Jack W Haney DDS PC

Dentist

117 Huxley Road Suite C

Knoxville, TN 37922

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
5 Star!!
A lot of people I know dread going to the dentist but my husband and I do not. As always, my experience at Dr. Haney’s office today was great. Tina is so personable and does an excellent job! Our family has gone to Dr. Haney for many years, and we plan to stay with his practice.
J
5 days ago
First time visit. Everything was great. I really liked Dr. McKinney. Really like that I can get an appointment at my convenience.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional; sensitive
Thorough and gentle cleaning and exam.
B
3 weeks ago
They are always great . very professional and friendly. One of the best dentist in Knoxville. I would recommend this office always.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Tammy was my hygienist, she is always awesome. Never any pain when she does my cleaning, and my teeth always feel so clean. I saw Dr. McKinney, very pleasant and professional.
W
2 months ago
Fast and efficient service on a call-in emergency appointment.
Very pleasant visit with all associated with my service.
J
3 months ago
Great service
Monica is awesome. My teeth always feel amazing and clean when I leave.
O
3 months ago
office visit
Great Dentist and staff. service is top of the line. Always make you fill like they really care about you. I only wish they had and office in Greeneville TN.
R
3 months ago
High quality welcoming professional Dentist
As soon as I entered into Dr. Haney’s entrance, the front office employee said, “Hello, Rose”.Very welcoming and organized. Within minutes, the hygienist, Monica came and got me from the lobby, I sat in the chair and she took my blood pressure, then she checked and cleaned my teeth- no pain,rinsed and used the suction as needed. Great timing and great job! Monica and the majority of the hygienists here have 10-25 years each of experience. I talked with Dr. Haney too, also very welcoming with a great smile. It was another great experience. I actually love coming here to Dr. Haneys and have for years. Today, great relaxing Country Music was played softly throughout my visit. I have recommended my family and friends and they thank me. Our daughters and my husband love going to and no need to push them. I missed the Halloween Contest but look forward to my next visit knowing my X-rays were great and no cavities. This is a great Dentist Office, very clean, welcoming staff and state of the art equipment( hidden in the wall until it’s time for a photo/xrays). If you haven’t been to Haneys, you are missing out and once you go, you happily return again and again! To our health! Community supporter!
J
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Haney and staff are always extremely friendly and professional. They make going to the dentist a very pleasant experience.