Jack Ohanesian, DDS

Dentist

4820 N 1st St.

Suite 101

Fresno, CA 93726

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fresno-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Outstanding and courteous
D
3 months ago
Dr O is nice. Felicia is awesome, glad she is back. Had cleaning today, she is extremely gentle.
D
5 months ago
No more Fear
I have always procrastinated going to the dentist due to fear. My very first visit with Dr O's office I was personally greeted with a hand shake and a smile from Dr O himself. His staff is very friendly and professional. Best treatment ever!
M
6 months ago
A Dental Office I Actually look forward to
For the first time in my adult life I can actually look forward to the dentist. The entire staff is so professional, warm and friendly. I moved to the area within the last few years and needed a new dentist. my search is over. Patient for life.
L
6 months ago
Was marred, but made beautiful
Chipped front tooth made to look better than the original. Dr. Jack gots the hands! Light touch: I have had several procedures done by him previously; and am always surprised by the ease at which they're performed.
J
7 months ago
Outstanding service.
O
7 months ago
Look no further
Dr.O is amazing, he is very professional, I used to go to this location when Dr. Pomerantz was in business, when he retired Dr.O took over, wow these two Drs are the best hands down! I come from Visalia just to see Dr.O the whole staff is welcoming! My three kids really look forward to seeing the dentist ages 11,12 and 13. They recently painted and changed the decor inside which I noticed right away! The silver lettering on the blue wall is phenomenal! By the way, what color blue paint is used through out the office? I love that color, simply captivating any how I'm getting carried away!! Once you visit Dr. O you'll always GO!!!
D
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly dental office. My whole family goes to this dental office for over 30 years.
M
7 months ago
Excelent dentist and staff
Me and my family have had great experience with all the staff and dentist.
P
7 months ago
Happy patient
I've been going to this office for years. The office staff are very friendly and polite and make you feel good,Thank you to them. The oral hygienist Debbie and Felicia and the two best hygienist I've ever been to. They are very friendly with me and my daughters. Thank you Dr. O and staff keep up the great work!!