Jackson Performance

Auto Repair Shop

2430 NW 16th Lane

Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

pompanobeachflautorepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Chris knows his stuff
Great service, reasonable price and wonderful workmanship. Highly recommend him and will use him again
A
1 year ago
This shop can do it All!
Anything from custom fab to your basic oil change. no job to small or to big an preformed to highest quality standards.
R
1 year ago
The Quintessence of Professionalism
Absolutely top quality service. Chris Jackson and his team are extremely thorough and very professional. I brought my car to the shop on an afternoon to weld a radiator core support, and despite an already busy work schedule, I was able to pick the car up the next morning. Chris is highly knowledgeable and was more than willing to answer my many questions. It goes without saying that finding a trustworthy and reliable shop can be a daunting task but Jackson Performance is one of the few places where you will find your expectations exceeded with no run-arounds. **I am also pleased to know that a friend I referred had a similar experience when it came to sourcing performance parts. Keep up the great work guys, this exactly what people need in a local business!!
L
1 year ago
Great shop that does everything a girl needs...
Great shop with very honest guys. They gave me a great deal on my tires which was almost half the cost of other tire places and repair shops. I just wish they were open on weekends but otherwise they helped a girl out! Thanks again Jackson Performance!
B
1 year ago
Honest, hard working guys who know their stuff!
Honest auto mechanic who specializes in performance tuning. It's hard to find a good mechanic and Chris Jackson is certainly one of those rare, hard to find, goldmines. You won't be disappointed that you brought your car here for repair. I've had tires, coil packs, plugs and more done here and they dont try any, "you need this too" mechanic crap other "chain" stores try on customers. They know their stuff and don't play around.
R
1 year ago
High Quality Servioce
Jackson Performance has been servicing and maintaining my track prepared 03 350Z for a year. They have always been responsive to my requests at a far price. I have had 14 track days with the car in that time without any mechanical problems.
D
1 year ago
Excellent customer service!
Needed rear tires for my car in a hurry. It is a weird size, that few places have in short notice. The guys at Jackson Performance went above and beyond to accommodate me. Chris, himself went to pick up the tires, to ensure he would have them in time for my arrival. The guys stayed late to mount the tires. The guys were great. No nonsense, and did what they said they were going to do. Jackson Performance will be getting more of my business in the future.
L
1 year ago
Very Profesional
I have to give it to you when it comes to Service Really Great Service and the price off repair also very fair on pricing . Will I come back to you're shop . Of course I would . Just want to say Thank You very Much For getting my truck back up and running again . Young Mechanics But really now what they are Doing . Great Job .
V
1 year ago
👍👍👍👍👍
Theses guys come through as passionate gear heads ; knowledgeable and professional. Will help you with any thing needed for your build.
N
1 year ago
Solid professionals
I brought my car in after getting an oil change that left my car leaking. The good folks at Jackson Performance, stopped the leak, fixed my car, at a very reasonable price. True professionals. Thanks Guys!