Jackson Creek Dental Center

Dentist

2105 Jackson Creek Avenue

Edinburg, TX 78539-1726

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jacksoncreekdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Dental work
Everyone is very friendly and professional. They always do a great job 😊
C
2 months ago
Great job!
J
2 months ago
Cavity
Thank you for treating my children like your own!
T
2 months ago
Always Top Notch Service!
So grateful to this dental practice! They are always wonderful....from scheduling to treatment. Always feel at home too! Love them! Highly recommend!!!!!
J
3 months ago
High Quality Dental Service
Never feeling rushed, I always have a pleasant experience at Jackson Creek Dental what with the hygienist being very thorough and professional insuring that I was comfortable throughout the process. Dr. Longoria capped off my visit looking over my dental X-rays, and her inspection of my teeth left me feeling satisfied I was in good hands.
R
5 months ago
Impeccable service
My visit was a dental emergency, and they were able to fit me right in. The staff provides great service and is extremely knowledgeable. Thank you Jackson Creek Dental Center!
C
6 months ago
First Appointment - New Patient
My girlfriend and I were recommended to this dental practice by friends. We were told the practice was friendly, had the latest technology and thorough. We had "first patient" experiences that were marvelous! The staff was friendly indeed, timely, thorough and the dentists were just what we had hoped for. If you are looking for a dentist that really cares, and so does their team, then this is the practice for you!
A
6 months ago
Amazing Doctors and great staff!!
My family and I are very happy with the services they provide at jackson Creek dental center!!
V
9 months ago
Very Professional and friendly service
Very happy with the service of Dr. Longoria and staff. The office is always very nice and clean. The staff is always friendly and helpful in acommodating our dental appointments based on our special needs. The email and text reminders of our upcoming appointments are always very helpful. But most of all her pricing is reasonable and she goes over all procedures needed up front pros/cons before we make a decision. We've been 2 years with Jackson creek dental and are very satisfied with the services they've provided.
V
9 months ago
Very Professional and friendly service
Very happy with the service of Dr. Longoria and staff. The office is always very nice and clean. The staff is always friendly and helpful in acommodating our dental appointments based on our special needs. The email and text reminders of our upcoming appointments are always very helpful. But most of all her pricing is reasonable and she goes over all procedures needed up front pros/cons before we make a decision. We've been 2 years with Jackson creek dental and are very satisfied with the services they've provided.