Jack M Levine, DDS

Dentist

375 Orange Street

New Haven, CT 06511

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
High quality service in a professional and friendly, acomodating office
As a long term client who has had several successful procedures, I am completely confident with the care provided. Dr. Levine takes time to review and explain the process of any dental procedure. His staff is welcoming and knowledgeable. The reception area is comfortable and interesting. My experience has always been a very positive one!
P
10 months ago
Professional, Kind and Patient
A very positive experience for me!!! Thank you, All, for your professionalism, kindness and patience!! I look forward to seeing Dr. Levine and his staff, every 6 months!!!
I
10 months ago
Your Services are excellent . Very clean and on time
S
11 months ago
Great experience
I can't say enough good things about my experiences at Dr. Levine's office. Everyone is so welcoming and helpful. My dental care has been top notch and I actually look forward to seeing everyone in the office. Thanks to all of you!!
S
11 months ago
Great Service
I have been going to Dr. Levine twice a year for almost 10 years. He and his staff have always been thorough, caring and pleasant. I would recommend Dr. Levine to anyone.
C
12 months ago
really caring and competent service
I had to get 2 crowns which I put off for years because I am totally fearful of drilling and dental work in general. This requires 2 visits, yesterday they drilled and put in temps, which is the part I was scared of. The doctor was very kind in calming me down, and efficient in performing the work--and there was no pain The temps look and feel natural, so I am happy :)
L
1 year ago
Very friendly. Quality staff
I've been coming to Dr. Levine for at least 30 years. All staff are wonderful. Dung Le the higienest is the best. Dr. La I e literally gave me the shirt of his back when I got caught in the rain.
M
1 year ago
It is always a pleasant and comfortable experience to visit Dr. Levine, Natalie and , of course, Romy ! I always feel as if I am in excellent, compassionate hands . I have never had so much confidence in a dentist and dental assistant.