Jack Weil, DMD

Dentist

402 Maple Ave West

Suite B

Vienna, VA 22180

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
There is no better dentist for your kids!
My kids don't fight me about going to the dentist, ever! They love Dr. Well and his staff and my son was extra excited today with his "great report." That kind of care only encourages them to continue to care for their teeth even when they normally don't like to stop and do so. The office is so friendly and handles the kids just great. We really couldn't be happier with Dr. Well. This is our 8th year with him! Wish he took adults!!
J
2 days ago
There is no better dentist for your kids!
My kids don't fight me about going to the dentist, ever! They love Dr. Well and his staff and my son was extra excited today with his "great report." That kind of care only encourages them to continue to care for their teeth even when they normally don't like to stop and do so. The office is so friendly and handles the kids just great. We really couldn't be happier with Dr. Well. This is our 8th year with him! Wish he took adults!!
Y
5 days ago
Patient and professional
My daughter's teeth are complaicated, so sometimes I ask questions about treatment. They are so nice to explain. Till now all treatments are so perfect. Thank you Dr. Weil and his team. I recommended many you to many of many friends that they need it.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you so much for your kind words. Dr. Weil loves to answer questions. We like to make sure you and your child are comfortable with all we do.
C
6 days ago
Great dentist
Dr Weil is the best!
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank You!!
C
6 days ago
Great service
Had a great experience. Everyone was very professional
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
We are glad you had a wonderful experience.
W
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist and staff!
My four kids always enjoy going to see the dentist as crazy as that sounds. Dr. Weil is very professional, yet warm and friendly. The staff make me and my kids feel very comfortable. They are polite when we check in, keep me informed of everything that is happening to my child, friendly as they talk to my children. I get to watch the whole process seated in the same room as the dentist's chair. Dr. Weil and staff move through their appointments very efficiently. I feel very well integrated in the process. I wish all of my health care professionals were as good as Dr. Weil!!!
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
We are so glad your whole family love our office.
A
3 weeks ago
Great experience as always
Our family has gone to this office for over 15 years. Would recommend to anyone needing a good pediatric dentist.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank You for the great praise. We love watching them grow up in our office.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Pediatric Dentist!
We are a military family and move often, Dr. Weil and his team made us feel right at home from our first visit. They take time to answer my questions and are incredible with the kids. My children love to go to the Dentist because of Dr Weil and his wonderful staff. Thank You so much for taking care of our family!
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
We have a lot of military family's and know how difficult it can be to move and start over for children. We are so glad you all had such a great experience.
A
1 month ago
Correction from last post...Tanni!
My autocorrect turned Tanni's beautiful name into Tammy....sorry! We love you Tanni! :)
A
1 month ago
Wouldn't take my kids anywhere else!
We drive our children (10, 8, 5) from Springfield to Vienna just to see Dr. Weil and his staff! They are always so kind and helpful to our girls. Cara, Tammy, and of course Dr. Weil spent some time this week repairing my 8 yr old daughter's teeth. She has always HATED going to the dentist, but didn't shed a single tear this time around! We know that it's because of Dr. Weil and his talented and amazing staff! Cara literally sat by my daughter to comfort her while Tammy and Dr. Weil worked their magic, and we are so appreciative. Her teeth look great and she's confident in the dental experience now. If you have a child who is nervous about the dentist or who has had bad experiences in the past, you MUST bring them to Dr. Weil's office. They will leave with a new appreciation for having their teeth cleaned and worked on!
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you for such wonderful praise. We are so happy that we could make a difference.