Jack Weil, DMD

Dentist

402 Maple Ave West

Suite B

Vienna, VA 22180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Wonderful Dr & Staff
My daughter's experiences at Dr. Weil's office have always been positive and informative.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you for such kind words. We love to make sure kids are comfortable and love coming here.
M
2 months ago
Excellent with toddlers; very patient
My daughter is two years old and just starting to go to the dentist. Dr. Weil and his team have made it a priority to make sure that her experience is very positive so she is not afraid to come to the dentist. They all are so patient and creative, and have provided a fun and engaging environment to get the care that she needs for her teeth. My daughter is my third child under the care of Dr. Weil andhis team. I have been bringing my kids to Dr. Weil for 12 years. I love this practice and would recommend it to anybody!
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you so much. It's so wonderful to hear your family has been coming to our office for awhile. We love to watch them grow and see the changes in them.
M
2 months ago
Terrific practice!
My son has been a patient of Dr. Weil's for several years now, and I couldn't be happier with the exemplary service and friendliness shown by the entire office. Dr. Weil has consistently struck that very difficult balance of being very efficient, yet also approachable and friendly. In addition to being very pleasant, he will answer your questions and does a great job of explaining your child's situation in layman's terms. I almost never write online reviews (good or bad), but in this case, I am very happy to sing Dr. Weil's praises.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you so much. We are so happy to hear that your family loves our office. We want not just the patients comfortable coming but the parents too.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Weil has been treating my daughters for more than 20 years! The office staff is amazing and absolutely great with children. Highly recommended!
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you, it's always so nice to have family's that have been with us so long.
R
2 months ago
Best Kids Dentist!!!
Dr. Weil and staffs are very nice. My son always has a great experience every time for his appointment. Thank you Dr. Weil and staffs.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you so much. We love to hear that your son has such a great time here.
L
3 months ago
Best pediatric dentist around. We’ve used Dr. Weil for 15 years for everything from cleanings to braces to bonding. Nothing but exceptional work by everyone in this office.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you so much for such kind words. We truly are blessed with great patients and parents.
A
3 months ago
Best dentist ever seen!
Our experience at Dr. Jack Weil's office was all over outstanding. Making children comfortable with various dental services is no easy task. My daughter was nervous on our way to the office, but as soon as we walked in, she was more at ease. After meeting staff, my daughter was comfortable with the cleaning and screening process, including getting her X-rays done. After our visit, my daughter is happy to floss her teeth at home, which makes parents very happy too! Thank you, Dr. Weil and his wonderful staff!
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you, we always love to hear that we could make things more comfortable for your child. And love to hear she wants to floss at home.
C
3 months ago
We wouldn’t go anywhere else! We love Dr. Weil.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank You, :)
A
3 months ago
Higher Quality service
He is an amazing doctor. Tried quite few dentist for my kid and I feel like I found the one who know how to treat and approach the kid. Will always recommend. Thank you Dr. Weil.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you, we are so happy to hear that.
L
3 months ago
Thorough and caring
Our visits (2 kids) are always pleasant. The staff and hygienists are thorough and supportive. They educate the kids and encourage good habits. Dr. Weil is wonderful and such a good dentist and orthodontist. We are so lucky he is our dentist.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you, we are the lucky ones to have such great patients and family's.