Jackson and Joyce Family Dentistry

Dentist

1910 SE 18th Avenue

Ocala

Ocala, FL 34471

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
The best Dental practice I have been to in many, many years. Everybody is professional, knowledgeable and caring. A quality you wont find in many places now a days.
R
1 month ago
Cleaning
Sara was gentle and friendly, she explained everything before she did it. I would high recommend.
B
1 month ago
Fabulous! Everyone I interacted with was polite, professional, and courteous. I cannot say enough nice things about them. Dr. Joyce was prompt, courteous, and took the time to lay out the whole plan of care and addressed all my questions.
J
1 month ago
6 Month Dental Check-up
As always, we had a great experience at our 6 month check-up for cleanings. The staff was polite and helpful. All of our hygienists were professional and caring toward our needs. I have been a patient at Jackson & Joyce for the last 14 years and my children are also patients. We have always had great service and enjoy our visits every six months.
P
1 month ago
Comfortable atmosphere; friendly staff; thorough dental treatment;
I don't mind going to the dentist so much now that I've found Jackson and Joyce. The people there seem to actually like their jobs. I recommend this dentist to anyone.
W
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Very pleasant and professional hygienist .. uses a numbing topical gel that makes my deep cleaning a lot more comfortable
J
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
Great quality service. I highly recommend them.
S
2 months ago
Excellent
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I’ve been coming to this office for many years now and have never had an unpleasant experience! Everyone is so welcoming, wait times are little to none, and Sara is the best dental hygienist ever!
E
2 months ago
What a day
I had a painless wisdom tooth removal at a fair price and hell yes I'd recommend you to others