Jackson and Joyce Family Dentistry

Dentist

1910 SE 18th Avenue

Ocala

Ocala, FL 34471

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
15 hours ago
Excellent, professional, and exspediate service.
E
1 day ago
Very responsive to you if you need to be seen quickly.
I have been going to Dr. Jackson for over 15 years. He is a great dentist and always adresses all your dental needs calmly and knowledgeable. Entire staff is great. Very professional. I have recommended them to many. Thank you !!
D
3 days ago
High Quality, Professional ,Honest, Great Location
My entire family has been going here for many years. We would never go anyplace else. You should always see Dr. Jackson for a second opinion if another Dentist recommends questionable work or prices!
M
4 days ago
Honest and professional
I live in The Villages and went to dental chain for a cleaning, I came away with an estimate over $ 8,000.00 for work that I "needed." I decided to go for a second opinion, my daughter highly recommended Jackson & Joyce. I was so pleased with the staff and especially Ashley and the technician that took care of me. I was told I did not need any of the work that was recomended as I only had a small cavity in one tooth. The staff and Dr. Joyce never said a negative word and never even wanted to see the estimate I received. I was blown away by my experience.
C
1 week ago
Very comfortable feeling office
Sara did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Very professional, friendly & thorough.
L
2 weeks ago
Love
Love Dr. Jackson
C
2 weeks ago
Great Service at Jackson & Joyce Dentistry
I love my hygienist, Tiffany; she is fabulous! I love Dr. Jackson; he always tells me like it is. They never try to tell me I need something I don’t need. I have been going to Dr. Jackson for around 10 years and can’t imagine going anywhere else. My whole family goes there and I have referred many friends as well who all love Dr. Jackson. Their service is quick, efficient, and painless.
L
2 weeks ago
Great
Dr. Jackson has been my dentist for several years and does excellent work. Very personable and honest.
P
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Tiffany is awesome! Very caring, very light touch with cleaning and very professional.
A
2 weeks ago
Very good would recommend