Jack W Haney DDS PC

Dentist

117 Huxley Road Suite C

Knoxville, TN 37922

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Excellent Dentist and Technical Staff
My wife and I are current patients of Dr. Haney. We have been with him for over five years. In our experience he is one of the top dentists we have used. If you are looking for a skilled, experienced, competent dentist with a warm and friendly disposition, then Dr. Haney will not disappoint. His dental hygienists and office support staff are also first class. We are very pleased with his practice and recommend it to others.
D
3 days ago
Friendly staff, great service!
I've been a patient for 15+ years, and I've always had friendly, professional care. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else for my dental needs.
A
6 days ago
Awesome staff
M
2 weeks ago
Great People...Great Service!!!
I have been a patient of Dr. Jack Haney for over 20 years now. He is by far one of the best dentist I have ever seen. One of his Dental Hygienist Monica has been the only one to ever clean my teeth since Jack started. She is the most thorough and best I have ever seen as well. I highly recommend Jack and his staff Mark N.
K
1 month ago
Jack is amazing with his patients. He really cares about their experience in his office, and for their well being . He is patient and kind. Highly reccommend him and his team! Been a patient for over 20 years!
W
1 month ago
Excellent
I saw Dr.Haney because I couldn’t get into my regular dentist until May for a broken tooth. I only wish I found his office when I first moved to Tennessee 4 years ago! Loved how everyone listened to what I was saying and was there to help. Dr.Haney and his staff went above and beyond.
G
2 months ago
Doctor Haney and staff make it a pleasant experience Appointment are on time and out on time
K
2 months ago
I feel comfortable when at Dr Haney's office. The staff is friendly and accommodating and actually makes me feel like I'm among friends. I've been a patient for nearly 3 yrs and no longer have "butterflies" about going to the dentist.
R
2 months ago
Professional and Extremely Courteous
The staff and especially my hygienist were very accommodating to my needs! Thanks Guys:)
S
2 months ago
Like relaxing in a beach.
Super nice staff. They don’t keep you waiting forever. Monica is very thorough and explains what she is doing and why. I was so comfortable in the chair, I nodded off just a bit during my cleaning. Love this group of people. They have always treated me and my family wonderfully.