Jack Allara, DDS

Dentist

5710 Airport Rd NW

Roanoke, VA 24012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 hours ago
I always enjoy seeing Dr. Allera and his friendly staff. Everyone in this office does an excellent job and I would highly recommend them!
R
1 week ago
Amy did like always an excellent job cleaning and examining my teeth!!!!! Have been going to Dr. Allara on Airport Rd. Roanoke for years
B
1 week ago
GREAT SERVICE, COURTEOUS, STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL . WILL RETURN FOR MY NEXT VISIT.
A
2 weeks ago
Competent, Friendly, Convenient
I've been a patient of this practice before Dr. Allara took over ... many (many) years ago. Why do I continue to return? GREAT care, friendly staff from the office folks all the way up the ladder to Dr. Allara. Thank you!
R
3 weeks ago
Takes time to do a through job. Much appreciated
W
1 month ago
Professional and efficient
Always look forward to my dental appointments. Dr Allara and staff are friendly, efficient and thorough. I've been a patient since 2002 and always felt my teeth has been cared for in the best possible way.
Response from Jack Allara, DDS
Thank you!
H
2 months ago
Same GREAT SERVICE for around 20 YEARS!!!
I can always count on great service from the fine folks here. Dr Allara and his staff are the very best!
A
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and courteous
Great dentist and staff. Always friendly, courteous and helpful. Dr. Allara is a wonderful dentist and provides great professionalism and dental care.
S
4 months ago
Professional but fun
I have always hated going to the dentist and didn't for many years. When I chose Dr. Allara it was because they accepted Care Credit and I was on a fixed income and the fact that he is 5 minutes from where I live. All of the staff is friendly and I go regularly now every 6 months without dread. The dental assistant is very nice and pleasant. She does a very thorough job of cleaning my teeth. Dr. Allara fills cavities painlessly. I would highly recommend this dental office.
C
8 months ago
High quality service, professionalism and friendliness of entire staff
I have been going to Dr. Allara for many years. He is a wonderful dentist. Very professional yet personable. His staff is outstanding and extremely helpful.