Jack Weil, DMD

Dentist

402 Maple Ave West

Suite B

Vienna, VA 22180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Like always Dr. Weil makes a visit to the dentis fun. It' s a bummer that moms can not make appointments with him. I am going to start a petition for Dr. Weil to add adult patients to his practice. We deserve stickers and ballons too!
C
5 years ago
Great family athmosphere. Dr. Weil makes our kids feel really comfortable. Would recommend this practice for families looking for pediatric dentistry.
A
5 years ago
My kids love going to the dentist every six months - need I say more?!! Thanks to everyone at Dr. Weil's Office.
J
5 years ago
We have three kids and we have been wih dr. Weil since they were babies. They have never once complained about going to the dentist which makes life so much easier. The staff is just so professional and welcoming, they make it a fun trip to go to the dentist. Dr Weil takes his time and explains everything so clear,he is helpful and kind to all the kids. Wish I had this dentist when I was a kid!
A
5 years ago
excellent care, very attentive staff, good advice.
C
5 years ago
Thank you Dr. Weil for providing such excellent dental care to my three boys. Always enjoy our visits and appreciate the advice you and your happy team share.
C
5 years ago
As has been the experience for the last 19 years, excellent care and service
A
6 years ago
We've been coming to Dr. Weil's office for about a year, and have been very pleased. My kids are both nervous patients, especially my now-4-year-old daughter who had a very tough experience at a different pediatric dentist about a year ago. Everyone has been very patient and gentle with us as my little girl re-learns that the dentist is a safe place. The hygienists are superb -- kind, patient, knowledgeable, and energetic. Dr. Weil is always very busy, but makes time to answer questions and explain what's going on. Thanks!
E
6 years ago
We love Dr. Weil and his entire staff. My three children have been his patients for the last 10 years and since they lost their baby teeth, none have had a single cavity. Thanks Dr. Weil and company!!
S
6 years ago
Our kids have been seeing Dr. Weil since they were 6 month old (2002). Dr. Weil and the hygienists have been consistently wonderful--friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and accommodating. The office staff however, more often than not, disappoints; they are cold, indifferent, and treat patients like numbers. There is no caring, or warm and fuzzy on their dealing with patients and their parents. They need to be trained on how to properly treat patients and parents or if they should be replaced. Dr. Weil can do much better!