Jack Ohanesian, DDS

Dentist

4820 N 1st St.

Suite 101

Fresno, CA 93726

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fresno-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
A Dental Office I Actually look forward to
For the first time in my adult life I can actually look forward to the dentist. The entire staff is so professional, warm and friendly. I moved to the area within the last few years and needed a new dentist. my search is over. Patient for life.
L
1 week ago
Was marred, but made beautiful
Chipped front tooth made to look better than the original. Dr. Jack gots the hands! Light touch: I have had several procedures done by him previously; and am always surprised by the ease at which they're performed.
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service.
O
4 weeks ago
Look no further
Dr.O is amazing, he is very professional, I used to go to this location when Dr. Pomerantz was in business, when he retired Dr.O took over, wow these two Drs are the best hands down! I come from Visalia just to see Dr.O the whole staff is welcoming! My three kids really look forward to seeing the dentist ages 11,12 and 13. They recently painted and changed the decor inside which I noticed right away! The silver lettering on the blue wall is phenomenal! By the way, what color blue paint is used through out the office? I love that color, simply captivating any how I'm getting carried away!! Once you visit Dr. O you'll always GO!!!
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly dental office. My whole family goes to this dental office for over 30 years.
M
1 month ago
Excelent dentist and staff
Me and my family have had great experience with all the staff and dentist.
P
1 month ago
Happy patient
I've been going to this office for years. The office staff are very friendly and polite and make you feel good,Thank you to them. The oral hygienist Debbie and Felicia and the two best hygienist I've ever been to. They are very friendly with me and my daughters. Thank you Dr. O and staff keep up the great work!!
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service
The front office person was welcoming and efficient. Dr. O is very thorough and friendly. Debbie, our hygienist was super friendly, very thorough in cleaning and explaining brushing to kiddos. It was a great experience for our family.
M
2 months ago
Great Dentist/Great Staff
Everyone is super friendly and Dr O is a great dentist. As soon as you walk in the door you are greeted with nothing but great smiles and a positive attitude. I would recommend this office to anyone!! Keep up the great work!!
J
3 months ago
Perfectc
Staff is always nice friendly and always fun to have a conversation with and make your visit go smooth and easy and before u no you are done ✅ out and see u next visit and you always get a thank you 👍