Jack W Haney DDS PC

Dentist

117 Huxley Road Suite C

Knoxville, TN 37922

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Painfree and quick! Excellent professional help!
E
2 weeks ago
Awesome!!!
I was terrified today to get my fill ins but izzy and Mr. Haney were wonderful
S
3 weeks ago
Care about your comfort and health
Dr. Haney & his staff are like no other. They make me feel comfortable, at ease and relaxed every time I go. The staff is professional but personable and you feel like they are working with you. I know some people have fears about going to the dentist - if you are one of those people go see Dr. Haney!
A
1 month ago
Personable folks with great patient focus
Second visit to Dr. Haney’s office to see Dr. McKinney. All went well with a good result from a knowledgeable and friendly staff. Each person in this office takes the time to help. I appreciate that.
L
1 month ago
Great dentist and great staff!
F
2 months ago
Best Dental office in Knoxville
Incredible practice! You will receive caring, thorough and high quality dental care.Always have a positive experience. Love Dr. Haney and his staff! Been a client for over 16 years!
M
2 months ago
Top Notch!
We are thankful for Dr. Haney and his staff!! They are always friendly, thorough, and fun!!
M
2 months ago
Warm and inviting office staff
Dr. Haney and his staff made my appointment a very positive experience. Everyone was very friendly and polite. Dr. Haney was very professional and relaxed.
T
2 months ago
Very efficient and accommodating staff. My dental hygienist was excellent and I’m a challenge to work on. Best dental care in Knoxville! I highly recommend Dr Haney and his staff!
T
3 months ago
Leaning and check up
This is the most professional and easy place to visit for doing dental work I will not go anywhere else