Jack W Haney DDS PC

Dentist

117 Huxley Road Suite C

Knoxville, TN 37922

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
21 hours ago
Top Notch!
We are thankful for Dr. Haney and his staff!! They are always friendly, thorough, and fun!!
M
24 hours ago
Warm and inviting office staff
Dr. Haney and his staff made my appointment a very positive experience. Everyone was very friendly and polite. Dr. Haney was very professional and relaxed.
T
5 days ago
Very efficient and accommodating staff. My dental hygienist was excellent and I’m a challenge to work on. Best dental care in Knoxville! I highly recommend Dr Haney and his staff!
T
1 week ago
Leaning and check up
This is the most professional and easy place to visit for doing dental work I will not go anywhere else
N
3 weeks ago
Bomb dot com
Love everyone at Dr. Haney’s office. Very friendly and easy to talk to.
G
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Job with teeth cleaning.
T
1 month ago
Everyone is Super Nice!!
From Rebekah to Dr. Haney to the Young Lady that took the x-rays and The Reception Desk, everyone is SUPER NICE and accommodating. What a Truly Outstanding Team!
G
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and Hygienist
My wife and I have been a patient as well as friends of Dr. Jack Haney for over 15 years. Jack has one of the best practices we have every been associated with as well as an excellent staff. I was in for a cleaning today and as always had another great experience. Kelsey my dental hygienist was excellent and very thorough. I definitely recommend her along with Jack and his entire staff.
M
1 month ago
Flexible, friendly & professional
No one loves going to the dentist, however, Dr. Haney & his hygienists, Tina & Kelsey, are good people. My son is on the spectrum & having his teeth cleaned can be difficult. Tina & Kelsey take the time to make sure he is comfortable & cater to his preferences. Dr. Haney is personable & professional. Everyone treats my son as a person in his own right. Great group-great care.
L
2 months ago
Best Ever Dental Serviced
I have been going to Dr. Haney for almost 20 years. Monica has been my dental hygienist most of those years. Monica does a wonderfully thorough job and takes the time to get to know me as a person. She remembers everything. She s fantastic and a wonderful person as well. Dr. Haney is also really great to work with. He is very professional while being very friendly. Today’s visit with both Monica and Dr. Haney was excellent.