Jack Weil, DMD

Dentist

402 Maple Ave West

Suite B

Vienna, VA 22180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Professional, creative solutions to our ortho issue, always so kind, welcoming and friendly
Always an amazing experience! I had to ask if they take us old folks because I would love to enjoy the same professional quality care with the same low key, fun and warm atmosphere! So glad you are now taking Retired Military insurance! So happy we don’t have to leave - thank you for adding that insurance, and also for letting us know when we called that it would be offerred as of a certain time. Great place!’
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank You, So happy to hear you stayed with our practice. We love watching your family grow.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful experience!
This was our first visit to Dr. Weil's office and it was amazing. My kids both had a great experience, and I felt that the office was so organized, kind and professional - from check-in to cleaning to x-rays and ultimately meeting Dr. Weil. He is exceptional. He really cares for the kids and you can see that he enjoys each and every one of them. We felt like family there. I am so glad we decided on this dental practice!
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you so much for such kind words. We also enjoyed meeting your family :)
K
3 months ago
Best dentist ever
We had bad experiences with many other dentists so we had many concerns and questions but Dr. Weils took time to explain and helped us make the right choice. My very sensitive daughter feels right at home with all the jokes and best calming efforts by Dr. Weils and staff makes a world of difference. I wish I could give him 10 stars. Most other dentists don't allow parents during sensitive procedures but Dr. Weils is open and down right confident about what he does. And he is fun to communicate with. :-) All other dentists should learn from him.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
We are so happy we could make this visit wonderful for you and and your family. Our open concept has always been a hit with our patients and parents.
A
3 months ago
The entire staff at Dr. Weil's office always makes a point to get to know my children and make them comfortable with any procedure. They are always helpful in recommending ways to improve their dental health with suggestions of foods to eat, time of day to clean and floss teeth and ways to prevent cavities. We have been long-time patients and would highly recommend their office to anyone seeking a welcoming experience.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you, we try our best to teach the children about preventing cavities and great oral hygiene. We love watching the children grow-up and seeing all there changes.
A
3 months ago
The best care ever
My children's teeth were taken care of by Dr. Weil even when I was living in Winchester I drove to Dr Weil for all of my children's dental care. Now Dr Weil is taking care of my grandchildren's teeth. All of my kids have beautiful teeth due to superb dental care. I highly recommend Dr Weil.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you so much. It's always nice to see our older patients come back with their owe children:)
R
3 months ago
Friendly, caring, attentive Service
Dr.Weil’s office is the best dentist I’ve ever ben too! They really put my kids at ease and answer all my questions. And Dr. Weil is so smoothe my kids still don’t realize they received shots for dental work! Great atmosphere!!
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Dr. Weil is so GREAT at numbing, it's always amazing when the kids have no clue the just received a shot. We try our best to make them feel comfortable.
J
3 months ago
Kind and friendly dental experiences
My kids love going to the dentist because of Dr. Weil and his staff. They are great with kids and amazing with toddlers. We have no fear of dental cleanings and exams in our house because of the positive experiences my 3 kids have had there. I would highly recommend them to any parent.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you, it always warms our hearts to know the children are at ease with coming to the office and having cleaning done.
N
3 months ago
Excellent service as usual!
My kids love Dr. Weil's practice. All the staff are professional, fun, caring and Dr. Weil is a practical and fantastic dentist. I like how he approaches my kids care and his suggestions.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
We are so happy that you and your children love to come here. We try our best to make sure the families that come here are comfortable.
J
3 months ago
Great Dentist and wonderful staff!
We love Dr. Weil and his lovely staff!
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank You :)
S
3 months ago
Professional and yet so kid friendly
Did a great job with my almost 2 year old and 4 year old. Both were a little nervous, but fears were calmed and they were able to get a complete cleaning done with no tears. Continually impressed by Dr Well and his excellent staff!! Thank you!!
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
We try our best to make sure the children are comfotable and enjoy the visit so they will continue to want to come and take care of their teeth.