Jackson and Joyce Family Dentistry

Dentist

1910 SE 18th Avenue

Ocala

Ocala, FL 34471

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Great Experience
I had a great experience today. Dentist kept me informed from start to finish during my cleaning. Very professional office and quick service.
D
1 week ago
I had my teeth cleaned and she is always very patient and always does a great job!
G
1 week ago
They love their patients!
Everyone is so friendly! You feel at home! My first cleaning with them after switching dentists. Very thorough cleaning! Marlon was great!
A
1 week ago
Good 1st visit for our son - 16 yo Good advice on cleaning & flossing at his level so he knows the benefits
G
1 week ago
They were very patient, thorough, and had a great attitude while we talked. Dr. Joyce made certain that I understood everything I needed to know.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and accommodating staff
From making appointment to checking out, the staff at Dr Jackson & Joyce Dentistry are hands down some of the friendliest people. They are super accommodating when I’ve needed to change an appointment. The hygienists always ask me if I have questions or concerns prior to taking my children back for cleanings. Then they call me back to go over anything the dr sees or needs my attention about. They always make sure to schedule our next appointments while we are there to ensure we are timely with our mid year and yearly cleanings. Everyone is super attentive and polite throughout the entire process, even checking out with payment. I highly recommend this office for adults and children alike.
Y
1 month ago
High Quality
This business strives for high quality, professionalism, friendliness and efficiency. I went in to have a tooth filled, I was taken quickly and it was completed quickly.
R
1 month ago
Great Staff
Rebecca did a awesome job with my cleaning. I highly recommend this dental office.
M
1 month ago
Exceptional service
In view of the fact that many businesses today have poor customer service, long wait times even if you have a appointment they act like you are bothering them if you say anything !However this is not the case here the staff is so friendly and helpful. I am always in and out quickly! Furthermore I always leave feeling thankful that they care about me and not just making money!
C
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Very prompt and courteous staff. Office atmosphere is pleasant and cheerful. Dr. Jackson is exceptional and knows his stuff! If you are looking for a qualified dentist, I would highly recommend this office.