Jack Weil, DMD

Dentist

402 Maple Ave West

Suite B

Vienna, VA 22180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Fun and enjoyable dental cleaning
Great office staff and dentist!
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank You, :)
S
3 months ago
Always prompt, friendly and professional
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Weil and his staff as we did today They all have friendly welcoming smiles; it is a very cheery practice while totally professional. They all clearly love children. My teenagers still love to come for their visits. Dr. Weil also has a very quick wit which leaves us all laughing.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
So happy to hear they still love coming to see us :)
E
4 months ago
Busy place
We waited for Dr Wiel’s examination while he examined someone else first that came in long after us. Was hard to be patient bc our son had to get to work afterward. Always a great experience otherwise.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you for letting us know. We try our best to make sure everyone one is seen when they are suppose too. We are happy to hear that you do have great experiences otherwise.
P
4 months ago
Best In The Business
Best In The Business!
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you :)
L
4 months ago
Best Dental Office!
I come home from college to go the the "pediatric dentist" Dr. Weil and don't feel badly because there are people in graduate school! You are not going to find more loyal patients, and that speaks well for the office.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you so much for such kind words, we love seeing you and your family.
Y
4 months ago
The best dentist for young people
We love visiting Dr. Weil's office! The staff is friendly, professional, and they make children of all ages feel at ease. I trust this practice so much that I comfortably send my 17 year old to take herself and her five younger siblings for a cleaning without me.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you, We are so happy your family loves to come here.
M
4 months ago
Friendly, fast and knowledgeable
My kids enjoy visiting Dr. Weil’s office twice a year. The hygienists are all so kind and careful with their cleanings. Dr. Weil is very good about engaging the children in conversation and shedding light on what they should be doing to better care for their teeth. He is very knowledgeable and explanatory. The environment is welcoming and fun!
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you, We love to hear from our family's and how comfortable they are with our office.
S
4 months ago
For 35 years, my children have used this wonderful, gentle, professional dentist and his excellent staff, until my son grew to be 6 ft.tall and weighed 160 pounds when he was 12 years old. Because his sister is Down Syndrome and I am mistaken for her grandmother, as she looks very young and I look???,and my son no longer fits on Dr. Weil's chair, I only take my daughter to him now. I only wish I could have my dental work done in such a fun office. I'm a very picky mom and would highly recommend Dr. Weil and his wonderful staff to everyone. I so appreciate all of the wonderful procedures he's performed on my children. PS I don't like computers and definitely seldom,if ever, so these reviews.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you, we so enjoy when your daughter comes in.
S
4 months ago
Fantastic Experience for Kids
Fantastic experience for both my daughter's (7 and 3). All staff excellent especially Ashley. So kid friendly. Both my girls asked when can they go back again😊
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you, Mrs. Achlee will love to hear that your daughter's had such a great time here.
G
4 months ago
Teeth Retention 9000
Dr. Weil used the U.S. Amalagamated TR 9000 Toophus Retention System on my 3.5 y.o. son. It worked perfectly. He went in with perfect teeth and he came out with perfect teeth. Chuckle.. Seriously, though. BEST pediatric dentist ever. Wish I was a kid so he could work on my teeth.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you, We are so happy we could make things easier on your son.