Jackson and Joyce Family Dentistry

Dentist

1910 SE 18th Avenue

Ocala

Ocala, FL 34471

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great care
I love this office. They are thorough and professional. In these tough times I felt very well protected from the virus.
M
2 weeks ago
I always feel when I leave I have gotten very good checkup. Almost hate to eat since they look so much better. Thanks for keeping me relaxed in the chair.
N
2 weeks ago
#1 dentist office in Florida
Been here several times now and I just can’t believe how great the service is. Everyone here is always so nice and friendly. Rebecca and dr Jackson are both so quick and efficient. I always walk out pain free and no issues. If your looking to get any type of work done in your mouth this is the place to go.
M
2 weeks ago
I loved that they are putting our safety 1st with social distancing
i was worried about coming in to the office today, However the staff was so friendly and kind , furthermore they had everything in place for social distancing, wearing masks. i felt at ease ! i am very grateful to have Jackson and Joyce Family Dentistry as our dentist office!
S
2 weeks ago
Highly professional and punctual!!!
My son had an appointment on a day I was working and without them knowing, service was expedited and professional as always!
K
2 weeks ago
Compassionate care by a professional team
I always make it a point to share my appreciation for Dr. Joyce and his team. At my age I have been to a number of dentists and found this team to be among the best ever.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service
Excellent concientous dental practice
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My family are all new patients to the practice. They made the transition smooth and easy, scheduled 5 of us in a timely fashion and clarified false information we were given by our former dentist.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous doctors and staff.
Dr Jackson and his staff do very good work and are very professional and knowledgeable. They do my regular cleanings and have done 2 crowns for me. I couldn't be happier.
D
3 weeks ago
Progressive Practice, Latest Technology
I love Sarah as my hygienist. She is always professional and friendly and remembers any issues with my cleanings. The front office staff is the best. They are so helpful and you are taken care quickly with your next visit scheduled before you leave.