Jack Ohanesian, DDS

Dentist

4820 N 1st St.

Suite 101

Fresno, CA 93726

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fresno-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
The ONLY dentist for me!
Top notch patient/customer service! Don’t care if they end up outside of my insurance network or not. I’d rather pay the difference and keep the level of staff professionalism that I get here. Thank you Gina! Hey hank you Debbie! Thank you Dr. O.
S
3 months ago
The DDS didnt have to have extra people to do the job. Dr Ohanesian extracted a tooth and put the stitches in himself. other DDS cant do that. overall good experience.
D
3 months ago
Great service
First meeting and enjoyed meeting the DDS and his staff. Very considerate of my feelings about dentists and he and his staff created an overall great and positive experience for me. Thank you!
T
3 months ago
Great first visit with Dr.O
Everything was great on my first visit. Everyone was professional. This will be my dentist from now on!!!
T
4 months ago
more fun than a pair of amorous goats on a rocky precipice! Their staff and work are pretty darn good also.
H
4 months ago
Excellence Continues
Another positive denrtal experience with Dr. Ohanesian and his staff. Always on time with all procedures and services performed in an outstanding and professional manner. Many thanks again!
R
4 months ago
Excellence Is the word for them.
Dr. Ohanesian and his staff thrive for excellence. I always look forward going for a visit!
D
6 months ago
Great Dental Staff
I have been going to this office for over 30 years, the staff has always been excellent.
L
6 months ago
I love going to this office for a dental visit. The staff is always upbeat, the doctor ALWAYS stops by, if I'm not seeing him, and everyone behaves in a highly professional manner.
K
7 months ago
Friendly people, great service
Everyone is friendly and professional here and the service is very good...no long waits and Dr is personable. Love their appointment reminders via email and text.