Jackson and Joyce Family Dentistry

Dentist

1910 SE 18th Avenue

Ocala

Ocala, FL 34471

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
DEAR DR JACKSON; I AM VERY HAPPY YOU ARE MY DENTIST FOR MANY YEARS. YOU DID IN TWO OCCASIONS WITH MY TEETH MAJOR WORK. I AM THE FIRST ONE TO TELL HOW DIFFICULT IT WAS, OTHER DENTIST WOULD NOT TOUCH IT, BUT FOR YOU THIS CHALLENGE ENDED WITH OUTSTANDING RESULTS. FIRST TIME IN MY LIFE I WAS ABLE TO SMILE WITH CONFIDENT. ALSO YOU HAVE VERY IMPRESSIVE, HIGHLY SKILL, PROFESSIONAL STAFF. EVERY BODY WELL MANNER AND PLEASANT. NO MATTER HOW MANY TIMES I THANK YOU, IT IS NOT ENOUGH! THANK YOU AGAIN... RESPECTFULLY; M. PALMER
B
3 days ago
Amazing
I felt so comfortable in this office with all their friendly staff! Dr. Joyce was very professional and knowledgeable answering all my questions and concerns making it very easy to understand. Best dental office I’ve ever been to! 10/10!!
D
4 days ago
Covid Clean
The office staff had sanitizer on the check in and check out countertops. Waiting room seats were marked for use in every other one for safe distancing. We waited maybe 5 minutes max before being seen. The doors inside the building were propped open so that doorknobs wouldn’t be touched. All staff were masked and used gloves. All precautions were taken to keep clients and staff safe.
D
5 days ago
Great and friendly service
Dr. Joyce and staff were very friendly. Made sure I understood the treatment.
G
5 days ago
On time, every time
Jackson and Joyce dentistry office is always on time every time I have been there. Your time is respected.They listen to your concerns and answer them with respect and courtesy.
M
5 days ago
Friendly staff, Quality care every visit
Always have a great visit. My hygienist, Sarah, is the absolute best! The entire staff is amazing and are always very accommodating. I never wait more than a minute and I appreciate all that they do to keep my day moving.
V
2 weeks ago
Very professional!
I am very pleased with my new smile! I needed a lot of work done. It took several visits to complete the task... But I can truly say it was worth the wait!! What an awesome staff! Always smiling and always speaking kindness! I am thankful to the VA for helping me choose this office! They were just as excited about the out come as I am! You guys rock! Thank you so much Dr. Joyce! I highly recommend this office to anyone who wants the best dental experience & dentist in Ocala! I feel safe when I am there.😷
E
2 weeks ago
Love My Hygienist and Staff There!!
I absolutely love this dental office. Everything about it is perfect. Always tries to find a way to accommodate patients. I wish they were a preferred provider for MetLife though. Not sure if we can continue to go because we have to pay more now. My kids only know Dr. Joyce and the staff there. That’s why I had to give a four star. I wish they were a preferred provider so we could continue to go here.
S
2 weeks ago
Great care
I love this office. They are thorough and professional. In these tough times I felt very well protected from the virus.
M
2 weeks ago
I always feel when I leave I have gotten very good checkup. Almost hate to eat since they look so much better. Thanks for keeping me relaxed in the chair.