Jack Ohanesian, DDS

Dentist

4820 N 1st St.

Suite 101

Fresno, CA 93726

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fresno-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Great first visit with Dr.O
Everything was great on my first visit. Everyone was professional. This will be my dentist from now on!!!
T
1 week ago
more fun than a pair of amorous goats on a rocky precipice! Their staff and work are pretty darn good also.
H
1 month ago
Excellence Continues
Another positive denrtal experience with Dr. Ohanesian and his staff. Always on time with all procedures and services performed in an outstanding and professional manner. Many thanks again!
R
1 month ago
Excellence Is the word for them.
Dr. Ohanesian and his staff thrive for excellence. I always look forward going for a visit!
D
2 months ago
Great Dental Staff
I have been going to this office for over 30 years, the staff has always been excellent.
L
3 months ago
I love going to this office for a dental visit. The staff is always upbeat, the doctor ALWAYS stops by, if I'm not seeing him, and everyone behaves in a highly professional manner.
K
3 months ago
Friendly people, great service
Everyone is friendly and professional here and the service is very good...no long waits and Dr is personable. Love their appointment reminders via email and text.
R
4 months ago
Dentist visit
Debbie is the best. Jack is really nice and caring. Both are easy to talk to.
S
4 months ago
Great experience, as always.
Felicia is always great to see when I have my cleanings. She always keeps the health of my teeth moving in the right direction and makes time in the chair a pleasant experience. The rest of the staff has always been fantastic and willing to greet you with a good morning and a smile. Just the way a visit to the dentist should be.
J
4 months ago
Great dentist, great staff.