Jackson and Joyce Family Dentistry

Dentist

1910 SE 18th Avenue

Ocala

Ocala, FL 34471

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Friendly and helpful staff ! In view of the fact that I am a person with an anxiety disorder having a calm and stress-free environment is very important to me. Therefore I feel grateful to be able to get my dental work here! THANK YOU!
K
3 days ago
It’s a nice place
They really seem to care.
D
5 days ago
I have been going to Dr Joyce for long time...always a pleasure ...even when he looks at me and says those dreaded words "we have a little problem"...uuhhhgg...but whether my teeth are in good shape or something is wrong...Dr Joyce and staff are always professional...polite...sensitive to my fears...and sometimes funny...I would not dream of going anywhere else..
T
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
New patient here. I called this morning with an urgent issue. They fitted me in last minute and everyone in the office was friendly and service was quick and personal. I recommend them to anyone who is in need of good dental care.
C
6 days ago
Excellent overall service.
Love my hygienist Julie.
L
1 week ago
Fantastic!
Always on time, great staff, someone answers the phone, beautiful office, Julie is fantastic!
M
2 weeks ago
Great customer service! Clean and organized!
J
2 weeks ago
Very efficient and professional service
I’ve always been treated with the utmost respect every time I’ve been to the office. They take excellent care to accommodate you in emergencies. So glad I was referred to their office by friends.
G
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service
This office is always on time! They are friendly and efficient.
M
2 weeks ago
The staff was extremely friendly, extremely customer oriented - which is rare these days!
I was very late for my appointment, first going to the wrong location, then due to a traffic delay. I called the office in a panic and Dr. Jackson's staff were very understanding, pleasant and reassuring. When I finally got to the office, I was treated by the most professionally positive staff I have seen at any Doctors office in a VERY long time!!!! Kudo's to Dr. Jackson and his hiring manager, you guys got it going on!