JACK NAGRANI DDS

Dentist

112 W Ivy St

Hanford, CA 93230-3820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
All staff were Very friendly and Curtis.
Response from JACK NAGRANI DDS
Thank you Sylvia!
G
1 month ago
Good visit. Friendly and professional. Felt very comfortable. Good staff.
Response from JACK NAGRANI DDS
Thank you Gloria, it was a pleasure seeing you, as always!
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Had a teeth cleaning appointment today. The office staff was friendly and professional. The dental hygienist was awesome and friendly. Great bedside manners. Have always felt like the whole staff hasmy best interest in mind. I have been a patient here for 17 years!
Response from JACK NAGRANI DDS
Thanks for your generous review Ana. Here's to another 17 :-)
V
1 month ago
Had my teeth cleaned today. Everyone is so nice. Dr. Nagrani is a great Dentist. Love it there. Cheryl is great also. Thanks
Response from JACK NAGRANI DDS
Thanks for the kind words, Vicki!
L
1 month ago
Dr Nagrani is always professional, and knowledgeable. Been his patient for over 10 yrs.
Response from JACK NAGRANI DDS
Absolutely love having you as a patient Lucy! Here's to another 10 :-)
T
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Staff.
Dr. Nigrani is always so caring and he makes me feel at ease every time I go in. All the girls in there are amazing. They take the time to answer all my questions.. and believe me I have a million. Great place.
Response from JACK NAGRANI DDS
Thanks for your generous review, Theresa!
M
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr Nagrani is always very personable and attentive. He puts me at ease in the dentist chair.
Response from JACK NAGRANI DDS
Always glad to see you Mindy!
D
2 months ago
Dr Nagrani has been my families dentist for more than 15 years and never had a bad experience. His staff is friendly and professional. He keeps updated with his industry and has state of the art equipment. He recently remodeled his office and is pleasant to come to. Highly recommend them if your shopping for a good dentist.
Response from JACK NAGRANI DDS
Thank you for your review, David!
A
2 months ago
Relaxing friendly office
Wow,yes Dr Nagrani... I even read it 2x.... Jack is the best dentist around now, love his office and Sheila!!!
Response from JACK NAGRANI DDS
Thanks Ashley :-)
A
2 months ago
Relaxing friendly office
It never fails, Dr. Nathan's office is the only 1 I will go to now as an adult with Sheila at his front desk to the back office including himself I feel I get the best treatment and understanding from them. They are careful and caring to ensure I am comfortable, that i understand what is needed including my options I have for whatever is needed and when it comes to bills, no one's likes what it will cost, they have always worked with me so that I can pay them. I couldn't ask for a better dental experience each time I go in there. Thank you!!!
Response from JACK NAGRANI DDS
Glad to be of service Ashley! I'm really hoping you meant "Dr. Nagrani's office"...:-)