Jack Weil, DMD

Dentist

402 Maple Ave West

Suite B

Vienna, VA 22180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 hours ago
A dentist who truly cares
Dr. Weil's office made time to fit my daughter in for a consultation when she complained of tooth pain. Dr. Weil's manner was friendly, professional and his staff was great too. I wish all of our doctors were like Dr. Weil.
T
6 days ago
Always A Great Experience
My daughter has been going to Dr. Weil since she was about two years old (she is now 21). Everyone is so friendly and she gets great dental care. She is always proud to say that she has never had a cavity. Thank you for taking great care of her teeth for so many years!
J
1 week ago
Wonderful Dental Practice
My son has been coming here since he was about 4 and he is now in college. I know he will have to change to an adult dentist soon and he will be sorry to do so.
D
2 weeks ago
We Love These People!
We are very happy with Dr Weil's practice. Both he and his staff are wonderful with the kids, putting them at ease with conversation and smiles. The office set up is also great. The kids are treated in an open room with several other kids, which puts them all at ease as well. There are seats for parents across from the kids which allow you to see what's happening. I highly recommend Dr Weil and his staff!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendliest office in NOVA
We have been with Dr. Weil for about 20 years. All of my kids have done dental care and orthodontics with Dr. Weil. They never had a complaint about going in for cleanings, check ups, the occasional cavity and it was the same when we were faced with doing braces. No need to worry if the orthodontist is communicating with the dentist as some of my friends had to do, Dr. Weil does it all! He was great at including us in treatment plans and we were able to work together for what was best for my family.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality professional service, friendly, great with kids
Dr. Weil and his staff are very knowledgeable. They are great with kids (all 4 of mine use the practice) and make them feel very comfortable. We have had check-ups/cleanings and fillings done here. Dr. Weil is honest about any procedures that need to be done. We have been using the practice for 16 years and I highly recommend this practice.
J
2 weeks ago
Simply the best
We've been coming here for over 10 years and have consistently had excellent care for all 3 of our children. From regular cleanings to more involved cavity care the kids love to come to Dr. Weil's.
H
3 weeks ago
We have been bringing our kids to get their teeth cleaned by Dr. Weil and their staff for over 5 years. They are always friendly, professional, patient and most importantly fun! My kids always enjoy going to the dentist. I enjoy their visits because they are getting quality dental care!
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Amazing how the years go by so fast! Thanks so much and its great they are having so much fun!
G
3 weeks ago
Always fantastic service the best pediatric dental in the NOVA area.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Always great to hear this!!! Thanks!!!
M
1 month ago
Excellent pediatric dentist!
Our girls have been going to Dr Weil for many years and every time they comment on how nice everyone there is. And I love the open setting that allows me to be with/near my girls during their cleaning/exam. Dr Weil has so much experience and is not pushy about procedures - he tells you honestly if he thinks something is really necessary or purely cosmetic. I'd highly recommend his practice to anyone.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
We love when your girls come in they are so sweet. Its fun to watch them grow and see all the changes. Thank you for your kind words.