Jack W Haney DDS PC

Dentist

117 Huxley Road Suite C

Knoxville, TN 37922

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Exceptional
I am happy to drive two hours to see Dr Haney because he is "no doubt" the Best dentist in the area! His staff is also amazing
S
5 days ago
Always a pleasant experience
The staff is very professional and friendly. Appointments are always on time. I feel that the staff is professional and capable along with being friendly. I would certainly recommend anyone to use this Dr. Haney and his staff for their dental care.
J
6 days ago
Been going here for about 15 years
Great staff! Exceptional in all ways
S
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Had my cleaning today. I had many questions and each one was answered thoroughly and with kindness. The staff here are so good and really know their business.
M
1 week ago
Dr. Haney, and my hygienist, Tina, are professional, cheerful and gentle.
S
1 week ago
The very best service
From beginning to end, Dr. Haney's dental practice is the best. The person I spoke with on the phone to make an appointment was so friendly and nice. The people at the front desk are so professional and helpful. I had a question about dental insurance and the lady got on the phone and called and immediately got the answer. When I was called back, the dental assistant was professional and easy to talk to about my dental issues. Dr. Haney is the best dentist there is in my opinion. He listens to you and is just so good. He and his assistant make sure that you're at ease and comfortable during the process.
C
1 week ago
High quality pro's
I've had Tammy since I moved here (2008). Will wait for an appointment with her.
J
1 week ago
on time and thorough
got there a few minutes early and was seen very soon thereafter cleaning was very thorough Dr Haney and front desk very friendly
B
2 weeks ago
Monica cleaned my teeth and it was, as always a pleasant experience! Great staff, great service!
W
2 weeks ago
Monica cleaned my teeth and she was great as always! I don't want anyone else cleaning my teeth but her! I had a bad place on my gums that was being irritated by my partial. Dr. Haney wasn't in but the other dentist adjusted it and solved the problem for me. I love coming to Dr. Haney, wish I had insurance because I have had many dental problems in the past and never know what the future holds with my teeth and what the cost may be and whether or not I will be able to afford it.