Jackson Dentistry

Dentist

1141 S. Eustis St.

Eustis, FL 32726

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Good service robbed on price
Had to cancel an appointment, due to work. Was charged forty dollars as penalty. If I would have had the extra money, I wouldn't have had to cancel the appointment to work. In my opinion a really jerk way to do business.
J
1 year ago
Excellent work and staff
I was so amazed at the technology used. Dr. Jackson is thorough, kind and professional. No discomfort. A crown was made right in his office and I could actually see on the computer how it was made and how Eric, his mannerly assistant shaped it. It went into a machine and within 10 minutes I had a crown and a perfect fit. I highly recommend Dr. Jackson. His receptionist Kaitlyn very pleasant and hygienist Shannon gentle.
S
3 years ago
Awesome
Another great visit to the dentist. Where were you when I was a kid and needed a good dentist? So glad I found you now. You entire staff makes me feel comfortable and it is always a pleasant experience.....
P
3 years ago
I have never had such a thorough examination and cleaning. Stephanie was terrific and made me feel at ease. Everything was explained to me by Stephanie and Dr. Jackson, as well as the office staff. I know the findings and solutions will help me to keep my teeth as long as possible. Everyone did their very best to make me feel welcome and at ease. The office is clean and well maintained. Having gone to the same dentist for over 30 years I was apprehensive about a dental hygienist as well as a new dentist. My fears were for naught. Dr. Jackson is the best and so is Stephanie. I am amazed with the state of the art equipment and everything this business has to offer. Thank you!! I am glad my sister-in-law recommended you and given the opportunity, I will certainly recommend this business to a friend.
B
3 years ago
This was my first visit but I was greatly impressed. The office is modern, clean and neat, and they have the very latest diagnostic equipment. The x-rays and exam were extremely thorough. Leslie, the hygienist, was really nice and didn't rush me. I hadn't been under the care of a dentist for a couple of years and had not been diligent in caring for my teeth. I dreaded my appointment because I was sure I'd be scolded about not flossing, but I was relieved that they didn't put me on that quilt trip but instead took a positive approach to work with me to take better care of my teeth. Dr. Jackson is very knowledgeable and you can tell he's genuinely interested in doing what's best for you. I liked his "chairside" manner. I'm so happy I've found a good dentist.... Now I can get back on track with my dental program and have something to smile about!
D
3 years ago
I called yesterday with a problem with one of my teeth...they made room on their schedule for me to come in the next day. The staff is so friendly and Dr. Jackson is great. Thanks ...to all of you for making my experience at the dentist an enjoyable one.....jeez I never thought I'd be able to say that.
R
3 years ago
It's hard to find a good dentist that you are comfortable with - fortunately I've found one in Dr. Jackson.
G
3 years ago
Your staff and office take excellent care of Gina. She always comments on what a good job Stephanie does on cleaning her teeth. Thanks and have a Merry Christmas. Bonnie and Gina
A
3 years ago
My first visit went very well. It was an emergency visit that actually predated my originally scheduled first-time appointment, and I was very pleased that an appointment was arranged for me in less than 24 hours for some repair work. I liked the staff very much: they were helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient. Dr. Jackson was personable and competent. The office seems to be very well run. I look forward to returning and becoming a long-term patient. Thank you!
A
3 years ago
Very smooth experience with normal cleaning. Careful and competent hygienist. The office has good records for her to refer to keep an eye on trouble spots.