Jackson and Joyce Family Dentistry

Dentist

1910 SE 18th Avenue

Ocala

Ocala, FL 34471

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
As always a great experience. Everyone in the office is friendly and does a great job. They are the best.
D
1 month ago
Professional and Courteous
I absolutely love going to this dentist office. I walk in the door and most of the time they know who I am. Very nice people!
C
1 month ago
Great professional service
This office is always professional and friendly. I had my teeth cleaned and checked. I have recommended them to several friends.
L
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional staff. I was seen at my appointment time with no long wait. Everything moved like clockwork but I didn't feel like just a number.
G
2 months ago
High quality service
had a cleaning that resulted in needing a filling. The time that was taken by the hygienist and Dr. Jackson were impeccable ! The care, professionalism, and all along keeping a personal touch. Concern of my comfort level was very important to the team and very much appreciated! Great work, great team!
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
This is the absolute best dental office I've ever been. I've always hated dental work, but this office makes it comfortable. I love my hygieneist, Sarah. I've never had to wait long to get in. All of the staff is really helpful and friendly.
H
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Clinic
Great service, pleasant staff and dedicated dental professionals. Jackson and Joyce Family Dentistry is one of the best dental clinics in Central Florida.
H
2 months ago
My dentist for Life!
My son has been going to Dr. Joyce for many years and has always told me I needed to give them a try. Several friends have also recommended Dr. Joyce but I put it off and put it off. When I broke a tooth a few weeks ago, I couldn't put it off any longer so I made an appointment. Starting with the first contact - the person who answered the phone - I felt comfortable. When I came into the office I was impressed with the entire front office staff and then in Dr. Joyce's office I was very pleased with Veronica who assisted and with Dr. Joyce. He is a great dentist, and also personable and caring. I have to admit, I'm terrified of dentists and although it isn't what I would voluntarily do every day, Dr. Joyce really is gentle and makes the procedures as painless as possible! For me, that is HUGE!
R
2 months ago
Patient and accommodating
Everyone was very kind and explained everything to me quite well. They were so helpful in guiding my next step of care. I appreciate that they took their time with me and I didn't feel rushed to get done and get out of there. Thanks.
C
2 months ago
👍😊
Great for families...very understanding and compassionate with patients' concerns and anxieties!