Jackson Family Dentistry

Dentist

9035 E. Sandidge Road

Olive Branch, MS 38654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andrewjacksondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
I was very pleased with the treatment I received today. My hygienist was very thorough. She found things going on that I didn't know was happening. Dr. Blaylock was very nice. Coming back to have 2 fillings done and we'll go from there. The gal on the reception desk was very nice and accommodating. Wish you all wore name tags and I would have mentioned you by name.
G
6 days ago
I had my teeth cleaned by Mandy and checked by Dr. Blaylock.
Mandy was very efficient , concerned and friendly. Dr. Blaylock was very through in checking my teeth after the cleaning. She also has a very caring attitude and has always been interested in me as an individual not just a patient. I appreciate that.
C
6 days ago
Very good cleaning!!! Gentle and easy on teeth mouth normally gets alittle sore, not at all this time!!
M
1 week ago
Really glad I could get in as fast as I did. Everyone was really nice and look forward to having you as my dental care.
P
2 weeks ago
Very good service and them committed to helping their patients.
I was seen promptly, and attended to like I was the only patient there. Their explanation of the procedures makes even me understand what's going on. I am 62 years old and all the dentists I have been to, they are surely the BEST!
J
2 weeks ago
They just did everything right
Without warning, my complete lower bridge and crown came loose as I was leaving the house. My regular Dentist was closed. I drove over to Jackson Family Dentistry and asked them if they could fix this emergency for me without an appointment. They got me right in and treated me like I have been a patient of there's for years. 45 minutes after walking in to Jackson, I was good as new and on my way. Thanks for your Professional assistance Jackson Family Dentistry! James Marshall
M
2 weeks ago
Great staff and great dentist
Everyone is always friendly and the work is great. It's so nice to finally have a great family dentist
D
2 weeks ago
My hygienist was awesome . .
C
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT
M
2 weeks ago
Great job!
I didn't spend much time in the waiting room. My cleaning was also quick and easy. Thanks!