Jackson and Joyce Family Dentistry

Dentist

1910 SE 18th Avenue

Ocala

Ocala, FL 34471

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
A pleasure trip to Jackson and Joyce
If you need knowledgeable, excellent, Dental care...this group is the best. Clean, safe facility and all the well trained staff are pleasant and helpful. Scheduling and billing are understandable and on time. Our appts. are scheduled at the same time because we drive 20 miles each way. The two times we had emergency work...all was taken care of timely and smoothly.
B
3 weeks ago
friendly, courteous, and a well mannered oiled machine. everyone took the time to make sure that i was welcome, and went above and beyond to answer all the questions that was asked. My wife has been going there for years, so i knew what to expect and it was above expectations.
D
3 weeks ago
Good job
G
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Went in for cleaning, I have a severe gag reflex, the person doing it was very quick and sensitive to my problem.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My experience there is always great. I am beyond excited to have Andrea as my hygienist again. She is amazing at her job.
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service, Professional, Friendly
Perfect experience! I was the first one back during the pandemic, and was super impressed with the cleanliness! Love all the staff, too!
J
4 weeks ago
So good to be back at Jackson and Joyce! Professional and well trained staff. My hygienist is pretty special too.
S
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
I love going to J&J. I went in to get a crown today and my experience was the same as always. The dentist and his assistants were all very kind and patient.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Very knowledgeable and professional. Friendly personal care
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist I have seen in my 63 Years!
Dr Joyce and his team are fantastic. I have had my fair share of dental issues throughout my life, and I have never felt more cared for, respected and gotten great treatment from an office anywhere in this country. All I can say is thank you.