Jackson and Joyce Family Dentistry

Dentist

1910 SE 18th Avenue

Ocala

Ocala, FL 34471

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 years ago
Always warm and friendly! Always professional and knowledgeable! Always feel I have received the best care possible!
A
6 years ago
Your people were wonderful. We felt like we were part of the family. And, they get along with each other so well. They really work as a team. I don't like going to the dentist but your people made it soooooo easy. Thanks very much. I am glad we switched to Jackson and Joyce dentistry.
S
6 years ago
My family has been going to Dr. Joyce for years. Staff is always friendly and Dr. Joyce is excellent. We will never go anywhere else! HIGHLY recommend!!
P
6 years ago
Julie is the best!
M
6 years ago
It's always a pleasant experience when I come in for an appointment. Everyone is extremely friendly and professional. Even the performance of the Gators can't dampen things.
S
6 years ago
Windy was my hygienist at Semesco & Clark. I moved to your facility because she did, that's how good I believe she is, she has been my hygienist for at least 7 years. I've had very little interaction with the actual dentists but if she trusts them, I do too. Everyone in your office is so pleasant to deal with and appointment times are adhered to, I've never had to wait more than 10 or 15 minutes past my appointment time, which is very important to me.
D
6 years ago
Dr. Jackson was especially kind today discussing a potentially problem tooth. I was given alternatives to select or if the situation worsens in the future I was encouraged to come back and then entire tooth repair would be re-evaluated. I thought that was a very nice gesture on Dr. Jackson's part. Very friendly and warm office personnel. Busy but very efficient. Definitely would recommend to anyone.
M
6 years ago
Today was my daughter's first appointment and she did well! In the car she told me she liked Dr. Joyce and that he was very nice. She didn't have any fear or feel any pain and I'm very glad for this experience!
M
6 years ago
This was my first visit to Jackson & Joyce and I have to say I'm impressed. The best part is that while the doctor is looking at the screen (at x-rays, etc.) you can see exactly what he is seeing. He can point things out to you and explain them. Dr. Joyce was able to tell me all sorts of things about my teeth in plain English- I didn't have to look anything up when I got home. The staff members I spoke to were all very friendly, too.
M
6 years ago
I came in today for an emergency filling replacement. I called and the staff gave me a same day appointment. The Doctor and Dental Assistant explained the procedure and offered advise on dental care and future dental needs. I was very pleased .