Jack Weil, DMD

Dentist

402 Maple Ave West

Suite B

Vienna, VA 22180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 hour ago
We Can't Give Enough Praise
Everyone in Dr. Weil's office is exceptional. Dr. Weil is brilliant. The entire team is caring and gentle with the children, accommodates those who need it and leaves us all with great smiles! My daughter with special needs, who had a very difficult time before we found Dr. Weil, now enjoys dental visits. Her progress under their care has been life-altering. We cannot thank them enough.
J
14 hours ago
Always friendly
Even on a busy day the staff is pleasant and Dr Weil is always so friendly and offers great guidance.
M
1 week ago
Always love visiting Dr. Weil!! Great staff, wonderful Dentist!!
Dr. Weil is absolutely amazing! He cares about his patients and wants them to feel comfortable and at ease. Truly the best...always a wonderful experience!
D
4 weeks ago
Love it at the first visit
Moved to the area from Maryland. Our old dentist who is top notch referred Dr. Weil. My kids and I love everything at the first visit! So the best really knows the best :)
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you, we are so happy to hear that your family loved the office.
Y
1 month ago
Wonderful staff and office! I take my six children regularly, and all are happy visiting the practice. They are professional and make the visit fun. This is the dentist to see for anyone ages 1 1/2 - 18!
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
So wonderful to hear from our family's that have been with our practice for awhile. Thank You!!
C
1 month ago
First time that we were disappointed
We usually have a great experience at Dr. Weil's office. Dr. Weil is a wonderful dentist, easy to talk to, and he gives great advice. The hygienist my daughter (13) had this time was constantly distracted. I noticed her looking around the room all the time and not giving my daughter her full attention. It was also the first time my daughter complained about pain during the cleaning and that she now hates going to the dentist. It's sad because neither of my daughter's has ever complained about having to go to the dentist. They always had good experiences. I do hope we will have another hygienist next time, as we are definitely returning to Dr. Weil's office.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you for letting us know. We are so happy to hear you will be returning to our office and hope at your next visit your concerns are resolved.
N
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Doctor Weil and his staff are professional, nice and friendly. We never have to wait, they are always on time. The kids love coming for a visit.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you so glad they are comfortable with our office :)
Z
1 month ago
High quality service, nice people and kids love it
Doctor Weil is very nice and explained to me with lots of patience. His assistant is very friendly. Both of them gave us helpful suggestions as well as good at communicating with kids. My kids received lovely gifts and they already look forward to the next appointment.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
We are so happy to hear you and your children had such a wonderful time in our office.
C
1 month ago
Love the staff
Everyone that works in the office is awesome, so thankful we discovered Dr. Weil 15 years ago.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you!!!! We love to hear from our family's that have been with us for so long.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist and dentistry team
We have taken our kids to Dr. Weil since they were each very young and we just love the practice. In this big northern Virginia area, you feel like you are in a small town -- known and well cared for -- every time you go. The staff has been consistent over many many years and they always remember our kids and details about them. The mere fact that the staff has been so steady over a long time is a strong testament to how much they much enjoy working here and caring for everyone who comes in their doors. Dr. Weil always has a cheerful demeanor and is very attentive when with your child. Dr. Weil and his staff of hygienists are good at discerning issues, providing quick remedies, and calming nerves before any special procedure. In addition, the staff who manages the scheduling and billing are also A+ -- on top of details and very proactive. Can't recommend highly enough!
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you :) We love our family's and watching them grow and seeing all the changes in them. We are truly blessed;.