Jackson Family Dentistry

Dentist

9035 E. Sandidge Road

Olive Branch, MS 38654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andrewjacksondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
High quality service
Needed a crown which had come off replaced and despite my handicap everyone was quite kind and patient with me. I had a "replacement" dentist,since Dr. Jackson was on vacation, and loved him.
J
7 days ago
Everything went exactly as it should. Nice people, great service!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and nice. Great Job. Dr. Jackson and assistants very professional and take care of you
C
2 weeks ago
My dental hygiene was very pleasant and thorough. She remembered me from my first visit 6 months ago.
J
2 weeks ago
prefessional and friendly
Shelby did a wonderful job i told her is was scared and she made me feel comfortable and informed me every step . Mr Jackson came in afterwards to go over the visit and he was very friendly .
D
2 weeks ago
Just move in from out of state and looking for a new dentist. I got an appointment within 1 week for a dental cleaning. They already had my insurance information in their system when I arrived. I was not kept waiting. I believe the level of cleaning was top notch. I was asked if I had any concerns or problems with any of my teeth. I did and that was addressed as well. They said they would look into how much my insurance had already paid out and what it would cost me for the additional work and email that to me. I was impressed with the efficiency, level of professional service and just plain friendliness. I felt like they truly were concerned with my dental health. I think this will be my new dental home.
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing office staff
Always friendly, let’s you know estimated fees up front, knowledgeable staff & alerts you of any delays with your appointment times offering explications for any slight delays. We love Dr.Jackson and his staff!
T
2 weeks ago
High qualify service. A very busy office but Dr. Jackson is very nice and professional. My dental assistant was very nice and informative.
High quality service. A very busy office , but Dr Jackson is very nice, and professional. My dental assistant was very nice ,and informative. Everyone I've come into contact there has been great. I highly recommend this dentist.
L
2 weeks ago
Good Practice
Listen and made me feel good about myself.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional atmosphere
This was my second visit here, I had seen another dentist in between visits because I was unable to get an appointment with Dr. Jackson when I was in town ( I travel for a living), and It wasn't a very good experience, so I came back here to let Dr. Jackson perform the work that I need on my teeth. I would recommend this office highly. Office staff is friendly, and professional, and Dr. Jackson is top notch. I won't go anywhere else again.