Jack Weil, DMD

Dentist

402 Maple Ave West

Suite B

Vienna, VA 22180

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 months ago
Best Children's Dentist in Vienna!
We have had our four kids with Dr. Weil since our oldest was 2 years old, and he is 22 now. There is no better dentist for children in Vienna than Dr. Weil and his entire team. They are all wonderful!
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you, it has also been a pleasure having your family in our practice. We love to watch the children grow into such young adults.
L
4 months ago
Caring staff, great care!!!!!!
Dr Weil and his team are gentle and caring providers. My daughter was born without enamel on a portion of her teeth and has had extensive dental work. They make the process as painless and stress-free as possible. Everyone that works there interacts with children in a positive way. His office isn’t close to where we live but it’s worth the drive!!!!
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
We are so happy to hear that we can make your daughter's visits more comfortable, we know all to well how sensitive the teeth can be. Thank you for your trust in our office and for coming all the way here.
S
4 months ago
Great experience!
My 3 yr old knocked her two front teeth loose in an accident this weekend and she was very nervous about what the dentist would need to do to fix her teeth. The staff were all very welcoming, kind and really made her comfortable. I also felt that the assessment was appropriate and that the recommendations were reasonable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Weil and his staff to others.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank You so much, your daughter was such a pleasure to work with, such a great patient.
L
4 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Looking out for the Patient
Love Dr. Weil’s practice! All his dental technicians are well trained and personable. And the front office is great reconciling any insurance issues, which is not always the case with a lot of doctors offices.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
We know how insurance can be and so confusing sometimes. We try to help resolve any issues that may arise. Thank you for such kind words
M
4 months ago
Caring & warm staff
My daughter's been seeing Dr. Weil for years. She's an anxious girl and they handle her nerves perfectly!
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
We all know how it feels going to any doctor's appointments, we try our best to make them comfortable so they are more willing to come back. So happy to hear we could do that for her.
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Weil does his job very well. He engages with my children and makes them feel very comfortable. Everyone at the office is super friendly.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you, we love the conversations we have with the children.
J
4 months ago
Repeatedly the Best Dentist Experience
Always a peaceful and productive experience with the staff and Dr Weil! Seriously...this kind of service and care is nearly impossible to find. They get my A++ rating each time we have been there! Thank you Dr Weil and staff!
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Awww thank you, so happy to hear from our patients and parents.
K
4 months ago
I have nothing but good things to say about this practice. They are kind, compassionate, knowledgeable, great with kids, on time, flexible with payments, and over all awesome.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you for such kind words it means a lot to us.
R
5 months ago
Best Dental Office For Kids
My college grad and college student don't want to move on to a different dentist from this Pediatric Dentist office!
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you, it is so nice to hear how much they love our office.
S
5 months ago
High quality service!!
Nothing but great service with Dr. Weil and his team! Been going to them for over 15 years, and they treat me like family. I recommend them to anyone and everyone. They truly are an amazing crew. Thank you Dr. Weil for your excellent work!
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you, we love watching the changes in you and love to see all the new pictures:)