Jackson and Joyce Family Dentistry

Dentist

1910 SE 18th Avenue

Ocala

Ocala, FL 34471

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
12 hours ago
Everyone was very nice and my hygienist was amazing. Thank you for making my dreaded trip to the dentist much easier.
J
1 day ago
Great visit
My hygienist was friendly and I felt no pain or discomfort. I waited less than 5 minutes! My whole family goes here and we all enjoy the office. I love looking at the wildlife photos while I’m in the chair.
M
1 day ago
Always a positive experience
As i'm sure no one really likes going to the dentist!!! The staff makes all the difference. I have found everyone to be nice and helpful. I think the prices are fair and always leave with the answers to the questions i came in with. Great place, would recommend them to anyone.
W
1 day ago
Very pleased with the work done by Dr Jackson and staff. No waiting, no pain, lot to gain. I would highly recommend the office to anyone. Thank you Wendell Hatcher
P
2 days ago
Very positive, clean, professional dentist office. No gimmicks to sell you services you don't need. Just a great dental facility.
C
2 days ago
Fantastic office visit..😁 Sara was & is GREAT!!!
K
3 days ago
Timely, compassionate and high quality care always provided!
Rebecca and Dr Joyce are great. I have complete confidence in them. Office and receptionist staff also very friendly and professional.
T
3 days ago
Great Dental Office
Have been using them for several years now. Very polite office staff. Dental Technicians are very professional and thorough. Dr. Jackson is very professional with his interaction with the clients. Strongly recommend this office.
J
3 days ago
I needed an unscheduled appointment to check a chipped tooth before having to travel. They worked me in to the schedule early the next morning. I can't say enough about the dentists and their staff...very professional, yet personable. One of the best things about Jackson & Joyce is that they have never done any unnecessary procedures on me, and everything that is done is fully explained. I highly recommend Jackson & Joyce Dentistry.
J
3 days ago
Pleasant experience, very nice professional staff
Waiting room is very pleasant with a beautiful view out the window. Very relaxing. Same in Sara’s room, pretty flowers out the window. Sara is so sweet and made me feel at home. No stress. Dr. Joyce very nice with good suggestions and explanations. Check out was easy and quick. Nice lady. Everyone looked and acted very professional.