Jack Ohanesian, DDS

Dentist

4820 N 1st St.

Suite 101

Fresno, CA 93726

Open Today By Appointment

fresno-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Great practice
I have been going to the same dental office for 36 years and I love the staff. I was a little leery when Dr. O took over but he such a great dentist that there is no worry needed
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Dr. O is great - best dentist I have had. Staff is awesome
L
2 weeks ago
High quality care and everyone is extremely friendly and courteous. Dr. O is always very attentive
Dr. Ohanesian is extremely thorough his staff is very competent and friendly,and your comfort is a high priority. Glad I have him now.
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome bedside manner!
I’ve always been a little worrisome about dental appts and Dr Ohanesian really eased my heart and mind during our visit. I was experiencing pain/discomfort in the upper molar area and found that I needed a crown. Dr Ohanesian kept my husband and I informed throughout the process down to the last moments of our departure. The office was clean and welcoming which is huge if you’re like me.
P
4 weeks ago
Great service, awesome bedside manner
Dr Ohanesian is amazing. Went over every single X-ray photo. Talked frankly about what was needing to be done and what I could do in the future if I wanted to. He’s super friend and easy to talk to. Def a great dental experience.
K
2 months ago
I LOVE THE STAFF! DEBBIE IS MY FAVORITE SHE IS AWESOME, EVERYONE THERE IS AWESOME. BEST DENTIST IN TOWN!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service and friendly NONE BETTER THE WHOLE STAFF IS WONDERFUL
R
3 months ago
Fast and stress free
The staff is very friendly and helpful, they do their best to get you in and out in a timely manner. I’ve grown up in the valley and gone to several local dentists and Dr. Ohanesian is by far the best!
J
6 months ago
Outstanding and courteous
D
6 months ago
Dr O is nice. Felicia is awesome, glad she is back. Had cleaning today, she is extremely gentle.