Jackson and Joyce Family Dentistry

Dentist

1910 SE 18th Avenue

Ocala

Ocala, FL 34471

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 hours ago
Great service
I have had 2 appointments now , and everybody has done a great job , from scheduling to my cleaning . Marlon was very professional and did a great job
S
1 day ago
Cleaning
The new tech did a great job. Very nice young lady.
D
2 days ago
Very professional employees
I have a high gear of going to the dentist. I had my teeth cleaned with no pain and she was very gentle. Had a chipped tooth when I came in and my dentist, Dr. Joyce filed it off without any pain. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dentist and employees.
C
2 days ago
Excellent service
Like always I had a dental cleaning with Rebecca and she does a wonderful job. She is always friendly and professional. I recommend anyone to go to Dr. Joyce dental.
L
2 days ago
they are very understanding, and not pushy on things , they try and come up with a solution to help you
D
2 days ago
We are pleased with all of your professional and friendly care. Thank you for aiding in our health care. Laura & Don Eqwoldt
P
3 days ago
Office visit and service.
Friendly and efficient staff. Wait time was very short. Clean and inviting facility. I am comfortable being in their care. Highly recommend this practice.
R
3 days ago
Great service
This place has an awesome staff all around. I’ve never felt like I had to wait and everyone is always so professional and kind.
A
1 week ago
Excellent dental care
I've been a patient here for six years and find every member of the staff to be thorough, competent professionals from the front desk to the hygenists and of course, the doctors.
S
1 week ago
Professional, warm and welcoming
Every staff person I encountered has a warm smile, and a friendly greeting, I called with a problem around noon, they gave me an appointment for the next morning. A wonderful customer experience. Dr Joyce is professional and takes the time to thoroughly explain treatment options.