Jackson Family Dentistry

Dentist

9035 E. Sandidge Road

Olive Branch, MS 38654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andrewjacksondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Friendly employees
I had to wait a bit of time after seeing the dental hygienist to actually see the dentist, but everyone was so nice and friendly and apologetic that I didn’t care.
N
4 days ago
Best in the MIdsouth!
Absolutely the best! I always receive excellent care. Phenomenal with children too! Convenient appointment scheduling & reminders. I highly recommend!
D
4 days ago
High-quality service, great experience all around
Great experience all around. Would recommend to anyone.
C
6 days ago
Great guest service
Everyone was extremely nice and greeted me with a smile.
R
7 days ago
Still on the fence!
Well, let me start with the positives...the staff is super friendly and I love that. They are always making sure you’re okay and I get the impression that they really care...Now, on to it...I went in for a routine root canal and thought that I would die from all the discomfort I felt. I’m not sure if it was something I did or not, so I won’t dwell on that. I have a few more visits to get my teeth A1 so I will be paying close attention to my body and taking the meds exactly as prescribed. Also, after the root canal they gave me no instructions as far as cleaning and eating...so on that part I feel all alone. Hours after the root canal I am still feeling some discomfort. Hopefully it will go away within a day or so 🤞🏽
K
1 week ago
Quick and efficient.
H
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
New patient at Jackson Family Dentisty and everyone made me feel very welcome and comfortable. Highly recommended!
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional service
J
2 weeks ago
Highly professional
I was treated very well. Everybody was very friendly and cordial. Totally up to date in every aspect.
M
2 weeks ago
I found that Hanna did a good job cleaning my teeth. She was very informative about the procedure. The doctor gave me options for future dental care. I will be back and i will tell my friends. thank you