Jack W Haney DDS PC

Dentist

117 Huxley Road Suite C

Knoxville, TN 37922

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Excellent Experience
I am a new patient and my intake and appointment exceeded expectations. The communication and ability to complete pre-appointment paperwork online was extremely helpful. Tina is a pro! She explained every step throughout the exam, X-ray, photo and cleaning processes. Tina was attentive and focused on my comfort throughout the appointment and my teeth look great after the cleaning. Dr. Haney was friendly, informative, responsive and listened to my input as we created a plan together. I am so pleased I established care with Dr. Haney and his team. Who looks forward to going to their dentist? I do now that I'm a patient of this professional, skilled and experienced team.
V
1 week ago
Great service
Receieved quality service from friendly, courteous staff. Great job everyone!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service by friendly, professional people
Another great experience with Dr. Jack Haney and his staff of technicians and assistants. They are always thorough using the latest equipment and techniques with a wonderful personal touch. I've been going to Dr. Haney for the better part of 20 years and they keep getting better..!!
J
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Haney for years. He and his staff are all great. I wouldn't go any where else.
S
3 weeks ago
Very Accommodating!
I arrived on the wrong date but fortunately, they had a cancellation, and they worked me into the schedule. Always professional! Great experience.
S
3 weeks ago
Monica is great !
Monica , as usual, was cheerful ,professional, and highly skilled. She makes an unpleasant task seem less so...
L
1 month ago
I had the most enjoyable dental cleaning I've ever had. Kim was fantastic. Dr, Haney's entire team are a pleasure to work with.
S
1 month ago
100% positive experience, every time!
My whole family (2 young Children as well) sees Dr. Haney and have for several years now. The office is very clean and up to date. His staff is very friendly and helpful. He has great hours that work for every schedule. My kids have never been fearful and always look forward to their appointments. We would recommend Dr. Haney and any of his hygienists to everyone.
C
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Haney for about 13 years. Dr. Haney had always been so knowledgeable, polite, and professional. I have had several “emergencies” and they have always worked me in right away. Also, the other staff members are so friendly and caring. It is great to know that my teeth and health are in good hands!!
J
1 month ago
Amazing experience as always!!!
I’ve been coming here for years, and wouldn’t ever go anywhere else. Dr. Haney is professional, knowledgeable, personable, and so kind. He goes above and beyond to make sure that his patients are satisfied. Rebecca is my hygienist, and she is so friendly and skilled at what she does. The office staff are welcoming and helpful, both in person and on the phone. The office is modern and tastefully done, and everything is impeccably clean. I love that they’re using modern technology for things like appointment reminders, etc... I would recommend Dr. Haney’s office to anyone!!