Jackson Creek Dental Center

Dentist

2105 Jackson Creek Avenue

Edinburg, TX 78539-1726

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jacksoncreekdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great with a four year old
I was so impressed with Dr. Longoria and staff. He was awesome with my four year old daughter and had a great bed side manner. Thank you so much for taking such good care of her.
A
3 months ago
High quality service, very clean and patient!
I had a wonderful experience! Everything was done in a delicate manner and pain free! It makes going to the dentist something to look forward to!
D
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Never have to wait long for my appointment. Dr. Longoria always gives a good explanation of procedure and instructions for care after procedure. Fast and friendly service.
G
5 months ago
The best dental care ever. Thanks Ary for such a great and gentle cleaning today.
J
5 months ago
Always Friendly, Professional and Great Service
Wonderful! The Hygenist is always very nice and does a great job. She gives me good advice on how to better care for my teeth. Both of the dentists are very good! I don't feel any pain with drilling, etc , and they are also very helpful and they really seem to care about me and my teeth. I always have a good experience.
G
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Great place, great people, great service
J
5 months ago
Still came out smiling -even after fillings!!
The staff are super friendly and put you at ease. Dr Cynthia Longoria is amazing- didn't even feel a pinch or a sting with the needles! Can't thank you enough for making it such a great experience!
I
6 months ago
Favorite Dentist
The entire staff are reasons enough why my family and I don't ever get the "I hate going to the dentist" feelings.
B
6 months ago
Best Dentist in the Valley
Jackson Creek Dental Center is an all around amazing facility. From there amazing front office staff, to and absolutely amazing dental hygienist, and the Best dentist in town. I highly recommend this amazing business!
G
7 months ago
You guys are awesome. I like that you guys worked me into your busy schedule without an appointment. I will recommend you to everyone.