Jackson Family Dentistry

Dentist

9035 E. Sandidge Road

Olive Branch, MS 38654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andrewjacksondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Great staff!
S
1 week ago
Dental visit
I was born with a serve spinal bifida and have been in and out dentist offices all my life. I have had so many terrible experience with dentist it made me become fearful. I love the Jackson Family Dentistry. I enjoyed by cleaning with Sherry. She is great. I am about to undergo a dental regiment that I have be trying to accomplish for 40 years. Dr. Jackson made me feel like there is hope for me after all. I am exited but scare at the same time. Thank you so much.
D
1 week ago
Good service and professional
Once I was called back, the service was professional and quick. Check out was quick and thorough. However, I was not called back at my appointment time. It was about 10 minutes after.
R
1 week ago
Richard's tooth pulled
Was able to get in and get it pulled the same day. Had a lot of time to spend with the one who helped Dr Jackson and really enjoyed getting to know her.
V
1 week ago
Always on Time
No matter what time my appointment is, they are always on time. No waiting. Not even in the chair. The staff is excellent.
V
1 week ago
Everyone was friendly and very courteous dentist was very good with explaining my problem and she was very nice enjoyed my visit.
T
2 weeks ago
Service is always top notch.
Never have had a bad experience at Jackson Family Dentistry. Been a patient for a very long time and I consider many of them there like extended family.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service and friendly people
I haven’t been to the dentist in a long time and quite frankly was embarrassed about my teeth. Jackson dentistry made me feel at ease and made sure to explain everything clearly. I’m so glad I choose them when setting up my appointment
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service as always
Just my 6 month cleaning and it well as it always does
W
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and great service!