Jackson and Joyce Family Dentistry

Dentist

1910 SE 18th Avenue

Ocala

Ocala, FL 34471

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 years ago
I've had very good care, and personnel are courteous, professional, and personable. They are on time as well, which I appreciate.
B
6 years ago
Dr. Jackson and his staff have always treated us with the best of care. We have been patients of his since 2001. At that time, I had an abscessed tooth and became allergic to a medication. Dr. Jackson met my husband and me on a Sunday (not his office time) in order that he could give me the proper treatment. How many doctors and dentists will do that nowadays? To us, that certainly gave us an indication of the type of person he is!
D
6 years ago
Office personnel very friendly & courteous! Informed me what visit would cost BEFORE I went in to have cleaning AND what cost would be for next visit! :) Excellent dental cleaning! Wendy is very skilled, personable & efficient! Thank you, see you all in 6 months!!
B
6 years ago
This my second visit to Jackson & Joyce Family Dentistry. Very impressed both times. Best cleaning I have ever had. Would higly recommend this practice.
K
6 years ago
My husband & I were there yesterday for our exams & x-rays...Dr. Joyce & his staff were very nice,& very professional! We just moved to Florida, and we were nervous about finding new medical & dental, but they made us feel like we have known them all for a long time! Very " up to date" office and I would recommend to anyone!
T
6 years ago
A wonderful first visit! I was treated very well and Dr. Joyce and his assistant explained my x-rays thoroughly. I'll be coming back on a regular basis!
A
6 years ago
Got in quick and got out quick. No time wasted. Julie is the best!
L
6 years ago
Drs. Jackson & Joyce are "top drawer," in my opinion. They are fabulous dentists. They are caring and conservative in their approaches to all dental needs. Their entire staff are friendly and fabulous. They are always on time for appointments with very little wait time. They, also, are responsive if one has a dental emergency.
L
6 years ago
Drs. Jackson & Joyce are "top drawer," in my opinion. They are fabulous dentists. They are caring and conservative in their approaches to all dental needs. Their entire staff are friendly and fabulous. They are always on time for appointments with very little wait time. They, also, are responsive if one has a dental emergency.
C
6 years ago
Julie is so warm and friendly. My niece has special needs and Julie is so understanding with her when she comes to have her teeth cleaned.