Jackson Creek Dental Center

Dentist

2105 Jackson Creek Avenue

Edinburg, TX 78539-1726

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jacksoncreekdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Dental cisit
Super service and great staff. 5 star
A
2 months ago
Recent Visit
Awesome experience
J
4 months ago
Professional and Courteous
Dr. Longoria and the staff at Jackson Creek Dental Center never disappoint us as the staff is very courteous and knowledgeable. My family and I continue to recommend Dr. Longoria for her professionalism and expertise with our dental needs. We are just as impressed with her staff beginning with the dental hygienist and her skill to provide a thorough cleaning. You will arrive with a smile and leave with a smile every time.
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always feel at home with the staff at Jackson Creek Dental! Dr. Longoria and staff make you feel comfortable and relaxed. They take great care of my dental health needs!
Y
5 months ago
I always get high quality service. I am attended too right at my appointment time, no waiting. Staff is very professional and very friendly.
M
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Went for a cleaning, they were on time and very friendly. Updated my records in a professional manor. Thanks for helping me keep my teeth healthy.
T
8 months ago
Great Service!!
Very Friendly Staff!
J
8 months ago
High quality service
Dental hygienist was considerate throughout my dental cleaning by providing suction. This seems like a small detail, but it is a big deal from the patient's point of view.
J
9 months ago
The dentist can be fun!!
Always a pleasure going to the office. The staff is friendly and welcoming. The appointments are on time. Not only do they work on your smile but they give you a reason to smile!
A
9 months ago
Great service
Always friendly staff, punctual appointments and great dentist(s)... highly recommend this dentistry