Jack Weil, DMD

Dentist

402 Maple Ave West

Suite B

Vienna, VA 22180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 month ago
The best dentist for young people
We love visiting Dr. Weil's office! The staff is friendly, professional, and they make children of all ages feel at ease. I trust this practice so much that I comfortably send my 17 year old to take herself and her five younger siblings for a cleaning without me.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, fast and knowledgeable
My kids enjoy visiting Dr. Weil’s office twice a year. The hygienists are all so kind and careful with their cleanings. Dr. Weil is very good about engaging the children in conversation and shedding light on what they should be doing to better care for their teeth. He is very knowledgeable and explanatory. The environment is welcoming and fun!
S
2 months ago
For 35 years, my children have used this wonderful, gentle, professional dentist and his excellent staff, until my son grew to be 6 ft.tall and weighed 160 pounds when he was 12 years old. Because his sister is Down Syndrome and I am mistaken for her grandmother, as she looks very young and I look???,and my son no longer fits on Dr. Weil's chair, I only take my daughter to him now. I only wish I could have my dental work done in such a fun office. I'm a very picky mom and would highly recommend Dr. Weil and his wonderful staff to everyone. I so appreciate all of the wonderful procedures he's performed on my children. PS I don't like computers and definitely seldom,if ever, so these reviews.
S
2 months ago
Fantastic Experience for Kids
Fantastic experience for both my daughter's (7 and 3). All staff excellent especially Ashley. So kid friendly. Both my girls asked when can they go back again😊
G
2 months ago
Teeth Retention 9000
Dr. Weil used the U.S. Amalagamated TR 9000 Toophus Retention System on my 3.5 y.o. son. It worked perfectly. He went in with perfect teeth and he came out with perfect teeth. Chuckle.. Seriously, though. BEST pediatric dentist ever. Wish I was a kid so he could work on my teeth.
E
2 months ago
Amazing dentist and staff!!
Dr. Weil was the first dentist that my 17 and 15 old sons went to, on the recommendation of a neighbor, and I wouldn't take them anywhere else. He and his staff are extremely knowledgeable as well as delightful. Every visit over the years with them has been a positive experience!
H
2 months ago
We go out of our way because Dr. Weil is so special.
I met Dr Weil 13 years ago when my 2 year old knocked a front tooth out. Dr. Weil was so calming and wonderful. The boys and I adore him. I have never met someone who loves what he does so much. The amazing and friendly staff seem to live working with Dr. Weil as well. We all love Dr. Weil days.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank You, we all do love our jobs and Dr. Weil. We have the best patients and parents too.
S
2 months ago
Always friendly and always a pleasant experience
My four children have been patients of Dr. Weil for 14 years. We now live 45 minutes away from the office but we still make the drive because the quality of care is excellent. We have recommended Dr. Weil and his kind/caring assistants to neighbors who were equally impressed. It will be a sad day when my children outgrow the office.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you so much for such kind words and for your recommendations. We love having your family being a part of our office family.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Weil is a caring and thorough dentist who fully explains everything to his patients and their parents. The staff is wonderful. My two children have been visiting Dr Weil for years. I highly recommend Dr Weil.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you, it is so nice to always hear from our patients who have been with us for awhile :)
J
3 months ago
Newborn Lip tie
My son was born with a lip tie and was having trouble nursing. A Lactation specialist recommended we go to Dr. Weil for laser treatment. I was very nervous and worried, I had never heard of a lip tie before. Dr. Weil and his team were so wonderful and really helped put me at ease about the entire procedure. It was very quick and we were back to nursing the same day!
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
We are so happy to hear we could put you at ease. It always a pleasure to help even our new born patients :)