5 months ago
High quality service, professionalism and friendliness of entire staff
I have been going to Dr. Allara for many years. He is a wonderful dentist. Very professional yet personable. His staff is outstanding and extremely helpful.
S
7 months ago
Love these people
I was looking for a dentist about 3 yrs. ago and I didn't have dental insurance, just a CareCredit Card. Dr. Allara was listed as one who accepted it and his office is 5 min. from my home. So without any references about him, I made an appt. Have not been disappointed. He is very much a professional, very kind and assuring. The whole staff is wonderful and I have never received a birthday email from my dentist - until now- very cool.
D
7 months ago
Quality service, professional and personable
Dr.Allara and all of his staff are always very professional, personable and take good care of me! :-)
D
7 months ago
Y'all did great
P
7 months ago
It was a great experience!
T
8 months ago
Best dentist office on the East Coast
Wonderful office and staff!
Response from Jack Allara, DDS
Wow Tim that's a great compliment. We really appreciate that. We think your a pretty great patient too!
D
8 months ago
Everyone was very nice. No problems with my visit today. Friendly staff and nice to deal with.
A
8 months ago
Short visit - nervous but scaling was nothing - thank you for numbing fluid. Professional and caring. No pain after numbing fluid wore off :)