Jackson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1686 West Highway 160

Fort Mill, SC 29708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drstephanie4kids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very professional, patience and kind.
Great staff & top-notch care!!
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful attention to needs of our daughter
As a mom of three, I have never had such a wonderful experience at a dentist office! Our daughter has special needs and it was amazing to be there each time! Wonderful experience with professional yet SO friendly and very attentive service. With two older children, still never had such wonderful experience! Thank you! We are definitely keeping our children there until adulthood... maybe after too! 😉
L
4 weeks ago
Very professional and super kid friendly, very kid appealing office, very nice staff
Dr. Jackson was very professional and my daughter loved her. The office is very brightly colored and kid-friendly decorated. The staff was very nice and super helpful. My daughter was not scared at all and dr. Jackson and her staff made my daughter feel very comfortable. I will definitely continue to go there for all my daughter's Dental needs
L
1 month ago
High quality service
My son chipped his tooth on a Saturday. Dr. Stephanie met us at the office, along with one of her hygienist. They were able to fix his tooth. I did not expect to be able to get it fixed. He was in a lot of pain. They both took time out of their Saturday to help us. They were awesome!!!!
A
1 month ago
Always a great experience with super nice staff who are very attentive even if it is not a patient they are working with directly. Dr. Stephanie is so personable and makes a point to check on us, say hello and give a caring hug even if she didn’t treat us that day. Really love this place!
S
1 month ago
Professional, Compassionate and Knowledgeable
I have a 4 year old son with autism. He struggles with sensory issues, so taking him to any doctor isn’t a walk in the park for us. I was referred to Dr. Stephanie from another mom. She is extraordinary! I am so happy that my son gets the best care every time he goes to Jackson Pediatric Dentistry. I drive an hour and 45 minutes to get there and it’s definitely worth the trip!!! Thanks so much for making us feel like family ♥️💙❤️ We appreciate you!
L
2 months ago
Disappointed
We walked out of the office with a $424 bill for 2 dental cleanings and fluoride. My 2 year old cried the entire time, so my husband brushed her teeth, which cost us $86. The dentist made 2 swipes of fluoride in her mouth, which cost us $50. That is on top of the $76 visit fee. Ridiculous. I noticed that they increased the fluoride price by $10 and when I inquired about my 3rd child's first visit, was told that they do not offer the free cleaning any longer. We do not have dental insurance and can not afford a $212 charge for each of my 3 children every 6 months. I will be searching for a new dentist.
T
2 months ago
High Quality Care
I recently brought my 3 little ones to Dr Jackson's Pediatric Dental office and was impressed with the high quality of care. The staff was very helpful and my children felt comfortable and safe while receiving their care. I woul highly recommend this practice.
K
2 months ago
We really enjoy ourselves...Loved Katie, she's the greatest
C
2 months ago
Love this dentist
We followed Dr. Stephanie when she got her own practice because my daughter felt so comfortable with her. She's had to have several teeth pulled, and Dr. Stephanie talked her through the whole process and made sure she was comfortable every step of the way. The hygienist staff are all gentle and personable. Everything is communicated to patient and parent along the way.