Jack Weil, DMD

Dentist

402 Maple Ave West

Suite B

Vienna, VA 22180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Ever
I can actually say my daughter LOVES going to the dentist because of Dr. Weil and his staff. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable- from the Front Desk to the Dentist himself. I definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist for their children.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you so much for such kind words. We are happy to hear your daughter loves our office.
R
1 month ago
Amazing service
Couldn’t have been more pleased. Dr. Weil was great and his staff patient and compassionate! Let’s just say this was the first practice where my daughter let anyone clean her teeth! Both my kids LOVED it there and have asked me to never switch dental insurance again!
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
So happy your daughter was comfortable enough to let us clean her teeth, and that both your children want to stay in our practice. Thank you
C
1 month ago
Very Good Practice
Dr Weil is a very good dentist and really puts a lot of effort and time into his work.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you, we try to make every effort to spend quality time with each patient.
O
1 month ago
Excellent staff
The receptionist, billing, hygienists and of course add Weil are all efficient and great.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you for such a great review.
K
1 month ago
I have been taking my children to see Dr. Weil for close to 25 years. He is a wonderful dentist, and the staff is great too! They provide great dental service and communicate well with the children and the parents about what is going on.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
It's always wonderful to hear from our patients and parents who have been coming to our office for so long. Thank you for the review.
B
2 months ago
Great dentist team
Very fun and very calm and careful and not stressful. The staff is so nice and Dr. Weil is kind.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you, so much for such kind words.
E
2 months ago
Improved Space
I really like the way the office has been improved with new flooring and a more spacious treatment area. The staff seems to be happy about it too. Thanks for great care of my kids' teeth too!
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you, we love the new floor too. Such a difference :)
M
2 months ago
High quality service
I’ve been going to Dr. Weil since I was ~3 y.o. and now I’m 23. The staff is always friendly and professional, and Dr. Weil is SO great. I really cannot say enough good things about this place.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
So happy to hear that you still love coming to our office. It is such a pleasure for us watching the changes in our patients as they get older.
L
2 months ago
Best pedriatic/teen dentist around
Great staff, friendly office and Dr. Weil is an all around great guy. My son has been coming here for 12 years and we have never had a bad experience. We opted to have them do my son's braces even though we live in Falls Church and had closer options - my son just felt so comfortable with Dr. Weil and his staff that it wasn't worth what time we might have saved with a closer location.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you for telling us how much your son loves our office. It always makes us smile to hear such kind words.
F
2 months ago
Took the time to see daughter the Friday before Christmas
My daughter was recently sick and developed inflamed gums. I called Dr. Weil's office for a same day appointment. Even though they were all booked, and it was the Friday before Christmas, they still took the time to see her. As always, everyone was friendly and kind. Can't thank your office enough for taking the time to see her.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you, we try our best to accompdate all our patients. So Happy we could fit your daughter in.