Jackson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1686 West Highway 160

Fort Mill, SC 29708

Open Today By Appointment

drstephanie4kids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
She was so great ....
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Jackson is kind and caring. She explains issues with dental care that are easily understood by the patient and parent. Been here for 22years. Dr. Chuck chose well. Dental staff....from desk to assistants all clearly love children
A
1 month ago
Wonderful dental experience!
Wonderful dental experience! We love Dr Stephanie and all her staff! They make you feel welcome and that they truly care about your dental Health.
D
1 month ago
I am always pleased with Jackson Pediatrics Denistry. Everyone there is always polite and helpful from the front desk to the physicians in the back.They are polite when they service you in all areas, x-ray,cleaning teeth,ect. Most importantly they greet you with a smile. Love them.
C
1 month ago
Very polite, friendly and professional
My daughter had a wonderful first visit today! Thank you to Tiffany and Dr. Stephanie for making her feel so comfortable and less anxious about seeing a new dentist!
K
1 month ago
Great dentist.
They are the most caring. The Dentist always makes my son feel super comfortable. We have had 2 procedures besides normal check ups. They were so caring and went out their way to make sure he was confortable through the whole thing. They are very easy to talk to if you have questions. You never feel rushed. They treat all everyone like VIP I would strongly recomend if you are looking for a dentist. They are simply the best at what they do!
H
1 month ago
Great place for your child
We love Dr. Stephanie and her staff. They are great with children and explain everything to the child so they will not be afraid.
A
2 months ago
My child has being visiting this dentistry for over seven years, I would not trade you guys any other. Keep up the good work I will always recommend you to everyone with whom are looking for pediatric dentist as always.
K
2 months ago
Professional w/ a staff who is wonderful w/ kids
We are new to the office, but we find Dr. Jackson and her team a caring, professional office to bring our child into. He has Cleft palate issues so we understand how important it is that he sees a knowledgeable pediatric dentist.