Jackson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1686 West Highway 160

Fort Mill, SC 29708

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Worked well with my 3 year old
Was going in expecting to be told my daughter is too young or too uncooperative to have an exam. Instead, they were patient and worked with my daughter well, who didn’t only get an exam but the varnish as well.
H
3 months ago
Amazing
Dr. Jackson and everyone in the office was helpful, friendly, and just plain amazing!
J
4 months ago
Fantastic!
Very happy with the service from this pediatric dentistry. My son is special needs and doesn't always do so well with medical appointments. The staff here is very helpful and understanding. They work hard to make the experience as easy and comfortable as possible.
S
5 months ago
Nice office but slow service
My appointment was at 11:40 but didn't get seen till 12:30. Every appointment it's always a long wait to be seen
K
5 months ago
I would highly recommend. The staff was caring, thoughtful, and paid attention to detail.
J
5 months ago
Very professional, patience and kind.
Great staff & top-notch care!!
L
5 months ago
Wonderful attention to needs of our daughter
As a mom of three, I have never had such a wonderful experience at a dentist office! Our daughter has special needs and it was amazing to be there each time! Wonderful experience with professional yet SO friendly and very attentive service. With two older children, still never had such wonderful experience! Thank you! We are definitely keeping our children there until adulthood... maybe after too! 😉
L
6 months ago
Very professional and super kid friendly, very kid appealing office, very nice staff
Dr. Jackson was very professional and my daughter loved her. The office is very brightly colored and kid-friendly decorated. The staff was very nice and super helpful. My daughter was not scared at all and dr. Jackson and her staff made my daughter feel very comfortable. I will definitely continue to go there for all my daughter's Dental needs
L
6 months ago
High quality service
My son chipped his tooth on a Saturday. Dr. Stephanie met us at the office, along with one of her hygienist. They were able to fix his tooth. I did not expect to be able to get it fixed. He was in a lot of pain. They both took time out of their Saturday to help us. They were awesome!!!!
A
6 months ago
Always a great experience with super nice staff who are very attentive even if it is not a patient they are working with directly. Dr. Stephanie is so personable and makes a point to check on us, say hello and give a caring hug even if she didn’t treat us that day. Really love this place!