Jack Ripper and Associates

Printing Shop

14708 Keel St

Plymouth, MI 48170

Closed Today Closed

plymouthmiprinting.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Have been a customer of Jack Ripper for over 20 years and never a problem and always great product and service.
H
5 months ago
Great local place for supplies with good quality and fast turn around!
We have been working with this company for many years and have never been disappointed! They always work with us to find the perfect materials for special projects. Jack Ripper is always fast, affordable, and a pleasure to work with.
S
6 months ago
Jack Ripper is THE place for all things print and custom BARNONE
I've had the pleasure of doing business with JRA for over 15 years. Everyone in the organization, is professional, personable, courteous and consistent and the work they produce is second to none from a quality, efficiency and cost standpoint. There's never been a project JRA hasn't been able to complete for me and the businesses I represent and each experience I walk away 100% satisfied. By reading this review you would think I'm a relative, but I'm not. I'm simply a satisfied customer.
S
6 months ago
The selection & quality has gone down in the last couple years. We use to be able to order blank Ultra banners then that option was removed. Also sometimes the strings on the banners are barely attached. Recently the pole signs have wreaked of smoke damage, when I wrote the company about it they denied any fault. Even tried to tell me the delivery truck must of had a fire, despite the fact that more than one order smelled awful.
Response from Jack Ripper and Associates
We carry what AB corporate tells us to carry. If an items doesn't sell AB does not want the item re-ran. Why would we stock 1000 banners if we sell 25 a year. All our ropes are sewn into the banner top and bottom. They can't come loose. As for the smoke, our warehouse is 100% smoke free. With all the chemicals used in printing do you think we would allow smoking in the warehouse?
D
6 months ago
You can count on Jack Ripper Co.
I've been ordering our Companies Promotion Products for over 10 years. We are extremely happy with the products, service, and timely shipping. Keep up the Great Work...
G
6 months ago
They take great care of our needs. Quick turn around on all orders. Very good company to depend on for our business needs!!!
C
6 months ago
Friendly, responsive and quality products
I enjoy doing business with Jack Ripper and associates. They are always prepared to answer any questions and do a great job recommending any new items that may enhance our business. Thank you for your partnership.
S
6 months ago
We have had a very good experience with your company. Thanks for the good job.
J
6 months ago
Good merchandise at a reasonable price
We have a full-service sign shop in-house but we can't come close to the quality and the prices for the Jack Ripper banners and other merchandise we order from them. They are our go-to signmaker for special event promotional elements.
H
6 months ago
Always get my orders fast and efficient. High quality products never let me down. Professional and friendly! :)