Jack Weil, DMD

Dentist

402 Maple Ave West

Suite B

Vienna, VA 22180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 months ago
Amazing dentist and staff!!
Dr. Weil was the first dentist that my 17 and 15 old sons went to, on the recommendation of a neighbor, and I wouldn't take them anywhere else. He and his staff are extremely knowledgeable as well as delightful. Every visit over the years with them has been a positive experience!
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank You, it is such a pleasure hearing from our family's who have been coming to us for awhile.
H
5 months ago
We go out of our way because Dr. Weil is so special.
I met Dr Weil 13 years ago when my 2 year old knocked a front tooth out. Dr. Weil was so calming and wonderful. The boys and I adore him. I have never met someone who loves what he does so much. The amazing and friendly staff seem to live working with Dr. Weil as well. We all love Dr. Weil days.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank You, we all do love our jobs and Dr. Weil. We have the best patients and parents too.
S
5 months ago
Always friendly and always a pleasant experience
My four children have been patients of Dr. Weil for 14 years. We now live 45 minutes away from the office but we still make the drive because the quality of care is excellent. We have recommended Dr. Weil and his kind/caring assistants to neighbors who were equally impressed. It will be a sad day when my children outgrow the office.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you so much for such kind words and for your recommendations. We love having your family being a part of our office family.
K
5 months ago
Dr. Weil is a caring and thorough dentist who fully explains everything to his patients and their parents. The staff is wonderful. My two children have been visiting Dr Weil for years. I highly recommend Dr Weil.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you, it is so nice to always hear from our patients who have been with us for awhile :)
J
6 months ago
Newborn Lip tie
My son was born with a lip tie and was having trouble nursing. A Lactation specialist recommended we go to Dr. Weil for laser treatment. I was very nervous and worried, I had never heard of a lip tie before. Dr. Weil and his team were so wonderful and really helped put me at ease about the entire procedure. It was very quick and we were back to nursing the same day!
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
We are so happy to hear we could put you at ease. It always a pleasure to help even our new born patients :)
V
6 months ago
Pleasant visit to the dentist
I feel welcome everytime! Thanks for being so nice and cool, and keeping an eye on my teeth :) Tino
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Your welcome. Thank you for being such a great patient.
J
6 months ago
perfect vibe for a pediatric dentist
This is a great practice with friendly approachable staff and a relaxed, caring environment. Dr Weil takes his time with each patient and answers all your questions- he’s got a calm knowledgeable demeanor with a slightly humorous tone that our kids like. Definitely recommend!
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you for such kind words. We all truly love our job and working with children.
N
6 months ago
Love our visits to Dr. Weil's office
Dr. Weil and staff are always friendly, caring and exceptional! Sad that one of these days my children will have to leave him.
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank you, we love having you all here.
K
6 months ago
Friendly and fun staff!
We've been patients of Dr. Weil's for around 15 years. His staff is friendly and great with the kids, of all ages! And Dr. Weil shows a real interest in the kids and families which is refreshing. Our youngest is 11 so we'll be here for at least 10 more years (including college).
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
Thank You, we are so happy to hear you all had such a great time.
J
7 months ago
Great experience! (As usual)
I have been coming to see Dr. Weil for longer than I can remember, and every time have had a fantastic experience. My hygienist, Achlee, is phenomenal and always very helpful. They stress the importance of good habits in fun ways. I never despise going to see the dentist when I go to Dr. Weil. He runs a great dental office, and I would highly recommend his services to others
Response from Jack Weil, DMD
So happy to hear this. We love hearing from our long term patients. Ms Achlee is great we are lucky to have her here. Thank You