Jack Weil, DMD

Dentist

402 Maple Ave West

Suite B

Vienna, VA 22180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 years ago
Dr. Weil and his staff are great!
D
6 years ago
Competent and friendly staff. My boys love going for their check-UPS. We are very pleased that you are now handling the insurance claims directly!!!
K
6 years ago
My four kids and I have been hanging out with Dr. Weil and his tremendous staff for 21 years. Going to see them is something we all enjoy. Clean teeth and wonderful friendships.
A
6 years ago
My kids love going to the dentist mostly due to the fact that Dr. Weil and his staff have created a fun and relaxed atmosphere for the kids. The open chair arrangement allows them to watch other kids getting their dental cleanings. There is no mystery about what is going to happen. They do not use a lot of media to distract the kids just good old fashion attention and explanation. All their questions are answered - they really seem to enjoy the kids. Dr. Weil also always takes the time to educate the parents on proper dental care.
R
6 years ago
great service,as usual. Staff squeezed us in for a dental problem and was very friendly.
A
6 years ago
As the parent of the patient, I felt the hygienist and dentist were very knowledgeable and worked well with my 2 1/2 year old son. My son had a good introduction to visiting the dentist and loved getting a balloon at the end of his visit.
A
6 years ago
It was very unusual. My girls(7 and 5 years old)were always scared of the dentist until we met Dr Weil. The staff and Dr Weil are very helpful. Everything was explained very clearly. I'm glad my girls had positive dental experiences from there.
A
6 years ago
My son loves going to Dr. Weil's office. The staff are friendly and put the kids at ease and make going to the dentist fun. Dr. Weil spends time with each patient and answers parents' questions. Great place!
A
6 years ago
As usual we were greeted in a friendly manner, the patient was put at ease as well as the parent and everything went smoothly. the consultation with the doctor was informative and personal. The followup call was appreciated and helpful.
M
6 years ago
Nice and fun dentist.