Jack Ohanesian, DDS

Dentist

4820 N 1st St.

Suite 101

Fresno, CA 93726

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fresno-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Staff
I have been going to this office for over 30 years, the staff has always been excellent.
L
1 month ago
I love going to this office for a dental visit. The staff is always upbeat, the doctor ALWAYS stops by, if I'm not seeing him, and everyone behaves in a highly professional manner.
K
2 months ago
Friendly people, great service
Everyone is friendly and professional here and the service is very good...no long waits and Dr is personable. Love their appointment reminders via email and text.
R
2 months ago
Dentist visit
Debbie is the best. Jack is really nice and caring. Both are easy to talk to.
S
2 months ago
Great experience, as always.
Felicia is always great to see when I have my cleanings. She always keeps the health of my teeth moving in the right direction and makes time in the chair a pleasant experience. The rest of the staff has always been fantastic and willing to greet you with a good morning and a smile. Just the way a visit to the dentist should be.
J
2 months ago
Great dentist, great staff.
V
2 months ago
Quality service
Jack is an Exceptional Dentist with a wonderful and caring staff. I am usually uncomfortable going to the dentist but feel relaxed and confident going here. Highly recommend.
B
2 months ago
Exceptional Dentist
The staff and Dr. Ohanesian are always very helpful and provide exceptional customer service. I have no desire to go elsewhere and plan to be their patient for a long time!!
T
2 months ago
Family friendly, attention to detail
Everyone in this office is friendly and attentive. Our hygienist Debbie is excellent and thorough. She has been great with my children. Dr. O is very personable and experienced. I like the non invasive approach they take to dentistry.
N
3 months ago
Above and beyond caring
Dr. O has done a great job with my family's care. When my father (who lives 500 miles away) needed a tooth removed, he emailed Dr. O, who quickly responded, "Sure, no problem." It went perfectly.