Jack Ohanesian, DDS

Dentist

4820 N 1st St.

Suite 101

Fresno, CA 93726

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fresno-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Great experience, as always.
Felicia is always great to see when I have my cleanings. She always keeps the health of my teeth moving in the right direction and makes time in the chair a pleasant experience. The rest of the staff has always been fantastic and willing to greet you with a good morning and a smile. Just the way a visit to the dentist should be.
J
1 day ago
Great dentist, great staff.
V
1 day ago
Quality service
Jack is an Exceptional Dentist with a wonderful and caring staff. I am usually uncomfortable going to the dentist but feel relaxed and confident going here. Highly recommend.
B
2 days ago
Exceptional Dentist
The staff and Dr. Ohanesian are always very helpful and provide exceptional customer service. I have no desire to go elsewhere and plan to be their patient for a long time!!
T
1 week ago
Family friendly, attention to detail
Everyone in this office is friendly and attentive. Our hygienist Debbie is excellent and thorough. She has been great with my children. Dr. O is very personable and experienced. I like the non invasive approach they take to dentistry.
N
2 weeks ago
Above and beyond caring
Dr. O has done a great job with my family's care. When my father (who lives 500 miles away) needed a tooth removed, he emailed Dr. O, who quickly responded, "Sure, no problem." It went perfectly.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service!!
We love Dr. O and all his staff. Especially Debbie and Felicia. They take wonderful care of my kids and always make them feel comfortable. It’s also a very clean and warm environment. Thank you for giving our family such excellent service!!
R
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Everyone there is amazing. Dr. Ohanesian is so friendly and honest. So are the staff. Such friendly smiles from everyone. I also love the goodie bag you get after the visit :)
B
1 month ago
JoAnn and I were at Dr. O office this afternoon and as always very attentive, friendly had a few laughs with Doctor O and staff. Like going to visit a friend and not a dentist.
A
2 months ago
Great practice
I have been going to the same dental office for 36 years and I love the staff. I was a little leery when Dr. O took over but he such a great dentist that there is no worry needed