Jackson and Joyce Family Dentistry

Dentist

1910 SE 18th Avenue

Ocala

Ocala, FL 34471

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 hours ago
Patient and accommodating
Everyone was very kind and explained everything to me quite well. They were so helpful in guiding my next step of care. I appreciate that they took their time with me and I didn't feel rushed to get done and get out of there. Thanks.
C
6 days ago
πŸ‘πŸ˜Š
Great for families...very understanding and compassionate with patients' concerns and anxieties!
K
7 days ago
Great service, very professional
Arrived for my appointment and was taken in very timely! Staff were prepared with appropriate health protection for all and sincere care for patients. Sara especially always does such a great job! Thank you to all dentists and staff at this practice!
T
1 week ago
Great Dentist for the whole family.
Dr Jackson has been my dentist for at least 15 years. He is a great dentist and he has an amazing staff. I recently moved my 3 kids over to his office (they were previously seeing a pediatric dentist). They were extremely accommodating With scheduling them and then rescheduling them. This being right after they reopened after the pandemic and were extremely busy. My kids all enjoyed their visit and would chose this office over their old office.
T
1 week ago
How have I gone so long without Kayla cleaning my teeth?
So this time around I got yet another new dental tech and her name is Kayla. Could NOT be happier. She was efficient and did a fantastic job. Just when I get bummed out that my tech from last time is gone, as you know I have to break them in each time, which has happened the last couple of visits, Dr. Jackson goes and replaced that one with a better one. Please stay Kayla. This cleaning I feel was one of the better ones that I have had in recent memory. She is definitely a keeper!!!!!! Do not let her run away.
P
1 week ago
Quality Care
while my visit was for a dental checkup and teeth cleaning, the visit was conducted in the COVID-19 era. When I arrived, the office was clean, and seating was arranged for social distancing. All staff were wearing masks. The wait for my appointment was short, further reducing the exposure to others coming into the office. As in the past, the dental hygienist was excellent. And as in the past, Dr. Joyce completed my six month-checkup quickly and efficiently, taking time to address my questions.
B
1 week ago
Best dental care I have ever had in 71 years
I think J&J has the kindest people ever.....they are friendly and timely.......this includes ALL the people.....The Dentist are great but the other folks make J&J a family dentistry.......Most important they treat Vet very well too. Just a great place for Dental work.
E
2 weeks ago
Love a great Dentist
It’s nice to be back...
R
2 weeks ago
The cleaning of dentures was excellent and the provider of this service is an outstanding pro.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I was extremely impressed by the friendly professional manner in which I was greeted, enrolled and received my initial treatment as a new patient. I will highly recommend the Jackson and Joyce Family Dentistry to all my family and friends.