Jackson and Joyce Family Dentistry

Dentist

1910 SE 18th Avenue

Ocala

Ocala, FL 34471

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
5 days ago
love it
K
5 days ago
Great teeth cleaning experience
Today was my first teeth cleaning with this new dentist, and Leah did my cleaning today. She was very nice and did an excellent job, I am just very happy to have made the switch over to this new practice and look forward to come here for many more years.
P
6 days ago
Friendly professional service
I highly recommend Jackson and Joyce. Their offices are bright and clean; everyone on the staff is friendly and professional. Every step of treatment is clearly explained and all expenses explained before treatment begins. I’m very nervous about dental work but their kindness and thorough explanations put me at ease. In this time of Covid, the cleanliness of their office is so important.
M
6 days ago
The J&J Dental Office Treats You Like Family
Excellent experience as always for my quarterly dental maintenance. My hygienist Leah puts forth an exemplary effort with ultimate professionalism. This Practice follows the CDC guidelines and then some for a safe outcome. Dr. Joyce always comes in to examine me, say hello and tell me to keep up the good work. Thank you, Michael D
J
1 week ago
I started going to Jackson and Joyce about 2 years ago and have been very satisfied. My first visit, I explained I hadn't seen a dentist in a few years. The staff was very kind and made me feel comfortable. Jackson and Joyce explains what they will be doing and the cost before they start. The most professional medical office I have ever seen. No one enjoys going to the dentist, but this staff makes it somewhat pleasurable.
J
2 weeks ago
very friendly very professional office is great
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I love coming here, everyone is super friendly. Dr.Joyce and his team do an awesome job helping me take care of my smile.
G
2 weeks ago
They were very professional and also a very friendly atmosphere
K
2 weeks ago
New patient experience
I was a new patient today and was very impressed with the staff, they were all very friendly and informative. My dental hygentist was Veronica and she was very helpful and friendly, seen Dr. Joyce, he was also very nice and let me know a plan of action for my teeth. Looking forward to my next appointments.
P
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service
As always, once again Dr. Joyce did not dissappoint. I called the office with a somewhat emergency this morning, the receptionist got me a 1PM appointment and I was out of there by 1:30. They provide solid service time in and time out. Great job