Jackson and Joyce Family Dentistry

Dentist

1910 SE 18th Avenue

Ocala

Ocala, FL 34471

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
We drive about 20 miles to Jackson and Joyce...and it is well worth the trip. Pleasant people and surroundings. All goes according to plan and on schedule. The one time we had an emergency...the same situation...all went well and quickly was repaired. Can't say enough good about the team and their expert care. Can you imagine enjoying a calm visit with a dentist? Jackson and Joyce is the place. Carole and Vern
V
2 days ago
My name is Vern Wade and I would thank all the staff-making going to the Dentist a good experience. some offices say you need this or that done, but I feel the Jackson and Joyce are completely honest. Thanks
J
2 days ago
Wonderful doctors and staff. Kind, considerate. And professional.
R
4 days ago
I have been going to J&J for almost 8 years. I always receive great care from the entire staff especially from my dental hygienist.
J
6 days ago
Best dentist office in Central Florida
I can't say enough about the quality of care and professionalism in this office -- beginning with the greeting from the receptionist, the cleaning by the hygienist and then the care by Dr. Joyce. Before becoming a patient of Jackson and Joyce, I went to three different dental offices in The Villages. I underwent extensive dental care that cost about $2,500 only to discover the work was not necessary. I was billed incorrectly and my insurance was overcharged. Attempting to get a refund was like....shall we say, pulling teeth. From the first day I walked into the offices of Dr. Jackson and Dr. Joyce, I have had nothing but good experiences. These dentists and their staff really care about you. And, their bookkeeping staff is the best. You will not regret making an appointment with this office. Dr. Joyce is my dentist but I have also had an exam by Dr. Jackson in the absence of Dr. Joyce. I would highly recommend both.
N
6 days ago
Amazing!
The staff and doctors are so friendly and they do an amazing job!
B
1 week ago
Very pleasant experience. They didn't tell me I need a bunch of dental work that I didn't need.
D
2 weeks ago
Great family oractice
Great practice & office staff.
G
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff and docs. They make you feel like family. So glad I found them as I have anxiety going to the dentist and have had great experiences with Jackson & Joyce. I know they will take great care of me. Thanks.
J
2 weeks ago
great fast service
the place and employees were very helpful and informative , Dr. Jackson. Everyone treated me very respectfully and fully explained everything to me in a clear way